Reading Reviews for Confusion Vs. Confession
  
187 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NyaaMe0w Ginny's Confession

16th July 2011:
Really great story, I absolutely loved it!!! Well, maybe the ending was a little bit disappointing (no happily ever after) but you can't have it all. ^_^

Would've loved to see more Hermione/Pansy though...

Anyways, you have a gorgeous writing style and way to express emotions, I can't wait to read your other works.

 Report Review

Review #2, by artemisia Ginny's Confession

14th January 2010:
I like it alot!!! For some reasson though I really don't like cho... You wrote it well though. Congrats on the great story.

Author's Response: Thanks! LOL Yeah, Cho was a bit off here. hehe

 Report Review

Review #3, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee The Truth, Nothing But the Truth

16th January 2009:
This whole chapter-- last two chapters, really-- was totally bizarre. Like... just strange. Great story though.

Author's Response: LOL yeah, thought so! hehe thanks for the comment though. ^^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee The Seduction

16th January 2009:
Ginny is NOT dead. She's stunned, right? Right...?

Author's Response: Yeah, she's only stunned. LOL Pansy stupefied her. :) Thanks for leaving all your comments. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Revelations

15th January 2009:
okay, what the hell is pansy's deal? I think that she likes one of them , either Hermione or Cho. It only makes sense. To me at least.

-Jaz

Author's Response: hehe you have to read on to find out. :) Thanks for dropping by again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee All is well that ends well, or not?

15th January 2009:
omigoodness, Pansy is such a *!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Broken

14th January 2009:
I'm sorry, but you need new betas. There are too many points where you miss words or should have left out words, or just didnt make sense at all.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Donica Ginny's Confession

19th November 2008:
hey i decided to read the whole story before i commented..

well i like the plot and everything that went into it.. i am a fan of your writing. this is a really good story, and i hope that you continue to write as well as this

thank you for the good story

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ronaldLuver_89 The Truth, Nothing But the Truth

10th November 2008:
Please write a sequel. I love this story.

Author's Response: Well, I'll try... :) Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lovegoodhurray Broken

10th November 2008:
i love this chapter! its relly funy and the confusion in their converstation made me laugh. lol

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 Ginny's Confession

9th November 2008:
Amazing story! Truely amazing

Author's Response: Thanks again, hun! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by dolphindragon888 Revenge Is Sweet, Part 2

9th November 2008:
The Snape in bikini image made me laugh a lot!;-)
Is it my idea or Ginny is feeling something else for Hermione..hmmm, interesting chapter;-)

Author's Response: Hi, Caro! :) Thanks for the comment. You'll see if you read on. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by dolphin Lights, Camera, Action!

24th February 2008:
Mm, not really haha.. Well I rather anyone but PP with Hr. I can't see why they are so attracted. I mean I have thought about it and the only possibility for Cho appearing under the covers instead of PP would be Polijuice Potion and that is I got to say a clever movement from PP. But as far I can tell I can't seem to see what other "feeling" could link HR/PP than hate and lust for someone different and someone who has humiliate you her whole life. There's a saying in Psychology that says that behind an abusive father there's n abusive child. I can apply this here by saying that if what Hr feels for PP is "love" is pretty sad not to mention sick. I mean this relationship would only end in chaos. As much as PP is, I think that soon or later she'll end beating Hr and up to when is going to analyze whether she want to keep like that or change her love life radically.
Anyway, sorry for my long coments;-) Keep the good work and yes i guess you're a little evil haha. In case you interested i'd be realy glad and gratefull if you'd add me as a friend My email is: dolphindragon888@hotmail.com

Author's Response: I'm halfway done with chapter 18, and there'll be indeed something with Polyjuice potion.

Well, I was just kidding regarding Hr/P... hehe They'd only end up together if I'd write a one-shot about them.

Don't you have an account at the HPFF forums? I'd definitely add you there as my friend. If you like GW/HG, then why don't you read my short story "Unfaithful"? And tell me what you think about it. yaay ^_^


 Report Review

Review #14, by dolphin Lights, Camera, Action!

24th February 2008:
Hi,
Again, let me congratulate you for your amazing writing. Wow i'm speechless;-) Is it my imagination or are thease girls going to have a threesome or foursome ;0) haha.. nicely handled by the way. I love how you make the story so fluent. Please keep writing i love your stories. One last comment, as much as i do love the HR/GW pairing... i got to say that HR/CC is quite interesting. 10/10

Author's Response: Hehehe it's just your imagination, hun! hehe I laughed out loud when I read your review. hehe Oh, you want HG/CC? Hm... let's see. ;) A nice twist would be if HG/PP end up together... haha ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by sopper Lights, Camera, Action!

8th February 2008:
WOW!!! Pansy and Cho?! What the hell is up with that???

Author's Response: Nah, stop cursing! ^_^ Don't worry about Cho... ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by fredsgurl4eva Lights, Camera, Action!

3rd February 2008:
OMIGOSH! I SERIOUSLY LOVE THIS STORY!!! its so amazingly good. nice little twists. i gave this a ten outta ten but it should be a gazillion outta ten. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you like the story. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by GinnyLover_133 Hermione's Crisis

2nd February 2008:
hey i love the story but um it keeps saying that uv added another chappter but it hasent come up do u know what happing not trying to be mean

Author's Response: Chapter 17 is the newest chapter. I don't know what the problem is... maybe you just have to refresh the site. Can't you really see chapter 17? It's weird... Just PM me if the problem still exists.

Thanks for liking this story. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #18, by horntail Curiosity Vs. Logic

1st February 2008:
does ginny developing feelings for hermione? that would be really crazy. isn't she happy with harry? can't wait for nex chap

**jaime

update soon please! 10/10

Author's Response: You'll see if she's developing feelings for Hermione. Thanks for reading this story. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by horntail Preparing the Blackmail

1st February 2008:
this is freaking crazy. cool. amazing. ginny is hilarious. i love her all the way throughout the chapter.

**jaime

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by crazytroll Preparing the Blackmail

1st February 2008:
WOW. THIS WAS AMAZING.

lydia

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Girldetective85 Lights, Camera, Action!

28th January 2008:
Whoa!!! Hello cliffhanger! lol This is getting very, very complicated. So I guess Pansy wrote that note to lure Hermione to the Room of Requirement? Which means she wanted her to see her together with Cho. She's so evil! And I'm sensing some kind of undercurrent with Ginny here, is she not as blissfully happy with the boy who lived as we thought?? Haha Ron is so annoying. I think Hermione has enough going on in her love life than to get involved with Ginny too. The plot is so interesting and compelling, you really know how to make people want to keep reading. Terrific job on both chapters, you get a 10/10 for sure.

Author's Response: Yeah, there's chemistry b/w Hermione and Ginny. Yeah, Pansy wrote the message to Hermione. ^_^ That's why the initials: PP.
hehe Thanks for taking the time in reviewing. I appreciate it a lot. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #22, by Girldetective85 Curiosity Vs. Logic

28th January 2008:
Ugh Ron is such a dimwit! HAHA. I can't believe he would say something so completely insensitive to Hermione (about turning Ginny into something like herself) but then again when you think about it, it's Ron Weasley, it makes total sense. I need to go back and read this story again since I can't really remember much about it, but I think the plot is moving forward very nicely and I do remember a particular scene with Hermione and Pansy in the bathroom that was very well-written. This chapter is also really well-written; I think it's so nice to read something that is clean and error-free so kudos to your beta. I like the struggle that Hermione has now found herself in between Cho and Pansy; it's sort of reminiscent of the struggle that Harry is going through between good and evil. Nice tie-in! On to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: I definitely have to vote you as the best reviewer. Honestly, even if your reviews would be negative and all that, I'd still love it. You really always get the main core of a single chapter event even w/o reading the whole story. Yeah, kudos to my beta! He's my hero... ^_^ Thanks again, hun, you made my day. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by GP95 Lights, Camera, Action!

28th January 2008:
Oh My God your such an unbelieveable writer!
Please don't abandon this story if you get writers block your like one of the best writers on HPFF in my opinion!

Author's Response: Really? Thanks. No, don't worry, I just had a stupid writer's block that I thought I could never overcome. Thanks for reading this story. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by curiously_evil Lights, Camera, Action!

26th January 2008:
WHAT. THE. HELL.
i cant even think of anything else to say about this chapter.
i cant think of the word...
one day i will write a review...
but for now...
that chapter was ___.

Author's Response: Calm down... it isn't as bad as you think it is. ^_^ When was the last time you promised me a real review? -_- Thanks anyway for reading this story. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by darktears Lights, Camera, Action!

24th January 2008:
OMG please tell me Cho isn't cheating on Hermione. OMG. and I have a feeling that Ginny likes Hermione, if its true poor Ginny, i know how she feels falling for her Best Friend. Great chapter Update please!!!

Author's Response: OK, I can tell you that she isn't cheating, and I can't tell you that she is cheating. Does that make sense? *harhar* Thanks for the comment... Yeah, gonna write the next chapter now. But I think that I gonna update my other story first before this one here. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>