21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by qsklue Where's Neville?

28th January 2014:
Liked the story.

Since Harry have that book about animagus are he and Draco animagus and what is there form?

 Report Review

Review #2, by hanoverpretz01 Where's Neville?

13th June 2008:
love love love your story
definitely my favorite HP/BtVS Xover
update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by Phoebe_Phoenix Owls

9th August 2006:
I like it. Please write more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Profjack Where's Neville?

23rd June 2006:
An excellent story. I hope you plan to continue it soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Original Dark Angel Destiny Written

6th August 2005:
Changed my mind. Ollivander. @->--

 Report Review

Review #6, by Original Dark Angel Where's Neville?

4th June 2005:
Loving it. Please update.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Original Dark Angel Sighs and Surprises

4th June 2005:
***Gee, let me think, Luna Luvgood. Still enjoying this although Dawn and Draco are just a little bit OOC in this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Original Dark Angel Offers

4th June 2005:
In case you're still wondering, Lupin's lesson came from the Harvest (Second Episode of the First Season) while he explains the whole vamp-thing to Xander and Willow. Which Buffy game? Nice work on the story. @->--

 Report Review

Review #9, by AshenWolf Where's Neville?

30th April 2005:
Ooh! they're intercepting all the mail with very very important facts and details! oh poor Harry and Neville! i've never actually been too interested in BtVS/HP crossovers, but yours has changed my mind. i absolutely love this fic. i think your doing a marvelous job and should update as soon as humanly possible! i especially like the fact that you made NEville a more central character. i really like your charcteriization of him and his loyalness to Harry, although i would like to know how neville got to america...^_^. i don't know if its been answered or if im right, but i do believe that Odd is based on Twelawny? i know i speeled it wrong, but my head isn't working right. Draco is such a sweet heart! i love his antics over muggle inventions. Severus is quite OC, but thats ok and expected when he is helping Harry Potter. i do beleive though, that harry shouldnt have said a thank you to "severus" in the daily prophet a few chapters back. i believe that he was due one yes, but wouldnt that hinder his work as a spy for dumbledore in voldemorts' circle of death eaters? perhaps change "severus snape" to "the raven" or something similar. something that sev would recognize, but not the rest of the world. i also glad about the ron and hermione bashing. i always feel like they are going to turn on harry in the actual canon, esp. ron, if not hermione. i also like harry's new look, espeially the fang earring. another helpful criticism, shoudlnt harry be under another name while in sunnydale. i know the scar can give him away and all, but that can always be covered, well that and they are in a "muggle" high school. the name Harry Potter is so well known that its bound to draw notice some how. but then again, voldemort already seems to know where he is, but i was just wondering if maybe Deni would want to keep his location a secret from the rest of the wizarding world. oh! i just like your story and hope to read more soon. keep up the good work! ~Ashen Wolf~ devoted reader. _________p.s. i'm a newbie writer and would really like helpful criticism on my writings. i was wondering if you would like to read my story(s) and provide your own imput. also, if you find it any good, could you spread it around. i want to be an actual writer one day with original works and i see writing fanfiction as a start on that road. so please if you dont mind lend me some of your time. also, could you recommend a person whom does and enjoys doing banners for the stories? i would be much obliged. -AshenWolf

 Report Review

Review #10, by myheartisalonelyhunter Where's Neville?

2nd December 2004:
please keep writing this one. Its really good and I'm dying to find out what happens

 Report Review

Review #11, by C. Where's Neville?

31st May 2004:
Wow! Amazing story! I hope you update soon! Can't wait to find out what happens. Again, amazing story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Curious Cat Where's Neville?

23rd March 2004:
Me like the way your story is going, keep up the writing, i'll be expecting great things from you...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Curious Cat Sighs and Surprises

23rd March 2004:
Ok I have been reading all of the chapters, but got too enthralled to review. I'm very sorry about this, but you story good, keep it up! I love good draco!

 Report Review

Review #14, by me Where's Neville?

7th March 2004:
great story . . .update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lara Where's Neville?

28th February 2004:
I've been reading for some time and I'm impressed. Update! And if Dawn fancies Draco does that mean she fnacies Spike?

 Report Review

Review #16, by A french guy Where's Neville?

26th February 2004:
great fic sorry I didn´t review but I have been reading your wonderful story for some time.

 Report Review

Review #17, by me In The Forest Of The Night

4th January 2004:
i like the story . . . but it is a little outdated . . . update anyway ! = )

Author's Response: I know, but I actually started writing this back in May, before the 5th book came out. This is just the first time I posted it here. So it doesn't exactlly follow canon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by baby_gurl Sighs and Surprises

4th January 2004:
I am afraid! Write more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by baby_gurl Awfu - er, Fond Reunions

4th January 2004:
Yay! Another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by baby_gurl First Impressions Can Be Misleading

4th January 2004:
This is really interesting!

 Report Review

Review #21, by baby_gurl Owls

4th January 2004:
I'm so sorry no one is reviewing! I did!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login