Reading Reviews for Antidote: True Love
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laura!! :) Epilogue

16th February 2012:
this was such a good story!! both the first story and this sequel, they were really good!! hope you keep writing!! :D x

Author's Response: It's so fun when I see people still reading those old stories! Even more fun when they enjoy them!
If you're interested in Remus/OC, then feel free to check out my other stories. Might make another Draco/OC sometime in the future.
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Kykis Epilogue

25th September 2010:
This was such an amazing story! definitely one of the best stories I've seen on this site. I can't wait until you write another story. You're so talented!!! :D

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm so happy you enjoyed it!
Expect another story out sometime before Christmas :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracosmyman Epilogue

1st March 2010:
I luved this story,it has to b 1 of my most fav stories here!!! Ur a really good writer and this story makes me have warm feelings inside me everytime I read it.Im going to read ur sequel and I hope it is going to b as good as this!:)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! Your review makes me feel warm inside!
I'm working out a schedule to get back into writing, so I hope I can post more soon!
Thanks again for your lovely review!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Emily Epilogue

14th February 2010:
Honestly, that was the best story I have ever read, and I've read a lot. Story was not too long and yet not rushed, the characters were developped extremely well, and no one was OOC. It was brilliant! You did such a fantastic job! And what I liked most about your story was Shira. She was an OC, right? I mean, wow. She fit in perfectly! I could actually see her being a character in the harry potter series, she was so well done.

Overall, I'm amazed. There was a perfect balance of everything in this story. You are truly a great author. It'll be really hard for me to read another series now that I've read yours. I don't think any others can even come close to comparing.

Keep writing, you're amazing!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!
Shira is an OC, yes. That's exactly what I was trying to do with her, make her fit in, as if she'd always been there. And for all we know, she could have, since we don't have that much information about the female population of Slytherin :)

I'm so glad you enjoyed the story that much! Because I certainly enjoyed writing it, so much that I can't let it go. The story of Shira and Draco is not over :)

Thank you so much for one of the greatest reviews I've gotten! You made my day, week and month, and have inspired me to step up my writing again! Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lesleyy Epilogue

20th January 2010:
lovedlovedloved this series. probably the best one ive read in a long time

Author's Response: Wow, I am honoured! And so glad you enjoyed it! I have a "sequel" in mind, a series of one-shots about the life after Antidote, don't know when it'll be up, but keep checking in if you want to!
Thanks so much for the review, it really made my week!


 Report Review

Review #6, by staziar Close

23rd September 2009:
omg i love the way you write. it actually makes sense. lol :D :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you feel that way! Hope you like the rest! Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by SamBlack The Room of Requirement

26th January 2009:
yes! its certianly about time.

Author's Response: Haha, you thought so too! It felt so good to finally write that part!
Thanks for the review:D:D


 Report Review

Review #8, by SamBlack Friends

26th January 2009:
bleh. i seem to have a love hate relationship with this story right now.

Author's Response: Haha, just like I had when I was writing it!
Thanks for all your reviews:) I really appreciate them!


 Report Review

Review #9, by SamBlack The Calming Draught

26th January 2009:
AHH! no!! she needs to still like draco! ! ! ! gah.

Author's Response: It's not over yet:)
Thanks for the review:D:D:D


 Report Review

Review #10, by honey The Room of Requirement

25th December 2008:
i loved the way they get back together without being dramatic..! its depicted well.. :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!
Thanks for the review:D:D


 Report Review

Review #11, by honey Epilogue

25th December 2008:
i loved it..!! it was AMAZING...!! im waiting to read your next story.

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews:D:D And I'm so happy you liked the series:)
The next story will not be out in December like I promised, my imagination is running a bit dry at the moment, but I'm trying to get some writing done every day! Keep checking, and it will suddenly be there:) Check my HPFF forum blog if you want to see the summary I have so far:)


 Report Review

Review #12, by honey Vulnerable

25th December 2008:
Draco being vulnerable is shown very well...! Without being out of character..! i loved this chapter...

Author's Response: I'm so happy you think he's still in character!
Thanks for the review:D


 Report Review

Review #13, by honey Close

5th December 2008:
i loved the first chapter... it was great..

Author's Response: So glad you like the sequel too, well, the beginning! Hope the rest live up to your expectations! Thanks for the review:D

 Report Review

Review #14, by lillli The Calming Draught

1st May 2008:
OMG! please tell me that they get back together!
good story but im scared for draco haha!

Author's Response: Hmm, I haven't really decided yet, what their fate will be....
Okay, so I have:P But I'm not telling:) Keep reading and you'll find out. I can give you a tiny hint though: It's not a particularly happy ending...
Thanks for the review:D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lost4Eternity What Matters

21st February 2008:
ahhh! he can't just walk away! need more updates :D
great work x.

Author's Response: Ah, so you understood who was outside the door? Not that it was so hard to figure out...:P
Chapter eight will probably take a long time, like this chapter, so brace yourself...
But thanks so much for the review:)


 Report Review

Review #16, by elle_silver What Matters

21st February 2008:
Hehehe, I love how Shira hits Theodore, I just loathe his character so much! I adored it all, and Draco all messed up on the tryouts and Marcus there... *le sigh* nicely executed, you always leave me wanting more!! Is Draco ever going to get over his idiocy and see that he's in love with her?
Anyway my love, I shall try to chat with you on msn sometime soon and pick your brains about Shira and Dracos love... hehehe,
Much much love
Elle xx

Author's Response: Lots more of Theodore-ass-kicking to come, I love to make him hurt:)
Oh, Draco, what will become of him? He's so screwed up, may even be beyond repair. So we'll see... He'll see the light one day, but what kind of light? :P
Hehe, you can pick my brain all you want, I won't tell:P
Hugs


 Report Review

Review #17, by elle_silver Lost

3rd February 2008:
NO! Don't leave us!
Anyway, I swear everytime I read one of your chapters, your writing has improved. It's funny and then heart warming, and you get such a good look into the motivations of each character too! It's very enjoyable to read, even though I did start feeling rather emotional reading this chapter. And I see you are on msn, so I shall try to chat to you there if you're not terribly busy.
Much love mi bella! Elle xx

Author's Response: I won't leave you!!! At least not so for long. My list of things to do has become drastically shorter today, as I looked it over and saw that there some stuff not worth doing, so I'll be back to business sooner than I thought:) After chapter eight, everything should be back to normal (whatever that is).
Awww, thank you so much:) After you began saying that I improved my writing each chapter, I've been trying my hardest to be even better:)
And chapter seven should be out in a few days (but of course you already know that;) ), Wednesday or Thursday perhaps...
Hugs to you:)


 Report Review

Review #18, by MonoxideLullaby Lost

29th January 2008:
Oh dear, I just got to reading the last half of chapter 5 and then this chapter, and I am so uberly depressed right now.
I'm also really sorry it's taken me so long I hope you didn't think I'd abandoned the story/:
I just haven't been on much, I moved again for like the 5th time in two years, I got kicked out of two schools in the past three months, and I'm on my fourth highschool and I'm only a sophomore,
things have been kind of hectic on my end/:

But I still totally love this story.
Even though I'm so completely and utterly depressed by it right now.
GAH!
That whole little paragraph about how Draco didn't love her, had never been in romantic love, and didn't WANT to be in romantic love,
complete rubbish. He loves her, just admit it.

KFHDSHsjdthsjdghsdlkgjh.

And stupid Theodorre,
seriously?
BACK UP.
-I'm talking to him, not you ahhah(:
Oh dear, I am far too involved in this story.
But anyways, Theo is a prick, and although I usually like to use him as a best friend in my stories, he's a complete prick and I should reconsider using him because of what a filthy prick he is.
ANYWHO, Draco needs to get this whole "getting Shira back" plan INTOO GEAR. Because I don't think I can handle much more of this. Because now I kind of just want to go into my little corner and cryyy until they're back together.
Alas, that would take too much effort and I am far too lazy to move to anywhere but the kitchen for some more cake.
Hahah(:

Mkay, well I think that's all I have for the moment, am even more depressed with the "You will probably have to be very patient with the next chapter, it will take a long time to come out."
Poo on toast.
But I shall wait, sitting here patiently as the days roll by.could be weeks, maybe months, hopefully I won't be insane by then, we can only wait and see.

Hahah(:
Love the chappyy, still love the story, love you...all that good stuff.

xxMissy

Author's Response: Don't worry, I wasn't worried about you abandoning the story, at least not yet:) And I completely understand why you haven't been able to get online much, can't be easy having to switch schools so much. So my thoughts go out to you:)

Draco's a bit stupid really. I'm so mad at him for doing this to her, even though I made him do it... But if he loves her or not... He's going to need a little help, so we'll see if he's willing to accept it;)
Oh, Theodore. Warning about chapter 7, and 8 or 9. Stupid Theo. He is a good bad guy. The guy with the cute name, like a teddy bear, smiling and being nice. But as soon as you turn around, his eyes go red and his mouth foam. Anyway, karma. That's all I have to say about him. Karma.

Hmm, I want cake too:)

Some good news for you: I thiiiiiink chapter 7 will be sent off to validation this weekend. Maybe. Probably. Perhaps. So keep an eye out for it:)

And thank you so much for putting the icing on the cake on my day! I'd been driving the train home from school for the week, reading the souvenir book from Sectus, and then wapping on cellphone, finding this review:)

:D:D


 Report Review

Review #19, by ? Lost

15th January 2008:
spectacular story! i wonder if theodore will have something to do with a future fight or something like that..
just giving ideas
well, good luck and please try to update fast
(the sooner the better)
bye

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much:) So glad you like it!
And about Theodore, you might have just earned an O in Divination....;)
I'm still working on chapter 7, it's a real struggle, but I'm trying to get it out as fast I can:)


 Report Review

Review #20, by siobhan_malfoy Lost

15th January 2008:
its an awsome story! update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much:D
I'll try to update as quick as I can, it's been a really long wait this last chapter... And a struggle, but it's soon there:)


 Report Review

Review #21, by star2be4eva Lost

6th January 2008:
i love your story !! i hope they get back together soon !! keep up the good work !!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!
We'll see... we'll see.... :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by kittyscouldron Close

4th December 2007:
~~I love this chapter. I also love the true luvyness. Its so sweet. I also love how you added the waking up part. It was so sweet. Keep up the romantic scenes. We all know Draco's some true love caring romance in him and not some mean cruel cold soul. I love how you make him seem so warm and in love. Keep it up. Really. And I hope that you have fun writing the next chapter you do, since now you've only got like six done.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much for the review:) Brightened my gloomy day:)
I am a bit excited about the next chapter I'm writing, so thanks:)


 Report Review

Review #23, by reni War, Headaches and a Lover's Quarrel

7th November 2007:
continue please. it magnificent. one of the best draco/oc i have ever read. so please continue...
*rates 10*

Author's Response: Aw, thank you:D Chapter six will be done very soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by elle_silver War, Headaches and a Lover's Quarrel

15th October 2007:
Matine! This was awesome! I laughed so hard with the back and forth with pregnancy and I wanted to beat Draco's head in by the end of this chapter. It leaves me wanting more and more!
I have to say that your writing just continues to improve, and I'm honestly surprised you don't have more fans! It really is amazing with all the angst and the ups and downs of the relationship. 10/10 for an amazing chapter, so I beg of you to update soon.
Much love, Elle xx

Author's Response: I'm blushing now, thank you so much!
Draco is really good at screwing things up isn't he...? But so is Shira really, if you think about it. There'll be a little more about her mistakes in the next chapter, which at the moment is not going forward. Not for long though. Hopefully....

Thanks again! :D
(By the way, I'm 95% done with your banner:D)


 Report Review

Review #25, by HippieWitch War, Headaches and a Lover's Quarrel

14th October 2007:
AW

I'm sad now

You better update soon cause my mood just dropped

great story by the way

Author's Response: Don't worry, I have a feeling the wait for the next chapter will be shorter than for any of the other chapters in atl:)
Thanks for the review:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>