Reading Reviews for The Angels and The Marauders
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zoe Love is in the air...

13th August 2011:
This s really good! Can you please update soon?

 Report Review

Review #2, by fourthtriomember Raving lunatics, Killer turtles and Logs

29th March 2008:
Update this please!!! I think its amazing!! Your have a real talent for it!!! PLEAAASE!!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by magically wishing Raving lunatics, Killer turtles and Logs

4th November 2007:
more more MORE must.have.more!!!
i'm dying *clutches chest dramatically*

Author's Response: Hmmmmmmm. Suppose I'll have to start another chapter then. *grins* Can't have a reviewer dying on my hands can I? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by maurader fan Raving lunatics, Killer turtles and Logs

7th October 2007:
This is really good! I can't wait to see what Leanne does next. Date Peter? Hmmm... the possibilities.

Leanne is my favourite character in your story. The others are nice but, ... Leanne is so unpredictable? In stories where you can read the first chapter and then guess exactly what is going ot ahppen at the end, who ends up with who, who dies, who turns evil, who has what personality, etc, there isn't much point reading past the first chapter, because you already know what is going to happen. Leanne adds spice and uncertainty to your story, I never now if she is going to spike James pumpkin jiuce with love poition or move on, and get over James.

Keep up the good work! Randomness is a reviewers best friend!

Author's Response: Hehehe. Thank you!!! Yeah, you definately like Leanne then! To be honest i didn't plan her to be so unpredictable but whatever makes you happy!! Lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by cherrybakewell123 Raving lunatics, Killer turtles and Logs

6th October 2007:
What an amazing imagination you must have Jammy! Your ideas are always surprising. But you obviously have an intensely romantic streak as well.

Author's Response: Awww. Thank you!!! The next chapter might take a while longer, i have no idea what im going to write for it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Xdream4evaX Raving lunatics, Killer turtles and Logs

17th September 2007:
Haha the dream bit... I'll have you know a certain friend of yours DID have a dream about logs once... although there wasn't any turtles involved. Hehe the best so far has to be the GIGANTIC SPOONS though. That never beats killer turtles.

NEVER.

Lol, loving the story, keep it up!!

XXX

Author's Response: Thanks!! Hehe

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rupertluver2012 Raving lunatics, Killer turtles and Logs

13th September 2007:
I love it :)
Do continue, dear!


10/10

tata.


*chow*

Author's Response: Thanks so much! 10/10? Really? Wow! Double thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PixiePower Raving lunatics, Killer turtles and Logs

11th September 2007:
A really really good stroy, I can't wait to read the next chapter! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ihearttink23 Raving lunatics, Killer turtles and Logs

11th September 2007:
Is Leanne trying to have Sirius now? Or is she just an evil person all around?

Author's Response: Evil person all round

 Report Review

Review #10, by ihearttink23 Leanne's Revenge

11th September 2007:
one word...FINALLY!

Author's Response: Haha. Glad you like.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ihearttink23 Love is in the air...

11th September 2007:
Haha, Sirius is funny!

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by ihearttink23 Back at Hogwarts

11th September 2007:
uhoh...evil girl at 12 o'clock!

Author's Response: Yeah she is quite evil isn't she?


 Report Review

Review #13, by ihearttink23 St Mungos

11th September 2007:
Hahaha, atleast Lily will be okay!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ihearttink23 Attack

11th September 2007:
O. M. G.

Author's Response: Is that good O.M.G or bad O.M.G?

 Report Review

Review #15, by ihearttink23 Trouble

11th September 2007:
Hehe, James is gonna get it good, eh?

Author's Response: Hehe. Yeah. He's in trouble!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ihearttink23 We're going back!

11th September 2007:
Quite funny!

Author's Response: Thanks


 Report Review

Review #17, by Ariel_ann Raving lunatics, Killer turtles and Logs

10th September 2007:
Loved the dream bit! It was funny!

Anyway, sweet chapter! Can't wait for the next one!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rupertluver2012 Leanne's Revenge

31st August 2007:
awe.
iloveit.
&& James++Lily.
&& Remus++Misty
&& Hopefully; Sirius++Jenn
&& I hate Leanne.

9/10.

new add to favorites

*chow*

Author's Response: Wow!!! Thank you so much!! Sirius+Jenn coming soon! Yeah, lots of pople hate Leanne. 9/10? really? *smiles shyly* Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by padfoot_rox_my_sox Leanne's Revenge

15th August 2007:
Lets hurry. waiting is hard for me i have no patience

Author's Response: lol. Next chapter is going to come as soon as i can

 Report Review

Review #20, by IM OBSESSED WITH HP Leanne's Revenge

14th August 2007:
FANTASTIC AS ALWAYS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by maurader fan Leanne's Revenge

14th August 2007:
Leanne is so ...

I don't know how to describe her. She is GOOD but EVIL, UNDERSTANDABLE but INSANE, she is LOVABLE but not the type of person you would like.

She is complex, which is good in a character, and very well written. (Well of course she is, YOU wrote her!)

This is such a great chapter, but I'm dying to know where you will take the story next. Will Leanne make Remus fall in love with her, then James lust for her? Will she cheat on Remus while James cheats on Lily? Will the Marauders cease to exist due to James betrayal? Will Remus or Sirius start to go out with Lily to help make James jealous?

Or will you take the story the other way, because I could see this story becoming a tale of the Marauders verses Hogwarts, as Leanne uses her influence, and peoples desire for revenge against the Marauders to turn all of Hogwarts against the Marauders? Will the war of pranks lead to something more deadly, as behind it an evil plot unfolds, one which gives Voldemort more and more power?

The fate of this story lies in your hands, please continue it with the same excellence that you have already shown.

Author's Response: That... Is the biggest compliment anyone has ever given me! I think you are slightly confused though, Misty is going out with Remus and he is madly in love with her. As for Leanne... You'll have to wait and see. Thank you for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hogwartsheir Leanne's Revenge

13th August 2007:
totally kewl story if ur in need of a banner ic could make one for you just anser the relpy and i'll make it but tell which characters and stuff to use. (aslo tell if and/or how you want it animated (if you want it animated)) kk :)

Author's Response: Thank you soo much, but i've already got a banner waiting for me to use, but i'm having trouble getting into my e-mail account, so if i still can't get into it by about a week, I would love you to make me one. I will contact you and you could send it 2 my myspace account. Thanks 4 reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by cherrybakewell123 Leanne's Revenge

13th August 2007:
Ah! I love a happy ending, but for now a happy middle will do!
Is James having the same dream? He is isn't he? I knew it, I just knew it as soon as I heard Lilly's diary being read out by the evil one. Go on, say it isn't true - I dare you!

Author's Response: The whole thing is real. It isn't a dream

 Report Review

Review #24, by quidditchsnitch7878 Leanne's Revenge

13th August 2007:
It's really good!!! i LOVE it!




Author's Response: Ditto

 Report Review

Review #25, by quidditchsnitch7878 Leanne's Revenge

13th August 2007:
It's really good!!! i LOVE it!




Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>