Reading Reviews for Facing Fears
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pottercrazy17 Secrets and Betrayel

7th December 2012:
I'm sorry to say this but I'm not really comfortable with the twist of the Goblet of Fire story. It just seems unrealistic that Harry would do and say that kind of stuff to Ron... or with Patti for that matter. Harry just doesn't seem to act like Harry...

I'm sorry again. Just voicing my opinion...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Karkaroff A Crazy Game

10th October 2008:
Excellent and I enjoyed reading this. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by rhb_hjp4evr A Crazy Game

28th October 2007:
i don't see where the rating came into play. it couldve been rated 15+

Author's Response: hmmm.
?


 Report Review

Review #4, by rhb_hjp4evr The Yule Ball

28th October 2007:
i think you should have patti get back together with harry. tehy were so cute together! oh well.

Author's Response: thanks for your input. :]
keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #5, by cheerio The Burrow

3rd August 2007:
Just wondering; it sounds like Patti's a half-blood (her mom's a Muggle), so why would Malfoy like her? Hmm.but so far, the story's alright, and I like the way it's all from Patti's POV instead of Harry's. It's nice to see things from a different angle! Great story!

Author's Response: yes, she is a half-blood . . & draco decided to have a change of heart. i'm glad you like it though! =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by wolf25 A Crazy Game

29th July 2007:
i likes it but there was a lot of holes and it was too fast of a pace.

Author's Response: again, my first story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by wolf25 Make Up, Break Up

29th July 2007:
its good but too fast slow it down a bit :)

Author's Response: i know. it was my first story. i didn't really grasp hold of things, yet. =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dr Phil A Crazy Game

29th July 2007:
Sup. Hows your summer going. Tell Sarah to finish writing our(My) Masterpeice. ANYWHO, great story. Way better thst sny of Sarahs work. Talk to yalls later and hope ya'lls be having a great summer.

Peace

Author's Response: my summer's good, ryan. sarah's writing is amazingg. don't say mine is better.

 Report Review

Review #9, by kalvr2011 A Crazy Game

25th June 2007:
I love this chapter so much!!! It's almost 2 AM and I burst out laughing. Oops. The person who reviewed on chapter 1... I shall call them a loserific idiot because that's just... G.R.R.R.R.! fladjflkSDHFojsdlf I'm so excited for this chapter I can't believe I just got to read it again!

Author's Response: golly, sarah. yah, but at least they were honest. even though it did hurt a little. but my 2nd story is much better than this one so it's all good! yay, now you won't bug me anymore! woo!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Piper_Bridget A New Year

24th June 2007:
I just want you to know ahead of the time (before I continue) that I feel REALLY BAD as I write this. Please don't think that I am a meanie or something. But I can't continue reading you story. I tried but I can't. Overall it was good but there were things about it that bothered me. I tried to, really, I did, but I can't continue. I'm sorry. Even though I dont like it, about 20 people who decide to read it will.

Author's Response: mkaye. thanks for being honest. i'd like to why you don't like it though..

 Report Review

Review #11, by loveforever102 A Crazy Game

24th June 2007:
okay she should find her parents dead and voldemort there

Author's Response: uhm.. no. lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kalvr2011 The Quidditch Game

18th June 2007:
I forgot how hilarious your writing is, it's been that long! CHAPPIE 14 SOON!

Author's Response: yes soon. coming next. being validated. so you only have to wait a little longer!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kalvr2011 The Burrow

13th June 2007:
ooh... we're getting close to chapter fourteen lol I just love getting on your nerves... your writing has gotten so much better since this stage!

Author's Response: hasn't it though? it's kind of weird.. and yes only 2 chapters away and then you'll leave me alone. yay!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kalvr2011 The Final Days

7th June 2007:
Ooh, jellybeans! hahaha... this is such a sad chapter but I love it so very much. There is also the fact that... WE'RE ALMOST AT CHAPTER FOURTEEN!

Author's Response: yes sarah 3 more chapters. you'll just have to wait only a little while more! =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by loveforever102 The Final Days

7th June 2007:
okay so bloody good are you doing the 5th one too?

Author's Response: yepp, sequel to this one. but there are a couple more chapters to this one!

 Report Review

Review #16, by glizzard The Final Task

6th June 2007:
oh jeez, now i MUST read more. BAMtm. You are like, an awesome writer, you and sarah should write a fan fic together, it'd be so awesome.

to the love,
lizzy pie

Author's Response: thankkss! when me & sarah are done with our current stories we're gonna write one together. =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by glizzard Under The Oak Tree

6th June 2007:
who said the last two parts? i think harry was the last one, right?

to the love,
lizzy pie

Author's Response: it was him, and then me.

 Report Review

Review #18, by glizzard Make Up, Break Up

6th June 2007:
why must they always have shaky romance?

love it by the way... i am in LOVE with this...

to the love,
lizzy pie

i say love a lot don't it... ^_^

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it so much. =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by glizzard The Second Task

6th June 2007:
aw no... i like da patti and da draco... *tear*

psh, just for that i give bad review...

Author's Response: aww! i'm sorry liz!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by glizzard The Yule Ball

6th June 2007:
You know you love me? And then he fell over? Patti, you're a genius!!!

to the love,
lizzy pie

Author's Response: hah. thanks liz!

 Report Review

Review #21, by glizzard The First Task

6th June 2007:
eh, the george and fred part of the yule ball pre thing was funny! i saw you put a disclaimer and copy it out of the book...

to the love,
lizzy pie

Author's Response: i know, i loved that part in the movie! =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by glizzard A Date With an Enemy

6th June 2007:
psh, draco is da bomb, right? well, i still think that once harry gets his issues sorted out, you and him would be like... perfect...

to the love,
lizzy pie

Author's Response: ahhh, well wait & see.

 Report Review

Review #23, by glizzard Pain of Love

6th June 2007:
aww... patti and draco sittin in a tree... sorry, well, i absolutely LOVE this chapter, it really shows too the way harry can take his anger out on other people... i can picture that perfectly.

to the love,
lizzy pie

Author's Response: thanks liz. =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by kalvr2011 The Final Task

4th June 2007:
oh no wai... this bites... GAH! 14th chapter coming soon and the next story W00T! I"M SO PSYCHED I COULD SCREAM! But I won't, cause we're in computers class.

Author's Response: sarrrahhh-- you need to chill and wait just like everyone else. kaye? =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by loveforever102 The Final Task

3rd June 2007:
that was good like really good plz hurry and write plz

Author's Response: i'm done with this story, so i just have to wait for the chapters to get validated. so, i will put them up as soon as i can.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>