Reading Reviews for Why do you Love Me?
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by abbster Speechless

1st October 2007:
oh my god!!! Im just in shock, great fic. I need to read the squel now :)

Author's Response: o thanks so much im really glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by llamasanta Speechless

25th August 2007:
Wow, wasn't expecting the ending, but all-in-all it's a brillant story. :]

Author's Response: aww thanks so much it means a lot to me that you liked it. im planning for a third but it wont be up until my novella's done.

thank you so much :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by PotterGeek64 Speechless

9th August 2007:
omg
no!
i love arthur!

Author's Response: awww im sorry for that... thanks so much for the review tho :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoMalfoys_girl Speechless

2nd August 2007:
Woah, woah, wait a sec...*backtracks* Yeah, ok, just making sure I wasn't seeing things...dead...*speechless* Fantastic story, definitely kept me on the edge the whole time.

Author's Response: thank you sooooooooooo soso much thats exactly what i was going for :D thanks for reading and the awesome review :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Beckyweasley13 Speechless

31st May 2007:
I thought It was weird that Mrs.Weasley reacted that way.NO!!!Poor Arthur.Really cool lol.

Author's Response: thanks so much. people do really weird things when they're in love and even weirder things when they're not. lol thanks so much for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by funny_lol Speechless

27th April 2007:
Awww, I kind of figured from when lupin was seen with tonks with a grim look on his face. And when Mrs. weasley goes, why does everyone leave me. I like though. Is there going to be another one?

Author's Response: thanks i know this is a bit of a sad fic but im glad you liked it :D i've gotten a lot of requests for a sequel (trequel :S) lol so i'll probably make one. im excited to hear what you think :D

thanks again for the review


 Report Review

Review #7, by the know it all Speechless

18th April 2007:
OMG, wow...wait, I forgot 2 look, is this a one-shot or more??? Well, if it is...HURRAY! & if not, make a sequel!!! :D Awesome story (AGAIN) and also, YAY! u listened 2 me!!! u made a sequel *happy dances* YAY! it was REALLY good, *popz into faves* once again, continue...& I hope 2 see more soon!!!

Author's Response: lol aw thanks so much. now i know what people mean when they smile so big they can barely see. :P lol but thanks so much i definetely will. thanks for the great (extremely complimentary *yay*) review:D

 Report Review

Review #8, by dev11 Speechless

14th April 2007:
Want for a sequel. i loved it.

Author's Response: good-im really glad you liked it so much and i hope you love the (perhaps) sequel too ;D

 Report Review

Review #9, by missdiggory099 Speechless

13th April 2007:
ah why is it only one chapter GOSH

Author's Response: lol i wanted it to be short but sweet. thanks for reviewing, i hope you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by chandeleer_luvs_duckies Speechless

12th April 2007:
powerful. ican't wai tto read more 10/10

Author's Response: thank you very very much for reviewing and the 10/10 :D
i hope you like what else i'll cook up. lol thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #11, by saraserene Speechless

12th April 2007:
omg that was an amazing twist. you better write a sequel this was just so amazing!

Author's Response: aw thanks im not sure if i will... if lots of ppl want one tho i might just make one...

thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #12, by emily Speechless

10th April 2007:
Holy crap! That was quite a fast paced story! I can't believe she didn't tell anyone that Arthur died earlier than that.

I also hope a SEQUEL comes soon.

Author's Response: lol i like writing that way but she was so depressed that she didn't want to talk about it at all. you could obviously see that she wasn't dealing with it properly.

lol thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by pens82 Speechless

10th April 2007:
wow sad ending

Author's Response: i know... but it kinda had to be like that.
thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by crazygurl17 Speechless

9th April 2007:
I CANT WAIT TELL U RITE MORE ITS AN AWSOME STORY!

Author's Response: aw thanks so much for reviewing and the great compliment. i will don't worry. Thanks again :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by RebeccaPotter Speechless

9th April 2007:
WHAT!!!??! quite the unexpected ending!

(and how do you become an alchohalic in a few days?)

Author's Response: well to be and alchoholic you just need to be addicted to alchohol and because of the incident (i dont want to give away my ending lol) she took to drinking to take away her pain.

well thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by GriffinClaw Speechless

9th April 2007:
I knew it; the way Mrs Weasley says it though just makes your breath hitch. It was incredibly blunt. My mouth dropped open with that fight! Very good job with this story. I'm going to look forward to another sequel *hint hint wink wink :-D* lol great job. One of my favs.

Author's Response: aww thank you so much i really appreciate it. i think i will make a sequel because so many people want one. That's kinda what i was going for-the whole jaw dropping thing. thanks for the great review im really glad you liked my story :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by ILoveLost188 Speechless

9th April 2007:
Hi!! I love it. Why did you have to end it hear? U have to make a sequel to this. How did Mr. Weasley die from?? I hope that will make a sequel! 100-100

Author's Response: omg thanks so much. i definetely will do a sequel and explain all that. thanks for being my first reviewing of this story!

thanks again :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login