Reading Reviews for Life's a Beach
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenkent Life's a Beach

8th March 2012:
Very cute. I loved it! Lovely idea!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Janhvi Life's a Beach

27th December 2011:
Too good. The end was such a nice different unexpected thing.
Loved it.

But "problems in the family" for Draco? How does that fit in??

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fluffball Life's a Beach

9th April 2011:
awww, that was so cute..
throughout the story..i was like..this is a bit too much, but that last line just made it absolutely awesome..aww..

 Report Review

Review #4, by Malfoylover01 Life's a Beach

31st October 2010:
oh that was funny them kid were acting older than hermione and draco u a really good writer hope 2 see more of :P :P xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Odie Life's a Beach

2nd December 2009:
Hahaha lmao that was pretty good, Good work. keep it up :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracomalfoyfan Life's a Beach

12th June 2009:
hahahaha! this story was great! the ending was fantastic!!! it made me laugh through the whole story! loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by amnitaleandra Life's a Beach

28th February 2009:
hahahahahaha!! oh my! this is so cute!! it's unexpected too, but nice! 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by weasley_gang Life's a Beach

29th October 2008:
aw! thats so cute... and unexpected!!! =]

i really didnt know they were married! very nice twist! and awesome story ;)

Author's Response: Thank you. This was one of my first, and remains one of my favs.

 Report Review

Review #9, by GryffindorPrincess2233 Life's a Beach

14th June 2008:
Great Story. I really like the twist at the end. Excellent Job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by KilosLupin Life's a Beach

18th May 2008:
HAHA!! OMG i was so not expecting that! that is so funny! haha mom and dad, that's great. there should be like a prequel for this. lol

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Life's a Beach

14th May 2008:
omigosh i loved it .that was hilarious, it rocked.

100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,
000,000,000,000,000/10

*Liz*

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by fategirl132 Life's a Beach

15th March 2008:
HAHA! Nice ending! I laughed so hard when I read that. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by wilmarie Life's a Beach

10th February 2008:
that was so GOOD.
I SWEAR, I totally didnt expect it...
i mean... W.O.W.
ur fics are totally great and so was this one-shot...
im impressed...
u caught me by surprised XD...

Author's Response: *kisses* Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LauraZabini Life's a Beach

2nd February 2008:
the story is very funny!
love it.
greetings,
Laura

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dramione 4 ever Life's a Beach

26th January 2008:
that was amazing.do write more like this

Author's Response: This was one of my first, and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by PureSlytherinSpite Life's a Beach

12th January 2008:
ha!!
you and your little twists!!
especially at the end !!

Author's Response: I just LOVE to try and fool everyone!

 Report Review

Review #17, by alexourHERO Life's a Beach

7th January 2008:
wow didnt see that one coming!

lol- "fried macaroni!" thats great!

Author's Response: I actually stole that line from my brother, who is the funniest person I know!
Thanks for reiviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by ilovseshy Life's a Beach

21st December 2007:
That was cool i liked the ending the water bucket thing!!ha ha ha ha ah

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tara Life's a Beach

20th December 2007:
That was so good i wasnt expecting that at all

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by netballpro13 Life's a Beach

20th December 2007:
OMG!!! Another twist they are fantastic I never would have expected it and thats saying something I assure you. Well written too very passionate.

Author's Response: You should read the un-edited version if you think this one was passionate!

 Report Review

Review #21, by K B Lynne Life's a Beach

7th December 2007:
I KNEW IT! 100/10 as usual

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dracos Summer Sweetheart Life's a Beach

22nd November 2007:
Ahh Youu Keep On Getting Me With These Twists At Tha End. But I Lovvvee Em ! Yet Another Ammaazing Fic ! Youu Really Are Super Talented. =] x

Author's Response: Thanks! This was one of my very first.

 Report Review

Review #23, by never_too_old Life's a Beach

11th November 2007:
haha I had a little feeling they were married, after reading "What If" a few days ago. This was great! I really like your writing. You are officially one of my favorite authors. :)

Author's Response: I'm so happy! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ldreamer3 Life's a Beach

7th November 2007:
Very cute story!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jasmine Life's a Beach

7th November 2007:
aaw. that was really cute^^ Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>