Reading Reviews for Promise Me...
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Firebolt101 Promise Me...

13th October 2008:
i love it. really gripping and sad but exciting

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by al Promise Me...

11th June 2008:
one word "wow". that was different from other things i have read good job

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by KT Promise Me...

26th May 2008:
Aaaw that was really sweet, especially the end. I loved it, the only thing was that there were few teeny grammatical errors, but it's probably a bit hypocritical of me to point that out.

Author's Response: Thank you. I was never good with grammar, thanks for pointing it out!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotterlover20 Promise Me...

10th May 2008:
wow, this is amazing! it's sad but so beautiful. i'm actually crying right now, lol. i'm going to read the sequel now!

Author's Response: *hands tissue*

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermioneginnyluna Promise Me...

1st January 2008:
OMG YOUVE GOT ME CRYING MY KEYBOARDS A FLOOD THIS WAS REALLY GOOD AND I LOVED IT KEEP WRITING ALSO I WOULD SAY WRITE ABOUT WHAT HAPPENS ON HARRY RON AND HERMIONES HUNT FOR THE HORCRUXES AND MAYBE YOU CAN CALL IT THAT ANYWAY GOOD JOB LOVED IT KEEP WRITING

Author's Response: lol. That's a good idea, I don't thiknk Im going to do it though, I've got loads of other stories on the go. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by the nutty imp Promise Me...

9th August 2007:
Sweet and sad...

Author's Response: yeah, that's what I was going for, I was so happy to find out that it works! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnyweasley_potter Promise Me...

16th July 2007:
sweet, i read them out of order, but i read the sequal to, i almost started cryingon this one to

Author's Response: aww, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Promise Me...

28th June 2007:
oh man! thats sad! i started crying when ginny tried to run after harry.

Author's Response: Oh, I'm glad that you read it and that you found it sad, just how I wanted it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by no name 101 Promise Me...

7th June 2007:
tissues please i'm gonna cry...

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad that you enjoyed it (even if it made you upset). Thanks for reviewing and the sequel is up soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Svenni Promise Me...

24th May 2007:
Good short story!
would like to see Harry look back or a notice that Ginny know he has heard her screaming
but anyway they will see eacht other again - no matter what

Author's Response: hi Svenni, thanks for reading my story, I'm going to post a sequel but I can't say what's going to happen, just that theres going to be one.

Thanks for reviewing!

Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Jynx_Finnigan_ Promise Me...

20th April 2007:
Heya!
Great Story!
Please Can You Read My First Sotry And Tell Me What You Think.x
If You Have The Time That Is :D
Anyway...
Great Sotry!
X-j-X

Author's Response: hey Jynx_Finnigan_ Thanks! Yeah, sure I'll read it!

Emma


 Report Review

Review #12, by ILoveLost1888 Promise Me...

19th April 2007:
Hello Emma!!! I love it. "I love you Harry!!" I screamed, "I love you!" I stood up. "Harry I love you!" I made to start running after him but Frwb and George held onto me, "I love you Harry!" I feelto the ground crying, "I love you," I whsipered. I hope that Harry and Ginny will be together. Make a sequel. 100-100!

Author's Response: Hi ILoveLost1888, I was thinking of making a sequel, I have it all planned out in my head, the title and everything that's going to happen, watch my authors page for it going up.

Emma


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login