Reading Reviews for She Snake: Slytherin Returns
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JamesPotter1992 She Snake: Slytherin Returns

5th December 2007:
Really Good Story, very good.
Loved it =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anon She Snake: Slytherin Returns

29th August 2003:
Tom Riddle would not have been the last remaining heir of Slytherin, had this girl been alive. They dont overlook people because they\'ve moved from Britain to America, especially if their last name is Slytherin. Also, who the hell would want to be called \"She Snake\"? It\'s a horrible tongue twister, and it\'s just a stupid name. \"Hi, I\'m She Snake.\" And who the hell would actually follow along with that? I would laugh. Very, very hard. I couldnt get to the middle of the first chapter. Attack of the Mary-Sue! Your story was stupid, annoying, and badly thought out. I suggest you pay attention to details in the books if you want this to make sense as well.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anon She Snake: Slytherin Returns

27th July 2003:
Oh.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Reader She Snake: Slytherin Returns

26th July 2003:
That was mean and uncalled for. Listen, just take it easy. So a few people don\'t like your fic, so what? You can\'t please everyone all of the time. Just try to improve on your Mary Sueism and try to make a good fic. If you can\'t do that, then at least try to enjoy yourself.

 Report Review

Review #5, by What? She Snake: Slytherin Returns

26th July 2003:
people will be more impressed if you just continue to write better chapters. Then you\'ll get more reviews. If you don\'t, then don\'t worry...most good writers don\'t get a lot of reviews. Heh heh.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverMirror She Snake: Slytherin Returns

20th July 2003:
Nice chapter. Please don\'t stop writing! I think She Snake is cool, even if she is a \"mary-sue.\"

 Report Review

Review #7, by MeghanJinx She Snake: Slytherin Returns

20th July 2003:
Holy... oh...my God... this is perhaps the stupidest piece of crap I\'ve ever laid eyes on. Ugh. I want to vomit all over the keyboard. I am HIGHLY in favor of you stopping your story right here. I can\'t even properly review and pick this mess apart like the better writer that I am. Just... Jesus. I want to die right now. I think you have contributed to the murder of good fanfiction. It\'s dead. Thank you so much. I would suggest flushing this story down the toilet where it BELONGS. And while you\'re at it, flush yourself down too.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jamie She Snake: Slytherin Returns

19th July 2003:
quick hurry up and do more chapters before i die. this has been the best story so far. so plz keep writing. plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kilobot She Snake: Slytherin Returns

19th July 2003:
You\'re a decent writer, and I can tell that if you put yourself into it, you\'d make a good fic. However this is bad, your character....Slytherin is a huge toxic Mary Sue. Mary Sue\'s suck! Please do better next time with your original character.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Martin She Snake: Slytherin Returns

19th July 2003:
DON\'T DISCONTINUE THE STORY!!! IT\'S GREAT!!! DON\'T LISTEN TO THOSE DUMB PEOPLE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Silvermirror She Snake: Slytherin Returns

18th July 2003:
Cool, please keep writing! Her hair changing thing is sort of like Tonks\' isn\'t it? hehe. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wicked Lee She Snake: Slytherin Returns

18th July 2003:
I don\'t care how evil She Snake is, I still think she kicks ass! Hurry up and update!!! -Wicked

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverMirror She Snake: Slytherin Returns

18th July 2003:
Nice chapter! I wonder if She Snake will break out with Draco? I hope not. Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by .. She Snake: Slytherin Returns

18th July 2003:
THIS IS GREAT!!!! PLEASE CONTINUE IT SOON!!!!!!!!1

 Report Review

Review #15, by SilverMirror She Snake: Slytherin Returns

17th July 2003:
Evil She Snake, hehe. Cool! I like this. I thought it was neat how you incorporated the whole Umbridge thing.... though I HATE that woman! I really do. lol. I wonder who the other heir is? Keep writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hannah She Snake: Slytherin Returns

17th July 2003:
I really like your story and I want you to continue it!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverMirror She Snake: Slytherin Returns

16th July 2003:
This is great! I love She Snake! She\'s so... I don\'t know... cool! :) And Pansy getting the snake around the neck, funny! Hehe. Keep writing! Oh, could you maybe review something of mine if you have time? Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverMirror She Snake: Slytherin Returns

15th July 2003:
Cool start. I can\'t wait to see what\'ll happen with her and Harry. Will they get into a huge fight? Hehe. Keep writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login