Reading Reviews for They Live in Him
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Madi They Live in Him

28th July 2012:
Fantastic, you really seem to be able to get into their minds and feel their feelings. Wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hjpobsessed They Live in Him

4th August 2006:
This was very beautiful; I really enjoyed it. I think that Dumbledore's quotes are very wise -not to mention creative!- and I love Lily's last line. This was a very good fic!

 Report Review

Review #3, by piper15 They Live in Him

19th April 2006:
Coolio!! It was really cute!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily Jane They Live in Him

24th March 2006:
I thought that this was really sweet. I liked how they connected and how they felt each others emotion and stuff. I really like the quote "Beginnings are scary. Endings are usually sad, but it's the middle that counts the most." I think it fits in with life itself. You are a wonderful author! Keep up the great writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dora They Live in Him

23rd December 2005:
Sad burt a wonderful one-shot! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Padfoots Girl 32 They Live in Him

10th December 2005:
i toatally love this story

 Report Review

Review #7, by forget_me_not They Live in Him

9th November 2005:
That was very sweet and cute. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mitali They Live in Him

12th October 2005:
Beautiful, touching

 Report Review

Review #9, by hannah They Live in Him

8th October 2005:
OMG this is so beautiful, its almost like a poem.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginnysister They Live in Him

11th September 2005:
ohhhhhhhhhh! im soooo sad! i mean DIEEEEEEEE PETER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cararlynne They Live in Him

26th August 2005:
Awww...sweet.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fiddlers_Elem2 They Live in Him

30th July 2005:
Oh so sweet! its really good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emerald_Angel They Live in Him

18th February 2005:
Awwwwwwwwwwww! Omg this is so sad!!! Poor Lily and James! I hate Peter. This was so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #14, by minniemcmouse They Live in Him

26th January 2005:
I really liked that, I thought it was very warming and yet saddening at the same time. Brilliant work :o)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nymphadora They Live in Him

31st December 2004:
Well that was certainly depressing but I think that you did a wonderful job! I really liked the fact that this was a one-shot. Anyways your story was great, you should definatly write more James and Lily stories!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LooneyChick They Live in Him

5th December 2004:
That was really sweet. Please keep up with these type of things and update the rest of your stories. So please continue to write because you are an amazing author!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Emerald_Angel They Live in Him

4th October 2004:
Aww that's so sadd.... I'm depressed now

 Report Review

Review #18, by kikaroo They Live in Him

10th August 2004:
it was really unique! not many ppl write stories that take place safe and sound @ godric's hollow. i liked it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tracey They Live in Him

14th April 2004:
How could I have missed this!?! I just want to cry my eyes out. Whenever I think about the tragedy, the sacrafice of Lily and James, I literally feel my heart break for them, and their friends, and Harry. Arggg.... But you write a wonderful story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by apotterfan They Live in Him

1st March 2004:
awww, this is soooooooooooo sweet!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ReemZ They Live in Him

23rd February 2004:
Good. But it ould bw cool if you added some more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ScarletNight They Live in Him

3rd February 2004:
Oh, how absolutely adorable! Sorry, I really love the Lily and James thing its so sweet when written correctly...

 Report Review

Review #23, by SarahLupin They Live in Him

1st February 2004:
Awww, sweet and sad!! Cute fic!

 Report Review

Review #24, by littleaquarianprincess They Live in Him

31st January 2004:
wow so sad, and i just wanted to add that i love all your work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rasmir87 They Live in Him

31st January 2004:
Sweet, deep, thoughtful....it was a nice experience to read your fic.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>