Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Art of Being Lily
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Allie Take Me Away

21st March 2013:
this is really good. I can't believe lily is kissing in the middle of the dance floor--very un-head-girl-like! r u going to write another chapter?

 Report Review

Review #2, by rupertgrintislove When You're Gone

2nd November 2007:
AWWEE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rupertgrintislove Sunglasses at Night

2nd November 2007:
LMFAO!!
SUCH A STALKER! LOL DEFF. LOVE IT:)
MAAAN! :)

-rupertgrintislove*

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermione119 I Can Do Better

15th October 2007:
cool exellent one of my favorites

Author's Response: Thanks... I really appreciate that!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Enchantlize Take Me Away

1st October 2007:
Awww. This is a really good story. I hope you update soon! Have fun in Alaska.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update eventually... right now I'm incredibly busy, Alaska was awesome! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mini_marauder101 Take Me Away

23rd September 2007:
No :'( Poor James...Lily is so stupid! Why can't she just realize that James is the one for her :( Oh well. This is an amazing story :D 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm getting there...very slowly, but surely.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mini_marauder101 Sunglasses at Night

23rd September 2007:
HA! This is hilarious! Mimblewimble.Hehe :D That's going to be my new favourite word!

Author's Response: aw, thanks. If you can use it in an everyday situation (and actually DO) I will totally try and include it in the story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AK Carmel Sunglasses at Night

1st September 2007:
o realy good! loved it!! can u please read mynes?

i love ur fic! James and Lil's!

and i "lurrve" ur banner!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will read yours...
MagicalMiss did do an amazing job, didn't she?


 Report Review

Review #9, by Amie Hurt

29th July 2007:
actually I agree with Lily. and besides it makes the story better. You prolly have no idea what I'm talking about but that's what makes it fun. ((*smirks to self* My mischevious personality deserves a popsicle.))

Author's Response: No, I really don't... but hopefully you'll let me know at some point!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tanya1032 Take Me Away

28th July 2007:
Hey! This was a great chapter! But I can't believe that Lily got a new boyfriend! And that she was kissing in the middle of the dance floor!
Anyway this is a really goo d story!
Can't wait to read more!
-Tanya:)

Author's Response: Thank you kindly! And yep... hard to believe but true... We'll see how long that lasts...

 Report Review

Review #11, by al3x Take Me Away

27th July 2007:
Awww that was soo cute when they hugged =] Uch, an updates going to be aaages isnt it =[ Ahh well, i spose i can wait. Loved the chapter!

-Alex-

Author's Response: Yeah... updates will take a very long time, and I'm really, really sorry! It makes me sad!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nausicaa Wait for You

2nd July 2007:
It might have been a bit cheesy, specially the last line...but I loved it! ;)

Keep it up, and knock some sense into Lily! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lovely_Lily Wait for You

30th June 2007:
this is getting really good. i love it how you incorporate songs into the chapters. what camp did you go to??

 Report Review

Review #14, by G When You're Gone

30th June 2007:
Aww so cute!

 Report Review

Review #15, by G At the Library

30th June 2007:
OOh its a date?!?!
But haha good job again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by G Sunglasses at Night

30th June 2007:
Haha good job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tanya1032 Wait for You

30th June 2007:
Hey!
Yet another great chapter!
Awe he still loves her!
And I think that Lily still loves him too. I also think that in the end she'll give up trying to forget and agree to go out with him again.
Have fun at camp!
-Tanya:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by al3x Wait for You

30th June 2007:
Aww was a cute chapter!

-Alex-

 Report Review

Review #19, by Starlight Sprite Wait for You

30th June 2007:
Omg!! Aww... poor James! Please update whenever you can.

xoxo Erika

 Report Review

Review #20, by Starlight Sprite Sunglasses at Night

30th June 2007:
Hey! that was great. i cant wait to read the other chapters. feel free to leave a review for my story.
keep it up!
Erika

 Report Review

Review #21, by Roses Green Wait for You

30th June 2007:
NO! You can't not update!!! I just read all eight chapters then and to read eight chapters in one go means i like the story so now I'm gonna sit here for ages and keep thinking when will she update! AH! (plus the cheesy thing was okay, I think it was cute)

 Report Review

Review #22, by thegoldensnitch Wait for You

30th June 2007:
heya
this is ryl sad 4 lily!!!
i feel ryl sorry 4 her!!
please update soon!!
thnx
x golden x

 Report Review

Review #23, by jewlzbird Wait for You

29th June 2007:
Oh, James can be such a romantic. When will Lily give in? Really, really like this story. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jkgiggle Over It

16th June 2007:
NO! I'm still screaming on the inside, but it would take to long to review all of it. I love this story!1

 Report Review

Review #25, by gumdropbutton Barbie Girl

16th June 2007:
she is so stupid. I LOVE IT! update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>