Reading Reviews for The Art of Being Lily
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Allie Take Me Away

21st March 2013:
this is really good. I can't believe lily is kissing in the middle of the dance floor--very un-head-girl-like! r u going to write another chapter?

 Report Review

Review #2, by rupertgrintislove When You're Gone

2nd November 2007:
AWWEE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rupertgrintislove Sunglasses at Night

2nd November 2007:
LMFAO!!
SUCH A STALKER! LOL DEFF. LOVE IT:)
MAAAN! :)

-rupertgrintislove*

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermione119 I Can Do Better

15th October 2007:
cool exellent one of my favorites

Author's Response: Thanks... I really appreciate that!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Enchantlize Take Me Away

1st October 2007:
Awww. This is a really good story. I hope you update soon! Have fun in Alaska.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update eventually... right now I'm incredibly busy, Alaska was awesome! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mini_marauder101 Take Me Away

23rd September 2007:
No :'( Poor James...Lily is so stupid! Why can't she just realize that James is the one for her :( Oh well. This is an amazing story :D 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm getting there...very slowly, but surely.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mini_marauder101 Sunglasses at Night

23rd September 2007:
HA! This is hilarious! Mimblewimble.Hehe :D That's going to be my new favourite word!

Author's Response: aw, thanks. If you can use it in an everyday situation (and actually DO) I will totally try and include it in the story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AK Carmel Sunglasses at Night

1st September 2007:
o realy good! loved it!! can u please read mynes?

i love ur fic! James and Lil's!

and i "lurrve" ur banner!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will read yours...
MagicalMiss did do an amazing job, didn't she?


 Report Review

Review #9, by Amie Hurt

29th July 2007:
actually I agree with Lily. and besides it makes the story better. You prolly have no idea what I'm talking about but that's what makes it fun. ((*smirks to self* My mischevious personality deserves a popsicle.))

Author's Response: No, I really don't... but hopefully you'll let me know at some point!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tanya1032 Take Me Away

28th July 2007:
Hey! This was a great chapter! But I can't believe that Lily got a new boyfriend! And that she was kissing in the middle of the dance floor!
Anyway this is a really goo d story!
Can't wait to read more!
-Tanya:)

Author's Response: Thank you kindly! And yep... hard to believe but true... We'll see how long that lasts...

 Report Review

Review #11, by al3x Take Me Away

27th July 2007:
Awww that was soo cute when they hugged =] Uch, an updates going to be aaages isnt it =[ Ahh well, i spose i can wait. Loved the chapter!

-Alex-

Author's Response: Yeah... updates will take a very long time, and I'm really, really sorry! It makes me sad!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nausicaa Wait for You

2nd July 2007:
It might have been a bit cheesy, specially the last line...but I loved it! ;)

Keep it up, and knock some sense into Lily! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lovely_Lily Wait for You

30th June 2007:
this is getting really good. i love it how you incorporate songs into the chapters. what camp did you go to??

 Report Review

Review #14, by G When You're Gone

30th June 2007:
Aww so cute!

 Report Review

Review #15, by G At the Library

30th June 2007:
OOh its a date?!?!
But haha good job again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by G Sunglasses at Night

30th June 2007:
Haha good job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tanya1032 Wait for You

30th June 2007:
Hey!
Yet another great chapter!
Awe he still loves her!
And I think that Lily still loves him too. I also think that in the end she'll give up trying to forget and agree to go out with him again.
Have fun at camp!
-Tanya:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by al3x Wait for You

30th June 2007:
Aww was a cute chapter!

-Alex-

 Report Review

Review #19, by Starlight Sprite Wait for You

30th June 2007:
Omg!! Aww... poor James! Please update whenever you can.

xoxo Erika

 Report Review

Review #20, by Starlight Sprite Sunglasses at Night

30th June 2007:
Hey! that was great. i cant wait to read the other chapters. feel free to leave a review for my story.
keep it up!
Erika

 Report Review

Review #21, by Roses Green Wait for You

30th June 2007:
NO! You can't not update!!! I just read all eight chapters then and to read eight chapters in one go means i like the story so now I'm gonna sit here for ages and keep thinking when will she update! AH! (plus the cheesy thing was okay, I think it was cute)

 Report Review

Review #22, by thegoldensnitch Wait for You

30th June 2007:
heya
this is ryl sad 4 lily!!!
i feel ryl sorry 4 her!!
please update soon!!
thnx
x golden x

 Report Review

Review #23, by jewlzbird Wait for You

29th June 2007:
Oh, James can be such a romantic. When will Lily give in? Really, really like this story. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jkgiggle Over It

16th June 2007:
NO! I'm still screaming on the inside, but it would take to long to review all of it. I love this story!1

 Report Review

Review #25, by gumdropbutton Barbie Girl

16th June 2007:
she is so stupid. I LOVE IT! update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>