Reading Reviews for You're Beautiful
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ChildOfHawthorn The Story

11th August 2007:
that was beautiful...


lol, sorry I'm so cheesy ;P

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kathleen Hudson The Story

7th July 2007:
I don't know if you meant it like this, but your quote, "I'll see you on the other side," has a double meaning.

Oh! I love Cedric and Cho fics, I though this one was well written. Good job!

Author's Response: yeah honey i did mean it both ways, he thought he would come out of the maze alive, and that he will see her on the other side. I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ralj1640 The Story

29th June 2007:
That was really cool. I was ok with the changeing of time and the jumping. That's somthing that usully drievs me up the wall but yuo made it work. Poor Cho. Moast of the time she's the bad girl in fan fiction but here you made her good. Great job:)

Author's Response: yeah thanks! I'm glad i didnt bug you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by The_Other_ Minister The Story

22nd April 2007:
Oh.it was so cute! It was fluffy-ish. But in an excellent way. It wasn't overdone or anything! I thought there would've been more inner conflict within Cho about her feelings for Harry, but I must say I think that wouldn't have done well with the story, I like the way it turned out.

I also liked how each set of lyrics brought a new time period- its unique from what I've read in other song fics.

I really, really liked this! good job!

=)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! *blushes* I didn't really want Harry to be in this, in this point in time I wanted Cho to have eyes only for Cedric, because in the end it would have a greater impact on her, you know?

 Report Review

Review #5, by awAND4awAND The Story

17th April 2007:
this song-fice is now in the top five of my favorite.
love love loved it
and there so much more i could say to say how lovely it was, however if i said it all i'd spend hours rambling on and on.
:D
great job!
10/10

Author's Response: aw I'm so glad that you liked it! thank you very much *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #6, by neverfallx3 The Story

14th April 2007:
I thought it was good how you ended before he died. Well written =]

Author's Response: thank you very very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lolhee The Story

12th April 2007:
This was so sweet...I really like the pairing, and you don't see that many cho, and cedric stories. Nicley done.

Author's Response: thanks hon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by wicKeDwitch1316 The Story

11th April 2007:
Ok, I'm doing this as I read:

Awww, he stopped to kiss her! How adorable, but poor Harry!

Wow, he was a lot more suave when he asked her out than Harry was (:P)

"I do look good, don't I?" = arrogant much? It's ok, he's allowed . . . because he's good-looking! Just kidding, I'm not that shallow!

Aww, their kiss was so cute too!

Oh no! They said "I love you" right before . . . oh no!

"I've got to get some dumb ugly friends!" = haha, wow I actually like Marietta here!

Wow, that was . . . I'm sad! Poor Cedric, poor Cho, poor Harry! At first I didn't think the lyrics would fit, but they did! Good job!

Author's Response: lol that was funny, I've never had anyone review while reading, i'm glad I made a believer out of you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by soccerbrat21 The Story

10th April 2007:
my bad! Didn't mean to type that last sentence. Brain fart on my part. sry! those seem to be reoccuring often lately! lol. I didn't realize what I had typed until after I had submitted it. Whoops!

Author's Response: lol that's okay!

 Report Review

Review #10, by soccerbrat21 The Story

10th April 2007:
I really like it so far. I love the idea of putting the James Blunt lyrics in it. It really gave the story a nice touch! I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: thanks a lot! I always thought that song reminded me of cedric and cho. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryPotterPerson The Story

7th April 2007:
Omg! That's so sad and sweet! Wonderful job!

Author's Response: Thanks hon! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by muggleotter The Story

7th April 2007:
that was so cute and the ending fot perfectly and was so sad great job

Author's Response: thank you! I was hoping the ending would be good, cause i actually took out some stuff.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login