Reading Reviews for Clock Tower
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jen Clock Tower

9th March 2012:
That's sort of sad.
Wished they could be together though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by gymnast23 Clock Tower

26th July 2010:
*cries like an elephant* You should write a second part! This is beautifully written, I can't stop crying! I need a second part. They need to get back together!

gymnast23

 Report Review

Review #3, by icanthinkofanything Clock Tower

13th May 2010:
One of the best one-shots I've ever read. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by abi...=) Clock Tower

10th August 2009:
ok kinda cried. it so well written. really good job

 Report Review

Review #5, by Divinationfreak Clock Tower

5th August 2009:
Aww! so sad! I swear most times I wish Hermione would have dumped Ron for Draco...Ron is such a dimwit sometimes. Anyways good story

 Report Review

Review #6, by minnie Clock Tower

27th July 2009:
naww i wanted there to be more :[ :[

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Kai Rhianne_ Clock Tower

25th April 2009:
Aww no! Don't run hermione! Shuks I love Draco... cute story

 Report Review

Review #8, by stepnhunguyen Clock Tower

30th March 2009:
r u going to make a sequel it seems it needs one. Great!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Clock Tower

23rd March 2009:
my mouth is agape.
NO DRACO! COME HERE, I'LL HUG YOU!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bpmull Clock Tower

15th January 2009:
It is better this way. There will always be a history, a what-if. But in the end they probably would not have been good for each other.

Very nice.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Isabella Potter Clock Tower

4th January 2009:
i really liked this one shot... i do have one quick odd question... do you not have a beta... if not you do a really really good job on ur stories and ch.s lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by Deni Clock Tower

31st December 2008:
That was really, really good.

Well done.

 Report Review

Review #13, by nicole Clock Tower

26th November 2008:
thire should be more to the story

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermioneXRon14 Clock Tower

23rd March 2008:
That was so sad! You've got to write more! You're so good at writing stories. I wish I was that good...I almost cried! And it takes a lot for me to cry! And you made me almost cry...it was so good...

 Report Review

Review #15, by SilverEssence Clock Tower

23rd March 2008:
aw. i loved the ending. of how she had to do what was right. well what she thinks was right. aww.. now i'm sad. DM/HG ships are my absolute fave!
great job!
xx
silver

 Report Review

Review #16, by _Keeper_ Clock Tower

14th March 2008:
Hey - wicked story (awesome writing) and banner (perfect!) - wondering can you make me a banner for one of my story? - plz?

 Report Review

Review #17, by HaRRyPoTTeRfAnFiCtiOnZ lOVeR Clock Tower

19th February 2008:
im sorry i dont like it its so sad!!but its nice are you still writing more or have you finished.its good but you could of made it she left ron for draco..make it that..lolz..it was still good..GOODJOB!!

Author's Response: yeah, it would've made a better ending wouldn't it? thanks for review anyways ^_^.

 Report Review

Review #18, by alylovezu2 Clock Tower

17th February 2008:
noo!!! that was soo sad poor draco :'[ great story though!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Areli Clock Tower

11th January 2008:
I love it it made me cry becasue it was that good. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by groteskq_fatality Clock Tower

6th January 2008:
saddd.it made my eye twitch a bit.haha. :]

 Report Review

Review #21, by inkismyworld Clock Tower

23rd December 2007:
Aw poor Draco interesting concept-good job

 Report Review

Review #22, by punkadelikchik10 Clock Tower

19th December 2007:
oh my god stupid hermione

 Report Review

Review #23, by .. Clock Tower

17th December 2007:
i luv it but its so sad! :(

 Report Review

Review #24, by ....... Clock Tower

16th December 2007:
u know wat the funny thing is ? i had started writing the same fic with the same base and ending darn. u got there b4 me... anyway no hard feelings lol . i like depressing endings..wen i told this story to my frnds and asked for suggestions they were like u r changing the ending right away.i was like go to hell ..no way! anyway i luved this story and u bought it out quite well... cheers!

Author's Response: lol, you're still welcome to write the same one :) i'd love to read your version ;D

 Report Review

Review #25, by music07 Clock Tower

16th December 2007:
:( it is SAD! do a sequel please! PLEASE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>