Reading Reviews for Mother Nature
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny996 Conclusion

19th January 2011:
omg amazing fan fic i loved it plz write another

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramione 4 ever Conclusion

10th October 2008:
I read in your summary that you needed a banner.If you want a banner for a story I can make you one! Mail me your details at ginzz _ 2007@ yahoo.co.in (without the spaces) if you want a banner!

 Report Review

Review #3, by manic_rage Task #2

23rd August 2007:
yay. loved it as usual. so was she in love with harry? because she seems to like a guy one minute, then another the next. so what's up? and does she love johny? or just like him because he's her babies daddy? and if this is all going to be explained, don't bother writing me back on it.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by manic_rage Johnny and the Dreams

13th August 2007:
loved it. but poor harry. he likes her. oh well. can't wait for the next one. and don't worry about the song thing. all that's important is that you posted. and it was great. that's all. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by manic_rage Hospital wing secrets

4th August 2007:
wow. i cna't believe she's pregnant. that's an interesting development. can't wait for the next one. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by manic_rage The ball

18th July 2007:
oh no. that can't be good. love it as usual. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by manic_rage Silver keychain

8th July 2007:
love it. oh sad though. what can harry not know? 10/10

Author's Response: can't tell. It would ruin it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by manic_rage Fights & Mirrors

21st June 2007:
i like it. but how is cassie alive? or was it just rogues mind?

Author's Response: It will explain later so....READ!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dw431 Promises

13th June 2007:
i hasve read all the chapters so far and i love them but the music is a bit annoying

Author's Response: well, the music is gonna be there the whole story, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #10, by manic_rage Promises

12th June 2007:
oh sad. she chose harry. this can't be good. i love it.

Author's Response: YAY!

 Report Review

Review #11, by manic_rage Misunderstanding

6th June 2007:
oh. she doesn't want him to die. thats sweet.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by manic_rage Slytherin's Ferret

2nd June 2007:
oh an evil smile. that can't be good. awesome.

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #13, by manic_rage Escape (Part 5)

31st May 2007:
oh thats kind of sad. so cassie killed bobby? thats messed up. i like it.

Author's Response: thanks......

 Report Review

Review #14, by Celestial Sun Rogue

20th May 2007:
Awsom

Author's Response: hey, thanks cel.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Celestial Sun Surprise at Hogwarts

20th May 2007:
It's a very good frist chapter

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by manic_rage The Beginning (part 2)

19th May 2007:
oh sad. i like it.

Author's Response: that's great!

 Report Review

Review #17, by manic_rage Story Telling (Part 1)

18th May 2007:
ah. you cna't leave it off like that. ah.

Author's Response: i can and i did.

 Report Review

Review #18, by manic_rage Photo Albums

16th May 2007:
again. interesting. how do you get your chapters updated so quickly?

Author's Response: oh......well, a few weeks ago, the site let me type 4 chapters at a time, one after the other....so i just sat back and let them validate.

 Report Review

Review #19, by manic_rage Rogue, meet the enemy

15th May 2007:
oh. interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SexyDoorFrames Guardians

7th May 2007:
I love the concept of the story, Rogue is my favourite! but you just have to watch your Harry Potter spellings, like Weasly should be Weasley, Dumbledoor should be Dumbledore.

Good luck x

Author's Response: oops........i'll try and remember that......

 Report Review

Review #21, by manic_rage Guardians

4th May 2007:
huh. interesting behavoir on her part. and hermione being the guardian. interesting. so was she at X's the entire time she's been gone? are you going to explain this cause i am a little confused about what's going on. but i like it. lots.

Author's Response: ok, what are you confused about? I'll try and answer.

 Report Review

Review #22, by manic_rage Rogue

25th April 2007:
interesting. so are any of the other x-men going to show up?

Author's Response: I can't answer that, that would ruin the fun.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mizunderstood90 Rogue

23rd April 2007:
nice story is looks very interesting

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #24, by manic_rage Surprise at Hogwarts

18th April 2007:
interesting. i'd like to see where you take it. are the other x-men going to join rogue? or just her?

Author's Response: you'll just have to read to find out

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login