202 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AceShooter Discussions and solutions

17th October 2008:
Uh oh, when Lilly finds out she is going to freak! Especially if she has her parents temper LOL Awesomeness!

Author's Response: You'll just have to read and find out ;)
Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #2, by Emily What Must Be Done

6th October 2008:
I have been following you story for a few weeks now, and have become hooked. You have made Lily just what I thought a daughter of Harry would be. Please write more. I can not wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the praise, I really, really, really appreciate it! A story is a good thing to become hooked on, and I am flattered that you have become hooked on mine.
I will certainly write more, as there is much more of this story yet to be told. I am to have my autumn break within a few days, and I will begin to write the next chapter tomorrow. Thank you once again for your praise and for reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #3, by Twinsmom What Must Be Done

3rd October 2008:
It's terrible that they have to go thru this all over again. I love Lily's conversation's with Dumbledore's portrait. She's really growing up and getting hr head together. I wish her friends would hurry and catch up to her.

Author's Response: Yeah it is, but it was necessary... I am glad you liked Lily's conversation with Dumbledotre's portrait; I really enjoyed writing it :)
Yes, Lily has grown up immensely... She has matured much. Don't worry; Iris and Robin will too, but they need to understand what Lily has been through, and they also have some problems themselves.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryPotterAddict2 Let the Training Begin!

5th June 2008:
Hey I have Great news my first chapter is Valiated. I was hopeing that you could read it and review. Remember It's Called A Chamber Reopened. I give your story an 100/10

Author's Response: Congratulations! I will certainly read and review your story! I can't wait to read it! :)
Once again, thank you so much for the praise! I am sure, I will be able to say the same about your story.
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #5, by Remus Girlfriend Let the Training Begin!

31st May 2008:
OMG i love love love this story!!! The hospital scenes are the best!!! Please continue! I have this story bookmarked and i check all the time for updates!!! 11/10 by far!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much; I am thrilled that you like the story and check up on updates. Thank you so much for the wonderful rating! I will update the next chapter as soon as I possibly can!
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryPotterAddict2 Let the Training Begin!

25th May 2008:
Hi It's me Harrypotteraddict only under a diffrent name. Love the story abd can't beilieve that nobody else has reveiwed. But I have some very exciting news once the que is back uup I will be putting up my very first story. It will be called
A Chamber Reopened. It would mean alot if you could read my story and review well bie.

Author's Response: That's so exciting! I can't wait to read what kind of stories you write!Of course I will read and review! Can't wait!
Thank you for telling me about it!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotteradict Let the Training Begin!

20th May 2008:
Hi every one I am back. I love the three new chapters.(well at least i think they came out at the same time.) Haven't had much time to come on. But back to the story. I love it it is my favirote story on the site. Well hurry up and review I can't wait to rad this story. One thing maybe harry and ginny can come back.

Author's Response: Hi! It's good to hear from you again! I am very glad you liked the three chapters! Thank you so much for the heart-warming praise! It is lovely to hear, and of course it makes me want to write more ;)
It may be a while before I can write another chapter, because I have my exams right about now, but I promise I will write as soon as I have finished them! I promise!
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotterroxs Let the Training Begin!

7th May 2008:
awww! *sobs* thank you! it is amazing! thanks so much! i really appreciate it! and no, i am not on your time zone. It's 7:21 pm on May 7th here. i loved the chapter. please update soon! im begging you! :) 100-100!

Author's Response: Happy Birthday! I am so glad you think so :)
hmmm, well, you can not be lucky every time... Why do they even HAVE timezones? 'Just complicates things... And yes, I know that it has to do with the sun ;), by the way it is a wonderful sunny day here (it has now become morning, in my timezone); I hope it is also sunny where you are :) You have deserved it ;)
I will update as soon as possible :)
Once again, thank you for reading and reviewing!
Best birthday-wishes,
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #9, by copycat Let the Training Begin!

7th May 2008:
great chapter. keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I am very glad that you enjoyed it :)
I will keep it up!
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #10, by sinwillys822 Decisions To Be Made

28th April 2008:
i like the way the story is going i hope she is able to pick things up very quickly

Author's Response: Thank you very much; I am very glad that you like the course of my story! Don't worry about Lily's perceptivity; she's not her father's daughter for nothing ;)
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotterroxs Decisions To Be Made

27th April 2008:
aw! poor Lily! I'm so glad that's shes back up again! and Harry. . . .i guess they're not going to let Harry and Ginny go anymore. 100-100! please update soon!

p.s My 13th b-day is coming up soon! (May 8th) i really can't wait! do you think you can get another chap out before then? if not, then i can't wait till it does!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I am so glad to hear that you are still enjoying my story. Yeah, Harry and Ginny play an important role now, and there's definitely going to be more talk about them from now on ;)
Happy Birthday! I will do my upmost best to write chapter 29 and get it out before then!I can't wait 'till you read it! I have it planned out in my head, so there should be little to do but to get going and write it! I will begin on it as soon as I possibly can and get it out quickly!
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #12, by Toria Coming Back

22nd March 2008:
Omg I just read this and it is FANTASTIC!!! Please please PLEASE update soon!!! I love fanfics like this!! You are amazingly talented.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for the heart-warming praise :)
I am very flattered and glad that you think so!
I will update as soon as I possibly can (and when I am allowed by maintenance) Once again, thank you very much!
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypotterroxs Coming Back

22nd March 2008:
aww. How cute! please update as fast as you can! :) 100-100!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, the end was a little sugary! I'm very glad you liked it! Truly! How are you? Well again? I sincerely hope so! Please tell me next time how it went!
Thank you for reading and reviewing (a very nice review!) :)
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #14, by violet_voldemort Coming Back

22nd March 2008:
Great chapter, well worth the wait!

Well Done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much; i'm so very glad you liked it! I was a little fearful that you might not like it, so i'm very glad for the positive response so far :)
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #15, by Crys What shall become of Lily?

22nd March 2008:
man that makes me want to cry but i will read more i hope the rest of the story is not like this

Author's Response: yeah, 1. chapter is a bit weepy... I think you'll like the up-coming chapters, and (need I mention it?) please tell me what you think.
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #16, by violet_voldemort Alma Liberare

24th February 2008:
YAY!
Yet another amazing chapter! Extremely well written, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the praise, it's lovely to hear that you like it!
I'll write the next chapter as soon as I possibly can :)
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #17, by violet_voldemort Alma Captuarre

24th February 2008:
Theyre watching over her, so sweet! I really really hope McGonagall wakes Lily up!

Author's Response: Just like Lily and James were watching over Harry.. yeah, I like to think that :)
you'll know by next chapter! :)
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #18, by violet_voldemort The Mists

24th February 2008:
Happy Birthday!(sorry, i know it's a bit late)
LILY! OMGGM!
Absolutely AMAZING chapter!

Author's Response: Well, it's the thought that counts, and i'm still receptive to congratulations ;)
I'm glad you liked it!
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88



 Report Review

Review #19, by violet_voldemort The Wounded

24th February 2008:
I absolutely adore this story! I really liked how you wrote from Molly's POV. I do hope Lily wakes up soon!

Well done on another Amazing chapter!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoy reading it!
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #20, by violet_voldemort To The Rescue

24th February 2008:
OMGGM! Amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing chapter!

I would give you way WAY more than 10/10 but it won't let me!

Author's Response: amazing, amazing, amazing, amazing, amazing, amazing, amazing review!
Thank you so much for the delightful review and the lovely rating!
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #21, by violet_voldemort "Death Eaters? What Death Eaters?"

24th February 2008:
Loved it! CLIFFHANGER!

Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you, so glad you loved itr :)
I do love a good cliffhanger ;)
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #22, by violet_voldemort  Reactions and Nightmares

23rd February 2008:
Loved the Lily and Dumbledore bit at the end there, really sweet!
Could the dream mean something more i wonder?

Author's Response: I liked that too, I thought it was a fun thing to add, and as Dumbledore played such an important part in Lily's farther's life, why not appear there? He's a great advisor!
It does mean something, you'll know the more you read ;)
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #23, by violet_voldemort A Professor's Request and a Strange Letter

23rd February 2008:
I am so, so sorry i havn't r+r'd in ages!

Great chapter! Don't worry about the length of the chapter, it wasn't that short. Anyway as long as it's a good chapter i don't care how long it is!

Well Done!

Author's Response: It's quite alright :)
Thank you, I'm very glad you liked it :)
That's a good attitude to things, and I quite agree :)
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypotteraddict Alma Liberare

22nd February 2008:
Hi me again know you didn't post again. yet but wanted to say good job again. I also got a question I am thinking of writing a next gen story where the chamber of secrets is opened up again. does this sound good your are my favirote author and you thoughts would help. well by:)

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I am very glad you liked the chapter, and I am very flattered and honoured to be your favourite author.. :) Thank you.
Of course, I do not know your plans for the plot or anything like that, but I would think that you would have a lot of detailed and well thought out explanations for how the chamber was closed, repaired and what threats it holds now. I think it's a good idea to use the secrets of Hogwarts in a next-generation fic, (as there are many areas, I think, which are unexplored), but since it is an area covered in one book and a returning feature in another, it is important (unless the story is going to be AU, in which case you can do whatever you want) to stay true to what JKR has written, and explain it well...
Other than that, as said, I think it is a good idea to use the secrets of Hogwarts. Of course, if you are to use the Chamber of Secrets, it is important (actually the most important thing) to figure out a new exciting threat...
I hope I could be of some help :)
Please, let me know if/when you start on it ;)
Thank you once again,
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #25, by xx_linz Alma Liberare

18th February 2008:
finally! i was beginning to think that she'd never wake up.
great chapter =)

Author's Response: Hehe...I know, but it had to be a while; there isn't any suspense if she'd waken up immediatly. I'm glad to have her back too :)
I'm glad you enjoyed the read :)
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>