Reading Reviews for Need Versus Want
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermionegrangeravis Chapter 7

15th March 2010:
is this the end or re there more chapters? btw i love it and why does it seem that all of these stories are 7 chapts?

 Report Review

Review #2, by irrelevant Chapter 7

13th November 2008:
LOOL Harry be4ing "the only normal one out of the group" I also liked the pairings... very much :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by imcute410 Chapter 7

20th April 2008:
I loved it. It was very good. Keep up the work =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 5

28th December 2007:
a mental draco and a perceptive blaise? What is the world coming to?

Author's Response: IT's such a fun world.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 7

18th July 2007:
Harry normal? What has the world come to?
“Couldn’t we just be friends with Harry and Millie? I like them.”

Author's Response: I think he should get to be the nice guy in some fics.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 6

18th July 2007:
Harry and Millie...hmm
Draco is being stupid. Just accept the relationship!!! Oh well, still love him. In conclusion, it was another lovely chappie as usual.
~Aly

Author's Response: thank you. : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 4

18th July 2007:
I absolutely adore Blaise and Draco. You should be very proud of yourself for being able to write two evil slytherins in such an awesome way. Congratulations on a great chapter. :-)
~Aly

Author's Response: Thank you. I like to do a kinder less evil slytherin. You get a great bad boy character that the girls can whip into shape, without the harsh death eater details.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 3

18th July 2007:
"You have to watch out for splinters, but it’s worth it." LOL!
Hermione and Blaise...I can see it working.
You know what I'm going to say but I'll say it anyway: It was really really good!
~Aly

Author's Response: I don't mind if you say that over and over again. Thank you again. : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 2

18th July 2007:
That was funny. That was good. That was great. That was lovely. Okay, you get the picture. Keep up the great job. I love the way you wrote Blaise and his "brilliant" character.
~Aly

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review. : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 1

18th July 2007:
I love the ending. It was really cute! I like how you show Ginny. She's controlled and doesn't just let other people have their way. I also love how Draco is so oblivious. lol

Author's Response: Thank you. I think most men are oblivious.

 Report Review

Review #11, by BlackFaerie Chapter 7

20th June 2007:
Hey, this is/ has been a great fic, so am begging you to update soon if it isn't finished, or post a new one if it is, please! :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I just posted 2 chapters to other fics. I'll have to see if I have anything to add to this one. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Love Affair Chapter 7

4th June 2007:
Finish your stories and add more for us die hard fans

Author's Response: Thank you. I haven't even had time to sign on to the site for months. I just added two chapters. Hopefully I'll have more time. You make me feel appreciated. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by soybean Chapter 7

28th May 2007:
good story, update soon
everyones getting together!haha the last part about six kids
funny!!
update!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update when that muse comes back. She's gone missing for a while now.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Whitby Chapter 7

22nd May 2007:
Whoa, thing are moving fast for all these odd couples!

Author's Response: The joy of fiction is there aren't too many complications like they are in real life.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LovNyoU Chapter 7

21st May 2007:
nice. i love this conversation!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mushroom2 Chapter 3

19th May 2007:
Great! I laughed out loud when I read "I am trying not to feel like a fire hydrant that’s been peed on". :D

Hugs

Author's Response: I love to make people laugh. Thanks for the hug.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dudetteroks Chapter 7

18th May 2007:
Awww This chapter is really sweet!But really who would have thought Ron and pansy would get together?It works really well! Love your story so much!

Author's Response: Thank you. I like them together too.

 Report Review

Review #18, by nikisasilverrain Chapter 6

14th May 2007:
cute.
I have found that I'm really really enjoying your stories...
keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like them. I appreciate the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #19, by TFLuver102 Chapter 6

14th May 2007:
Damn this is good! Ok, soo, ur working on this 1 now? ok then ,UPDATE!! lol...u kno wot? stuff it, update ANY! i am reading most o' dem anywaiz.

I lurrve ur stories, luv Rachie...xoxox

Author's Response: I update right before I read this review. : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rockinranda272 Chapter 6

2nd May 2007:
Keep writing I luv all of ur stories!! I give this whole story 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I just updated tonight, so I hope you enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Whitby Chapter 6

1st May 2007:
I love the chemistry between the couples. I hope they go public with there relationships. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #22, by berttiebots Chapter 6

28th April 2007:
yey i want them all to go public...love this story
keep to updates coming!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LeticiaSlytherin92 Chapter 5

24th April 2007:
continue plz!
This is a happy story 4 me...i know it sounds cheesy...
but i love stories that doesnt involve LV and evil slytherins.

Author's Response: I feel the same way. Voldemort and evil slytherins get in the way of the romance.

 Report Review

Review #24, by One_Last_Kiss Chapter 5

17th April 2007:
Lol, awesome chapter. Random how Pansy, Millie, Lavender, and Gin all started to get along though. I like it :) Lol. Hope there's another installment soon
-Toni

Author's Response: Thank you. The last chap is up, sorry it took so long.

 Report Review

Review #25, by dolphindreamer20225 Chapter 5

16th April 2007:
haha. i love this. Though I do prefer more Ginny/Draco stuff in the chapters, but that's just me. I've never seen a fanfic with harry and milicent together. odd, yet it does seem unique. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update asap.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>