Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Meet The Potters
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mugglemania Snowed In

6th March 2011:
I know this story hasn't been updated in a long time, but it's really good and if you get of HPFF again please update!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lily_hermione_forever Snowed In

19th January 2009:
i love reading about lily's father. i really hope you continue this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by JulezTeal Snowed In

12th June 2008:
Please continue, it would make me very happy =]]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chooke Snowed In

5th February 2008:
diffenitly keep goin it seems interesting

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lizzie Snowed In

31st July 2007:
Oh! Please continue! I collasped reading about James, Sirius and Remus. Its hilarous. I want to learn more about The potters. please continue!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by griffindor500 Snowed In

28th May 2007:
hey great story up date soon plz!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jandl Snowed In

23rd May 2007:
Great Chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by jandl Snowed In

23rd May 2007:
That was an awesome beginning!
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fanfair Snowed In

23rd May 2007:
My God this is abosulotly funny please do continue

 Report Review

Review #10, by nowandforever36xo Snowed In

12th May 2007:
Please continue the story its great so far I really like it!!!

peaceout muchloveee
~Jessy~

 Report Review

Review #11, by BallycastleBats Snowed In

5th May 2007:
OMG!OMG! Its 11:40 at night and I think i'm going to wake my parents by laughing! Hilarious! Update..fast...please!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Divine_Till_Night Snowed In

2nd May 2007:
More plz! ~Ginny~ (8/10)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Wizardwannabe Snowed In

24th April 2007:
Love it more will come I hope?!?!? Well loves the idea!
10/10
**Arielle**

 Report Review

Review #14, by msprongs_7 Snowed In

20th April 2007:
LOL! it was really funny! lol, james sirius and remus in their underwear and cape...pothead...it was really good!

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Queen Starla_wierd93 Snowed In

16th April 2007:
i'm choking on my laughter here this story was sooo funny i started to drool and laugh at the same time hurry up and up date

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily0987 Snowed In

14th April 2007:
This is really funny! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp4eva786 Snowed In

13th April 2007:
this is a great story. totally hilarious. update soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shell Snowed In

12th April 2007:
it is so utterly random that I love it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by onepound13 Snowed In

6th April 2007:
BRILLLIANT! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by CrimsonEmeralds Snowed In

6th April 2007:
hehehe, love it already ash! Can't wait for next chap! 10/10++

 Report Review

Review #21, by SammyRay Snowed In

6th April 2007:
OoOo. This is exciting because I did read meet the Evan's, which was very good by the way. Im phsyced for what you've got in store!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Boots Snowed In

5th April 2007:
Being Alaskan myself, I was excited to see something set there. I don't really get the whole skit thing. Anyway, pretty good.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login