Reading Reviews for Caring too much
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miss_stephanie Caring too much

7th April 2010:
Nothing like a wedding to inspire love where there was once bitter rivalry! I really like how that ties in with Lily and James' sudden change of heart. Although, I'm sure that it was probably a gradual thing, and the wedding was merely fuel to the fire.

Poor Moody, though. Nobody should be destined to be alone :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by LunaTheDeathEater Caring too much

5th November 2009:
Aww, poor Moody! =P Hehe, this was cute... :) Well written :) I liked it!

Wonder what happens to those Death Eaters =P Hehe

Anyways, you reviewed one of my stories (thanks =D) so I thought I'd pop by and read one of yours :) Liked it! (Y)

Author's Response: Thanks! I always love to get reviews... If I could just get rid of my current long running case of writer's block, I might just get more of them. Till then, I like to read other's HPFF.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GRAWP_WANT_STORY Caring too much

4th August 2007:
hey, me again. You probably don't remember, but in your review for one of my stories you said to tell you if there's a sequel. Well, sequel's up.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GRAWP_WANT_STORY Caring too much

31st July 2007:
aww this was nice. very original, i don't think i have ever read a molly/arthur wedding one before this.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I hadn't seen one either, which is why I wrote it

 Report Review

Review #5, by manya Caring too much

24th April 2007:
I like this story very much! The insight into Moody's character is unique--I haven't read a story with such in it that (I think) captured what I saw of him in the books so accurately. Well done. :) James and Lily were appropriately cute as well. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. Moody is one of my favorites, and I think he gets a bad rep for temper and gruffness, despite his demonstrated kindness. I was trying to convey how i see him. I'm glad you liked it, and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by NevillesSoulmate Caring too much

22nd April 2007:
How cute! I really liked it! I love your writing style and how you portrayed the characters. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks a ton!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bob Caring too much

16th April 2007:
That was too sweet! A great bit of fluff :P

Author's Response: Oooh! Thanks. That's what I was aiming at.

 Report Review

Review #8, by al3x Caring too much

16th April 2007:
Awww poor moody =] uhumm...anyhoo. WOOP! i loved it =] It was great =P Ahh weddings are the best for bringing people together...just look at friends. If it wasnt for ross's marriage chandler and monica would never have gotten together ^_^...Urm, yu kno what friends is right? I dont knoo in which countries its shown as yur obv not from england lol...Right, brilliant =D
Alex xx

Author's Response: I've never watched Friends, but I've heard of it. Either way, thanks for the compliments! Come back and review again, Chapter Three is being processed as I write. A new week, a new chapter, wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #9, by thediarywithin Caring too much

16th April 2007:
Awww...keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks bunches!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login