Reading Reviews for Love Will Conquer All
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Danasea Polyjuice Potion

1st August 2007:
Yayy! New chappies! I like them as much as ever, i can never tell what will happen next in this story! Hope you're feeling better after your bout in the hospital!
Thanks for the chapters!

Author's Response: Glad you like it, the next chapter might be a little slow in the update though I'm having a little writer's block

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfootsluv Polyjuice Potion

1st August 2007:
GA!!! Write more! I love this story!

Author's Response: Glad you like it, the next chapter might be a little slow in the update though I'm having a little writer's block

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfootsluv She's A Fever You Can't Sweat Out

1st August 2007:
What's with the repeat at the end??

Author's Response: Musta slipped in there by mistake when I was posting. Thankyou for pointing that out to me.

 Report Review

Review #4, by danasea Double Trouble

26th May 2007:
new chapter soon???

Author's Response: Yes, it is now awaiting validation.

I would like to apologise to all my readers I have not been able to update as I have had no internet and was in hospital for a few weeks

back and flying fit now so more chapters on the way


 Report Review

Review #5, by danasea boschek Double Trouble

8th May 2007:
still love it, just a few punctuational errors (not to be a hypocrite or anything-- I do the same thing) I wish it was longer though!!!

Author's Response: Yeah I am bad for punctuation and I cannot get it checked because I am having to copy it through Wordpad because Microsoft Word is not working for me GAH!

 Report Review

Review #6, by danasea boschek Grimmauld Place

30th April 2007:
you have an absolutely fabulose plot!!! I love your writing! You said disagree quite a bit though.

Author's Response: Lol yeah I tend to do that a bit, repeating words. Anyway glad you like the story, Chapter 6 in validation. Submittion may be a little slow after Chapter 8 because I am only halfway through Chapter 9 and validation is quick atm

Hugs and Kisses
~~~
Meg


 Report Review

Review #7, by danasea boschek 200 km In The Wrong Direction

25th April 2007:
Yayyy!!! Very excited about this chapter and it was-as always- absolutley fabulose!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou very much, I forgot to check up on it all but I have just posted Chapter 5 for validation, keep your eyes out and keep reading.

Hugs and Kisses
~~~
Meg


 Report Review

Review #8, by danasea boschek Dirty Little Secret

21st April 2007:
*gasps* I absolutly love this story and am honored to be the first to reveiw. The complete best fanfiction I have ever read. ever. just a few spelling mistakes in the 1st chapter. I give you an 11/10

Author's Response: OMG thanks,

I have 8 chapters written and chapter 4 is currently waiting validation, Thanks for being my first review.

I know that there will be a couple of spelling mistakes and being in Australia doesnt help either because we spell some things different here.

Keep reading and thanks again

Hugs and Kisses
~~~
Meg


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login