11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Heather Bathroom Fun....Enter Her

16th December 2008:
I LOVE the movie 'Saved!', it's the best.
AND The bit that you used just happens to be one of my favourite parts.
AND, coincidenly I just finished watching the movie 'Saved!' for, like, the billionth time!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Silver_Rosed_ElphabaFae Bathroom Fun....Enter Her

14th January 2008:
I'm. So. Confused.

Who is Wednesday?

It was really good until then when I got totally lost!

 Report Review

Review #3, by loveeyourhatee Explosions & Panic Attacks

3rd June 2007:
intresting stuff. update soon.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by Henria Explosions & Panic Attacks

31st May 2007:
This was good. I can't wait for the next one.

As you can see, I took out the hitting. As you already know, it was a violation. Girly, you are going to get into trouble one of these days and your stories are going to get pulled. I already have one of my stories hidden because of something in the summary.

I wish you luxk tomorrow at your interview. Hehe If you want, I can ride with you. Your Marine will make sure nothing happens to you. I have some free time. :D

I love you too mommy dearest. I will talk to you later. :D

HUGS and Kisses bye bye for now. Love always,
Henny, that lucky Penny!

Author's Response: well i wished that i would have called. but alas i made it home in one piece. even if i took the wrong bus... i know it is such a me thing.

but it said muldoon on it so i was like 'hey, bus home. good'

so there. yeah. but it was ok. i had my ipod and a book. Sense and Sensibilty for that fact.

i know.

i think it went well. excpet for one thing that bugs me.

no nose ring.

no more then two earrings in each hole.

hunny how many holes [unnatural] holes do i have?

4 and 5. yep. that means i have to chose.

how lame.


but its money.

damn it.

i love you.

i thought you should know that.

go to my yahoo dark_sublime_goddess13 one and look under KK and the danger of boys.


it is great. funny pictures. oh lord.


same password as usual.

love you lots

macho love

kd

mommy


 Report Review

Review #5, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire Explosions & Panic Attacks

31st May 2007:
this was good. but i can't wait to see what happens in the trial. and wonder who she was talking about.

Author's Response: thank you. you're about the only one that reviews for this story, many thank yous. i'll try to get it out as fast as i can. the trial, well, should be really interesting. thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by hieijunkie Guess What? & Sleeping Together

24th May 2007:
So what happens next and why does Hermione have a court date?? What did she do?? Oh yeah where exactly is her tatoo located?? What does the tattoo say on it?? I'm so curious please write more!! TT_TT I want to know what happens! TT_TT

Author's Response: thank you. you'll find out why she has a court date. and the tattoo, that is another story. thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire Guess What? & Sleeping Together

23rd May 2007:
This is great. update soon!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire Hermione And Wednesday

21st May 2007:
this is absolutely wonderful. i love Wednesday. and the way she makes fun of snape. and how she said dumbledore looks like gandalf. update soon!

Author's Response: thanks. i wondering if anyone liked this one. it just came to me one day. i hope you like how she turns out.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Henria Bathroom Fun....Enter Her

25th April 2007:
Haha Of course. Good chapter. I am sure she is a very big surprise to all the students. Courtney is going to hang out with us tomorrow while all the Seniors are out at Kincad. It should be fun. I will see you tomorrow love! Love you muchas!!

Author's Response: yes i won't be alone. so angel is gone... but i'll be ok, i thnink. anyways thanks for the review dearest

 Report Review

Review #10, by Henria No Reaction

19th April 2007:
Haha Yes, I love it! I really like this one. Now, where is the one with Layla and Harry? Hmmm?

Maybe I should beta for you. Just because there are errors that bother me. Just a thought. Don't need to get offended. Just something I thought about AFTER I wrote you the last note on the Day of Silence. So, I couldn't tell you.

I will see you later! Love you muchas!!

Author's Response: well beta for me. i don't know how to do it. i will post the Layla and Harry one when i get enough to where i am not scrabbling to get a chapter out. but don't worry. i will. its a good one. but i still haven't got to a good point. maye only two, three chapters worth.


love ya babe

kd


ps


I LOVE YOU MACHOS


 Report Review

Review #11, by evil_wench No Reaction

19th April 2007:
Interesting story so far...I found a few spelling mistakes, but nothing too bad.

I hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: thank you. and don't worry, i will update as soon as another chapter from a different story goes through.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login