87 Reviews Found

Review #1, by S_BERDOG_B Bewitched Without Consent

6th February 2013:
I really love this story. I stumbled across it randomly but I'm so glad I did. I couldn't stop reading it but now i'm so disappointed that you've not posted anything in a few years. I really wish you would start writing again as i'd loved to see where you take Remus and Ayla's relationship. Love Love Love the story!
Bear xoxo

 Report Review

Review #2, by NakitaBlack Bewitched Without Consent

22nd June 2009:
i am so mad at lily right now poor werewolves :( i just love the story i love all the stories with mooney in love you adre a great writer can't wait for next story

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gryf_Queen Bewitched Without Consent

28th March 2008:
Haha. Lily's awesome! Update soon. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lulubelle Bewitched Without Consent

3rd March 2008:
oh no! I just ran out of chapters! please, please write more, I love this story. I really do.

Author's Response: ok so apart from the fact that i went to university and stopped updating this (i'm sorry) if i were to continue now would you be interested in reading it?

 Report Review

Review #5, by lulubelle “You big dirty snogger!”

3rd March 2008:
I want my own Remus Lupin.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lulubelle And Apparently My Ear Was Hanging Off!

3rd March 2008:
I love this story! i love this story! I LOVE THIS STORY!
It makes me so happy on the inside.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lulubelle He actually really hates me.

3rd March 2008:
Oh my God! Remus! I can't find words to say...er...write. No, no, no, no, NO!
Please tell me he gets some sense knocked (forcibly) into him?

 Report Review

Review #8, by lulubelle So Out Of Control!

3rd March 2008:
poor her! of all the days they had to prank her on a full moon!

Oh, what is the narrator's first name, I don't think it's been used yet, and I'm curious

 Report Review

Review #9, by lulubelle A Single Smile

3rd March 2008:
hahahahaha! I LOVE this narrator! she's so funny! (well, I guess it would be You're so funny since you wrote the narrator, but I'm not going to think that hard :-)
I really like the start of this story and am going to shut up now so I can read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by luckyleftie19 Bewitched Without Consent

28th February 2008:
i love your story! Please review ive been waiting for months!! lol

Author's Response: i'm so sorry i went to university and got caught up in my new life, i know its been a stupid amount of time but if i was to update it again would you be interested in reading it?

 Report Review

Review #11, by henryjones Bewitched Without Consent

11th December 2007:
what an original story! i love it! really funny and remus is quite possibly the sexiest beast (hehe) ever.
please update soon! ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by JustMeAgain Bewitched Without Consent

19th November 2007:
I liked the part where they write the notes in class best. I don't know why(it wasn't that important of a part anyways), you made it seem really natural. I think this is the best chapter so far.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry_Inu_lover Bewitched Without Consent

16th November 2007:
*gasps/sighs* Lily, Lily, Lily, what are we going to do with you?

Good chapy! very nice. . . . . . . . .Sooo, when should we expect the next one?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Wave03 Bewitched Without Consent

15th November 2007:
Love the story! We! HYPER! Anyway, please update soon!
~Wave03

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alexiagryffindor78 Bewitched Without Consent

12th November 2007:
yay! im so glad u wrote more! i luuuv it

Author's Response: lol i know, updating twice in one week, pretty good considering its me!
glad you liked the new stuff! please keep reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Aurora_malfoy Bewitched Without Consent

12th November 2007:
Great Chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bella 15 Bewitched Without Consent

11th November 2007:
lily! how could she. im so mad at her gr!

Author's Response: lol dont get too mad at her, she's only trying to do what she thinks is best, a little annoying maybe, but i'm sure they'll work it out. life isnt ever all roses thanks for your review and please keep doing it!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by onestop_hpfan18 Bewitched Without Consent

11th November 2007:
i like this story a lot. keep up the great work and please update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you very much i'll try and update soon!!! :) keep reading!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by onestop_hpfan18 “You big dirty snogger!”

11th November 2007:
great chapter. i really enjoyed it. keep up the great work. well, i'm going to go read the next chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: i'm glad your enjoying it and i really appreciate your reviews!! keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by random person Bewitched Without Consent

11th November 2007:
holy crap dude!!! this is sooo freakin' a good!!
i love your writing style. can't wait to read the next chapter.
please update soon!

Author's Response: haha thank you very much for your review! please do keep reading and reviewing cause it means the world to get feedback, i'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #21, by onestop_hpfan18 A Few Truths.

10th November 2007:
i'm really liking this story so far. great job. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs.Sirius Black Bewitched Without Consent

10th November 2007:
ur story is amazing, i love it please dont stop writing.

Author's Response: thank you very much, i dont intend to stop writing till the very bitter end, because i already have the ending planned it's just a case of getting the story there first :P i'm really glad your enjoying it, keep reading and reviewing, getting reviews is the most encouraging thing ever :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Wenesday Bewitched Without Consent

10th November 2007:
I love your story!! Its beyond good and i loose myself in it. Oooo so whens the next chapter comming out? I hope soon.

Author's Response: haha thank you very much, thats a real compliment cause thats what i'm aiming for, i want people to get lost in it!
i'll update as soon as possible i've just got to type more of it up, keep reading and reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Fallingstar Bewitched Without Consent

10th November 2007:
Oh nice, so creative! Can't wait until the next chapter, keep on going!


Author's Response: thank you, :) i do try and make it creative i really dont want it to be just the same as everyone elses, i mean i know there are millions of really really great other hp fan fics out there but i try to make this a little bit different. i'm really glad your enjoying it and please keep reading and reviewing! it means alot that you take the time to bother :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by onestop_hpfan18 Lucky

10th November 2007:
i like this story so far. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>