Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for ~A Magical World or Not
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by stilly Jerusalem Causes Mayhem!

9th February 2009:
this is good its like a good book that want reed more to see what happens next cant wait till ya add more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by OhhEmmGeeTye Jerusalem Causes Mayhem!

30th October 2007:
OMG! u can't just stop a story lyk that! lol
gosh!!!
i wanna knoe wat happens sooo bad!!!
grrr!
WRITE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #3, by OhhEmmGeeTye Visions and Birthdays

30th October 2007:
This story is really good!!
i like it how u write it as us being the character!
is super kewl!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sinwillys822 Jerusalem Causes Mayhem!

9th July 2007:
can't wait till you add the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheBigFish Change

20th June 2007:
lol hey emma it's me from quiuzilla lol... awesome. hurry btw I want to keep reading it.

Author's Response: -flinches- I completely forgot about quizilla and this place... Like seriously... hehe... ^^;;;

 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 Diagon Alley

20th May 2007:
starting to add some more enemies which is good

 Report Review

Review #7, by Casey Granger Visions and Birthdays

7th May 2007:
so what happens next.. are yo going to finish the story or maybe have Emme have a vision of the future with a wedding? hehehe (poor ginny)

Author's Response: Keep reading for the rest I put up a new one about once a week... but around chapter 15 or 20 yeah she actually does...

 Report Review

Review #8, by ILoveLost1888 Visions and Birthdays

7th May 2007:
OK

 Report Review

Review #9, by devayani Harry

28th April 2007:
hi i am devayani actually i just wanna tell you that the ending is not too good. And try to be better than now and the english is also good. ,ail something to my id. My id is devayani_reddy_orange@Yahoo.co.in.hope you will mail

 Report Review

Review #10, by ILoveLost1888 Harry

24th April 2007:
OK

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login