22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicalwitch More Problems

1st August 2007:
That git. I can't believe Seamus would do something like that!! Anyway good job!

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicalwitch The Move

30th July 2007:
Sweet! It's super cute. Can't wait for more! Love it!! =]]

Author's Response: thanx, i promise to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by brooklynsam3_ The Move

28th July 2007:
YAY! FINALLY! Keep up the great work and update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: thnx! leaving for maryland but i'll post a chappie as soon as i get back.

 Report Review

Review #4, by QUiDDiTCH_CHiCK2496 Alcoholics {No Longer} Anonymous

14th July 2007:
more more more write more more more please? you don't know how good your story is =] oh and about that comment in the prequel, chapter 17, i didn't see the sequel here =] hehe =] write more!

Author's Response: thank you i'll add a chapter today.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mlui Alcoholics {No Longer} Anonymous

1st July 2007:
GREAT story!! Let me know when the next chapter is up =) Thanks. m_l_ml@hotmail.com. It's a little depressing that Draco is (or was) suicidal and Hermione is an alcoholic during those five years... 10/10

Author's Response: i know, i know but i thought it should be like that

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracolover Dark Secrets

21st June 2007:
It was short. thats all i have to say.

Author's Response: um...thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicalwitch Alcoholics {No Longer} Anonymous

1st June 2007:
Aww...cute, but the cutting and drinking needs to stop...anyway loveds it anyway! Please continue updating!!

Author's Response: thnx!

 Report Review

Review #8, by brooklynsam3_ Alcoholics {No Longer} Anonymous

31st May 2007:
AAAWWW! Draco is soo sweet! Now that they know each others problems now they can help each other. YAY! Keep up the great work and update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: thank you, i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by writtentradgedy Alcoholics {No Longer} Anonymous

30th May 2007:
love it

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blyieau Despair Discovered

24th May 2007:
Interesting...Hermione a alchie? Very good with this chappie can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thnx i'll send it asap

 Report Review

Review #11, by brooklynsam3_ Despair Discovered

22nd May 2007:
OMG! Hermione is an alcoholic! Someone needs to take that drink away from her and get Draco so they can control each other's problems. Keep up the great work and update ASAP. THankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: yea...i'm hoping they will. thanks and i'll do it as soon as i get the chappie planned out.

 Report Review

Review #12, by magicalwitch Despair Discovered

21st May 2007:
Aww...this was sooo good! Please continue with the great updates!

Author's Response: i promise!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lucey145 Dark Secrets

13th May 2007:
great story i love it r u going to write more? please do i cant wait to see wat happens next.

Author's Response: of course, i've already posted the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by magicalwitch Dark Secrets

11th May 2007:
Aww...thats cute but sad...Draco shouldn't cut himself, it's sad! Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: i promise my intentions are to post the third chappie today

 Report Review

Review #15, by bookz lover Dark Secrets

28th April 2007:
I love it please continue.

Author's Response: i promise i'll try

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blyieau Dark Secrets

21st April 2007:
Wow...I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thnx and i'm working on it

 Report Review

Review #17, by brooklynsam3 Dark Secrets

18th April 2007:
AWW! I love it! please continue ASAP. Thankz. OH! I hope that Draco stops cutting himself.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: thnx and i hope so too

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blyieau Reunion

17th April 2007:
Wow...so straight to the point isn't she?

Author's Response: i guess but, once again she's hermione

 Report Review

Review #19, by brooklynsam3 Reunion

14th April 2007:
It's GREAT, just as you emailed me. Keep up the good work. Please update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: thnx again, i'll try.

 Report Review

Review #20, by lucey145 Reunion

14th April 2007:
great story so far cant wait for oyu to update.

Author's Response: thnx

 Report Review

Review #21, by cam910 Reunion

14th April 2007:
loved it but hurry up and post the next chapter email me when you do its www.camrongran@hotmail.com


Author's Response: great, i promise.

 Report Review

Review #22, by draconian_gal Reunion

14th April 2007:
good story please please please keep writing. i want 2 know wat happens next!!

Author's Response: i promise i'll get right to it for you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login