65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paloma Patil On the Train

9th August 2007:
Well done - cute banner too!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WhispersInTheNight Meeting the Marauders

21st February 2007:
lol I love Sirius. Glad he made a big entrance.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sirius padfoot black Master Pranksters

22nd June 2005:
UPDATE PLZ!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sirius padfoot black Master Pranksters

6th June 2005:
Great story! I agree with serena, this is a tough year to write about for the marauders and ur doing a good job of writing about it. The only thing i think that needs done is bringing sirius's relationship with cassie (im really sorry if i got her name wrong, im reviewing after i read this about a week ago) but i bet ur already planning on it since the valentines thing is coming up. Great story! PLZ update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by magpie quill Master Pranksters

27th March 2005:
this was a really good story. i like your oc's. the only thing id sugest is to bring the girls in more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPWitch The first day cont'd

22nd December 2004:
kewl and i remember that line. I it was hilarious; "i don't eat junk food."

Author's Response: Lol ya I know, thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cho Chang13 On the Train

26th June 2004:
I think its cool you like my stories and I think your stories are cool too!

Author's Response: Ya, your story Cursed was great! Thanx for reviewing mine!

 Report Review

Review #8, by serena_lilian_snape Master Pranksters

11th June 2004:
I just wanted to see what you're writing is like since u commented on my work (at least i hope it was you..lol) and i just have to say im impressed. I'm sure its hard to write about these characters in this year and you are good at it. Can't wait to read more of you're work!

Author's Response: Lol ya it was me. Thanx for reviewing here and on my poem, I was afraid no one liked the new chapter! But thanx a ton.

 Report Review

Review #9, by cilverblood Master Pranksters

27th May 2004:
*laughs hard* Hehehe!! That was mean!!! UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: LOL thanx very much, I am SO glad u liked it, I was worried about that chapter. More will be coming shortly.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Essra Jaye Wick Prophecy Part II

16th May 2004:
That was a great story, full of detail a unsuspecting curves, cannot wait until you have more. By the way, thanks for the review,keep it up, - Essra

Author's Response: Hey, thanx for all your reviews and I am glad you like the way the story is going. I luved your fic too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mreddy817 The first day

29th April 2004:
8) PotC is a cool movie! Very nice lines! Anyway, great job, and I'll continue reading later, cuz I'm in school right now!

Author's Response: Yes, PotC IS AN AWESOME MOVIE! Especially Johnny Depp. I love Johnny Depp. Anyhoo, thanx very much for all of your reviews and I really liked your fic too! L8ter

 Report Review

Review #12, by mreddy817 Hogwarts and the Sorting

29th April 2004:
once again, really good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mreddy817 Meeting the Marauders

29th April 2004:
You portrayed all the characters really well! great!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mreddy817 On the Train

29th April 2004:
Cool- you introduced everybody really well- it all went very smoothly! Great! Thanks for the review on mine, also!

 Report Review

Review #15, by TomFoolery On the Train

28th April 2004:
I always wondered how the Marauders met, I've read a lot of stories on this site but I think I like yours the best: way to go.

Author's Response: Wow thanx so much for your review and I'm glad u like my story, it really motivates me:) I loved your fic too!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Melpomene Erato The first day cont'd

28th April 2004:
I'm having a lot of fun with this fic. I like that you have a BUNCH of characters. It makes me feel like I'm in a party among friends

Author's Response: :) I'm happy you like the characters and stuff in my fic and I love your stories too!! Thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by such things do exsist The first day cont'd

20th April 2004:
I haven't caught up with your story yet, but so far I really like it. Especially how you portrayed Sirius even though Remus is my favorite in you story

Author's Response: Thanx very much for your review and I'm glad you like how Sirius and Remus are written! More should be coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by isabela Prophecy Part II

9th April 2004:
this story is superbly written with an entertaining plot. please update soon.

Author's Response: Wow, thanx for your review! I'm working on the next chapter and it should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by janice Prophecy Part II

6th April 2004:
i really like your story,it's creative and i really like the pranks.keep up with the great work!!!

Author's Response: Yes! A review! I'm so happy u like the fic and I will be updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by serious_snuffles A shape in the night

3rd April 2004:
argh! its so good!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by serious_snuffles Hogwarts and the Sorting

2nd April 2004:
Great, but for one small glitch: Lucious Malmoy is ooold. He isn't the same age as the others.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and ergh, sorry about Lucius. Should have checked the age, I just assumed because Harry and Draco are in the same year. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by serious_snuffles Meeting the Marauders

2nd April 2004:
This is so great!

Author's Response: Thanks, I am glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by serious_snuffles On the Train

2nd April 2004:
Hey, wow! This is fab! Can't wait to read the next chapters! WHERE'S-SIRIUS-MY-LOVE-THOUGH??? Just making sure Sirius is alive and well in your story. Sorry I go on annoying rants sometimes as anyone who reads my A/N's knows ;D

Author's Response: Hehehehe neva fear, Sirius is alive and kicking. He is introduced in Chapter 2 and is always ALWAYS mentioned in every chapter after that(i'm love Sirius too!:). Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by allie Prophecy Part II

1st April 2004:
the marauders r my fave characters in the harry potter series...im really glad you r writing a marauder fic that is sooooooo good...please update soon and (u do this well already) but make sure u balance out the prophecy and prank in each chapter (if u know what i mean) ;)

Author's Response: Lol yes I know what u mean;). Will update soon and will try to keep the balance.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ~*JACKIE*~ Prophecy Part II

31st March 2004:
hey gurli!!!!! i just read ur story and it's soooooooooooo good!!!!!! omg~ i totally luvvvved it!! u so gotta update like NOW!!

Author's Response: Lol thanx very much for your review and I will be updating soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>