Reading Reviews for Through the Platform
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amulya_HPfan The Truth

3rd January 2009:
Random...but way cool. Just thought I'd say that. Oh, and that I'm so heading over to see if you have any other stories. Great writing, and for short chapters-a lot of well-tied emotion.

Author's Response: Yes very random, but I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriuslyCrack The Truth

1st June 2008:
Oh, loved this story. I am writing a story similar to this, but there's still a huge difference in our stories. But I truly enjoyed reading "Through the Platform." It was unique and very well written...maybe a little vague on the description part, but good nonetheless ^_^ I also like Wesley very much and I was dumb to not notice his mother to be Hermione from the beginning. I realized it when Ron and Wesley both were staring into the Mirror of Erised. Nice thinking, Skit Skit. Keep writing great stuff *hugs*

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this. Yeah I'm not so good at the descriptions and don't feel dumb, a lot of people (including my beta) didn't figure it out till the end. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hypercell In the Night

17th February 2008:
8 years? this is very confusing.

Author's Response: It's been eight years since Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #4, by won_won_lover The Truth

6th January 2008:
This story i must say was very very good!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by OneOfTheWeasleys In the Night

6th December 2007:
Another great chapter! On to the next :D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jkgiggle The Truth

5th December 2007:
ooh. good, i guess. the ending was a little too fast. cute story.

Author's Response: Yeah I know. I kept procrastinating and putting it off, that's why the ending is kinda rushed. I'm glad you liked my story! Thanks for all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jkgiggle Interrogation

5th December 2007:
heee heee hee he. i knew it. poor wesley

Author's Response: Haha thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jkgiggle Familiar

5th December 2007:
I KNEW IT. IT IS HERMIONE. Why didn't Ron and Harry stand by Wesley?? why?

Author's Response: Because Ron is a wimp. Ha. Kidding. Yeah you guessed right. :) Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione15 The Truth

5th December 2007:
LOVE IT! i loved it! it was really good!!! i lvoed how wesley is now wesley weasley hahah i lvoe it!!!

Author's Response: Yeah what a terrible name haha. Better than Albus Severus though in my opinion. :) I'm glad you like it! Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jkgiggle One True Desire

5th December 2007:
hmm. harry is pretty cold in this story, don't cha think?

Author's Response: Yeah he supposed to be like that. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by jkgiggle The Quest

5th December 2007:
hmm. what's to simple? who is wesley? what's going on??

Author's Response: I'm not saying a word. :) Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by OneOfTheWeasleys The Burrow and the Barrier

5th December 2007:
Once again I loved it. I usually don't leave such short reviews but there is nothing to complain about and it would get annoying if I just kept saying how much I loved it. :D My favorite part of this chapter was when Ron stupified Wesley and Wes asked him to do it again. That was pretty darn funny. ALright I'll stop talking and just continue on with this great story! :D

Author's Response: Yeah the Ron and Wesley humor is my favorite too! Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jkgiggle Seven Hours

5th December 2007:
uh oh. interesting. i can't wait

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jkgiggle In the Night

5th December 2007:
ooh. i bet wesleys mom is hermione. that's why his name is so close to weasley. ooh. can't wait

Author's Response: Hahahaha. Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by OneOfTheWeasleys Through the Platform

5th December 2007:
So good! I'm really getting hooked on this story and the adventure that I wish I could have like this boy! :D Great job once again

Author's Response: Yeah he's adorable. :) Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by jkgiggle The Burrow and the Barrier

5th December 2007:
what's harry noticing. this is a good story

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jkgiggle Through the Platform

5th December 2007:
oooh. this is intesting. the poor boys mother

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by OneOfTheWeasleys The Shopkeeper's Window

5th December 2007:
Wow! What a very original concept for a story plot that I've seen before. I'm so glad that I found this story. I'm very eager to see where it goes and what route you will take to get there. Saying that, I did see a few errors but nothing to drastic.

'Stairing' should actually be 'staring'. This one was a bit big since it is in your story summary. There were also a few other spelling errors but other than that it was amazing! Great Job and I will continue reading.

Oh, and that last bit made me smile! I knew he was a wizard, he had to be :D

Lots of Love,
OneoftheWeasleys

Author's Response: I hate that word lol. Well I'm glad you like it! Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jkgiggle The Shopkeeper's Window

5th December 2007:
oooh. i was about to pass this up, no offence. when i saw the banner. what is this about?? so far it's good

Author's Response: Because you saw a little kid and thought "oh no another oc kid" right? Well I'm glad you like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Riddle Wood Lupin The Truth

26th November 2007:
I'm awful. I definitely thought I'd reviewed this. Sorry for taking so long!

The end! Ah. Lovely, of course. Especially the very last few sentences. A new book! "Deathly Hallows he thought..." Genius. I've said it several times, but just to mention it once more while I have the chance, your Ron is amazing. :) "I feel the same...wait." I love how he was so prepared for what he thought was coming, but had to completely rewind his train of thought. And, of course, I enjoyed how the shopkeeper thought they were talking about Lord of the Rings. Ha. :D

Really, really lovely little story! I'm glad to have read it. Wesley Weasley...hm. ;)

Riddle Wood Lupin

Author's Response: Haha thanks, glad you liked it. Yeah I like my Ron too. :) Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by rixie_rules In the Night

17th November 2007:
oh, i want more! this is so entertaining!

Author's Response: Haha thanks, unfortunately I finished it but another fic will be out soon!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jinx_pickle_jinx The Truth

8th November 2007:
awww il ove this story!! except now Wesley is Wesly Weasley... which is kind of a weird name, but still cute!

yayayayay favoriteing it!

xxJINX

Author's Response: Yeah it was the closest thing to Weasley. It was a hint. :) Glad you liked it!! Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by jinx_pickle_jinx Familiar

8th November 2007:
ZOMG!!! i tottally called it in the beginning! ah Hermioen is the mom

xxJINX

Author's Response: Haha you are one of the few who actually called it. Good job. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jkrofanatic14 The Truth

28th October 2007:
This is brilliant! The shopkeeper being Dumbledore would be an excellent idea! So in this story, Deathly Hallows isn't out yet? That's cool! I can't wait for the next chapter! Please update as soon as possible! 10/10
-jkrofanatic14

Author's Response: No this was written before DH was out b/c obviously my horcrux was wrong :). Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by i dont have 1 The Truth

27th October 2007:
this is a really good story i just read the whole thing in one go and couldnt stop going on to the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much for leaving a review! Glad you kept on reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>