40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny_12107 The Big Day

30th July 2007:
i liked this story but it lacked detail i mean that like it just didnt seem real but thats just my opinion :)

Author's Response: sorry thanks for the reveiw

 Report Review

Review #2, by Silke Planning and Fights

29th July 2007:
Nice story, i love it, but actually Fall cantains the months September, October and November.

Author's Response: Ok thanks for the reveiw


 Report Review

Review #3, by mioneronweasly The Big Day

15th July 2007:
that was very good (many thumbs up) veryy veryy good

Author's Response: Thanks to you

 Report Review

Review #4, by mioneronweasly Wedding Planning

15th July 2007:
that was good...ginnys dress sounds nice..it actaully sounds amazing!!! i like the idea of draco now being their friends and i like the sound of their tuxes... veryy good!

Author's Response: thanks you

 Report Review

Review #5, by mioneronweasly Planning and Fights

15th July 2007:
that was good

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by webkinzlover101 The Big Day

12th June 2007:
Oh!!! I love this series! I an so going to at this to my faves!!
10/10



Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SPEW_elvish freedom The Big Day

4th June 2007:
so cute! i loved it! Cant wait to read the sequel!
-Hayley H.

Author's Response: I thought that was you Haley
CJR


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny_Weasley013 The Big Day

3rd June 2007:
omg thats great hurry with another one


Author's Response: thanks alot

 Report Review

Review #9, by LunerEclpz The Big Day

3rd June 2007:
wow i loved it! I love how u end with a cliffie! its grate! LOL!

Author's Response: thanks alot

 Report Review

Review #10, by beachbum The Big Day

3rd June 2007:
Great story! I wanna know more if your gonna write it please.

Author's Response: The sequel is up

 Report Review

Review #11, by estherXsunny Wedding Planning

3rd June 2007:
well, this was a very good chapter. but i must say that the part about Draco Malfoy being under the imperious curse by his father for the years he was at Hogwarts was cheesy.

Author's Response: I know but oh i coundn't think of anything else

 Report Review

Review #12, by slytheringal22 The Big Day

18th May 2007:
oh come on you need to write more!

Author's Response: the last storys up

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytheringal22 Planning and Fights

18th May 2007:
col its good that they fought like the natureal them

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by slytheringal22 Parental Panics

18th May 2007:
cool

so it sgreat you can make me a banner

Author's Response: i know email me


 Report Review

Review #15, by Raina Moon The Big Day

13th May 2007:
Okay, first of all, ya spelled Ginny's name wrong until the end...lol
You had a few grammar and spelling mistakes, but the plot was good and it was written well. That, and you know how I love H/G pairings. lol.
Love always,
Raina

Author's Response: Well Miss Raina if we are talking about spelling names wrong at the end of your song fic you also spelled Ginny's name wrong it is Ginevra Molly WEASLEY not
Ginevra Molly Weasely. You spelled Weasley wrong. Love ya anyways
Jamie


 Report Review

Review #16, by gin_emma_vanessa The Big Day

11th May 2007:
WRITE MORE!
please with a cherry on top

Author's Response: The final part of this trillogy is in validation. Thanks for the reveiw

 Report Review

Review #17, by d The Big Day

7th May 2007:
so where's the sequel to this?

Author's Response: Not done yet


 Report Review

Review #18, by Raina Moon Wedding Planning

6th May 2007:
Wow, that was...different. Lol. Anyway, it was good, save those same stinking errors you've been making! GR!
lol, you love me, right?
~*Raina*~

Author's Response: yes i love you

 Report Review

Review #19, by Raina Moon Planning and Fights

6th May 2007:
Girl, you know I love you and think you're a good writer, but...
I've got three words for you: PUNCTUATION, PUNCTUATION, PUNCTUATION!
Sorry, but you know how run-on's bug me. Oh, and, DON'T SWITCH TENSES!
lol, you know I love you, right?
:)
~*Raina*~

Author's Response: Ya i know Raina but youre the only one that complains becuse other people know how we make mistakes. love ya
Jamie


 Report Review

Review #20, by Timechild The Big Day

6th May 2007:
Yay!

Harry and Ginny having a baby!!!

Nice way you segmented each section and tied them together nicely as well.

This was a cute short story. Had just enough detail to make it good.


Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #21, by Timechild Wedding Planning

6th May 2007:
Short but good...

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #22, by Timechild Planning and Fights

6th May 2007:
Yay!! They have set a date.

Wouldn't you know that Ron would find a way to get things mucked up, even if it wasn't really his doing.

Nice Chapter

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #23, by Timechild Parental Panics

6th May 2007:
she fainted???

ROFLMAO!!

Good Chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #24, by goffqueen The Big Day

6th May 2007:
that is awesome.wow.i luv that!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #25, by Allie Wood The Big Day

5th May 2007:
Ginny is pregnant!!
:O
cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: There isnot going to be a next chapter but a suquel


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>