Reading Reviews for Resolution
  
1,439 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nic Love Life

13th September 2014:
Please come back at least to finish this story! I mean, you spent so long writing this three-part story, how can you leave it hanging like that?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Naomi Love Life

21st July 2014:
It took me a couple of days of non stop reading, but I finished your whole series. It was incredible and held me captivated for hours at a time. I was impressed by your prose, your plotting, story telling/building and mostly the excellent character building.

This one will stay with me as one of the best stories i've read, it was brilliant. Thanks so much for sharing!

Any plans to finish the last 2 chapters? Or another sequel? I would probably read anything in this universe now :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Frank Love Life

16th July 2014:
These stories have been truly amazing! I love your work, and I'm bummed there's not more. When do you think you will finish this story, or will I have to use my imagination and end it myself? I only say this because I saw you last updated this in 2012.

I truly love your work and hope you write more!
This is also the third time I've read these stories and honestly, I prefer your version over Rowling's.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nausicaa Love Life

5th July 2014:
Please, please write more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Casper Love Life

25th May 2014:
is there going to be more?

 Report Review

Review #6, by OifTanker1 Descent

15th May 2014:
Oh man, I just had an instant flashback! "Now go away English pig dog, before I taunt you a second time-a!". Classic, and this story is pretty freakin' awesome.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marilyn Love Life

13th May 2014:
Are you going to finish the sorry?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lauren Love Life

12th April 2014:
I beg you! Please finish the story! I was really disappointed to find the journey come to a sudden stop like that. I love your writing, and the way you weave plots and twists into your work. I NEED to see Harry find himself a new wand. You are capable of wrapping this up better than JKR herself! A fantastic trilogy and I am hoping that you will please please please please! post an ending.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lauren Date

12th April 2014:
Great work! I've been with the trilogy from the beginning and am definitely going to see it to the end. Good to see that Harry's getting better. I can't wait to see him return to full health. Fantastic writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fen Love Life

24th March 2014:
Thank you very much for a really great story so far.
I really hope you continue your shining work of art :)!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CJK Love Life

19th March 2014:
please please please please please update the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by greengecko fan ;) Love Life

15th February 2014:
What happened run out of ideas?
Its been a year and it still hasnt been updated. You have a gift you create these beautiful characters that are the right amount of realistic and fairytale. please share that gift with us. We are waiting for you. Please

 Report Review

Review #13, by katiebella Love Life

23rd January 2014:
I truly love this story. You are an amazing author and make the characters come to life! I implore you to finish it. Perhaps have Harry get a new wand and the defeat the Boss? My imagination does not satisfy; Only a completion of the story will. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kspence Love Life

17th January 2014:
I truly wish for an ending, but I fear it will never come.

 Report Review

Review #15, by IvySnow Insinuation

15th January 2014:
I'm crying right now I have dried up tears all over my frgen face why do you do this to me I feel like my life is ruined!!! I'll just be sitting in the middle of class then make a really weird noise but I LOVE tis chapter and its so sad at the same time I know you said he doesn't stay evil, but it's so hard to believe!! D'X

 Report Review

Review #16, by IvySnow Vaults

14th January 2014:
You left me Ching after every Evil Harry chapter but love him being evil so muh but I love hair aaaccckkk!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kc Love Life

12th January 2014:
Please finish this story, it is good, well rounded and interesting!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sho Love Life

12th January 2014:
I don't mean to be tetchy but it HAS been more than a year since the last update. There are many many people waiting for the next chapter to come along so please put us out of our misery!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Grover Love Life

22nd November 2013:
Please please please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Alize Love Life

11th October 2013:
That depressing moment when you realise you have reached the end of an amazing story that is incomplete :/

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alize Descent

28th September 2013:
Poor Harry... I hope Harry's Snape comes back and goes all mental at everyone ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by nadia Love Life

27th September 2013:
^_^ I didn't notice this is incomplete... bum

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alize Twenty Years Later, Part 3

27th September 2013:
Poor Snape having all that stress put on him lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by Alize Secrets Small and Large

27th September 2013:
This chapter bought back distant memories for me... The York dungeons for example... I loved York and hopefully I can return o e day :) My favourite chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Alize On the Coast

25th September 2013:
I am a bit hesitant about starting this as it will infuriate me greatly when I can not finish it... A shame really...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>