Reading Reviews for The Power Of Love
  
613 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kjp Thunderstorm

23rd March 2012:
oh this is sooo sad. Has it got something to do with Regulus. Did he say if they didn't break up and he would hurt her, so he broke up with her because he loved her. Oh please say that this is true.
Btw this is a A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. story. I don't usually read third person stories on hppf. But this is definitely the best I have read. Thanks for writing it, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mary Schneider Epilogue - Christmas

4th December 2011:
I loved this story so much! This is the first fan fiction that I ever read and it has definitely got me hooked! Your story was so amazing and I am so glad that you wrote it, and I really hope you post the sequel because I cant wait to read it :) im sure it will be just as good as this one. I read this one so fast because it was so good that I could not stop until I read it all. Thanks again for writing it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by not so crazy white girl Christmas

17th November 2010:
i love the pirates of the caribbean reference...don't know if that was on purpose or not...but one of my favorite movies

 Report Review

Review #4, by niks_560 Siriusly in love

26th August 2010:
wattpad(dot com)/user/niks_560

 Report Review

Review #5, by XxPlayedByLifexX Epilogue - Christmas

18th June 2010:
Awesome story, epic really :) I'm currently ill and have to stay in bed while the sun is shining outside and everybody else is either outside or watching football (I don't really like football but at least they are having fun) or doing both :( But the good thing is, I get to read this story xD So, anyways, I'm off the the sequel now, just wanted to leave a review ;)

Author's Response: yeah, I don't really like football that much either but during the world championship even I get a little hooked. It's fun to have everyone get excited about it.

I'm really glad you like my story! Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Blakstag Brave face

2nd May 2010:
Ooh Regulus is such a bastard...

Author's Response: yeah he is..

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blakstag Thunderstorm

2nd May 2010:
Aww I think I'm gonna cry... New Moon much?

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't think I'd read New Moon when I wrote this, but now that you say it, I can see the connection!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sophia Starkey Epilogue - Christmas

23rd December 2009:
Wonderful story! (:
You kept me up till three thirty am reading this! I love the ending (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jessy Thunderstorm

23rd July 2009:
wow this story is just amazing...
i hope you had fun in the US! i live in the US--where are you hoping to go to college??
this story just keeps getting better and better, it's definately one of my favorites!!

Author's Response: hi! yeah, I did have fun, though it's now two years back! I was just there a second time though, which is why I'm answering your review so late =) I only just got back.
well, actually, I changed my mind - going to college in the US is just too expensive for me. I'm trying for the UK now... still foreign, but far cheaper. it's pretty sad, but there's nothing I can do about it... unless I suddenly start selling my stories and make tons of money of course. :)
Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by vampire girl 1944 Epilogue - Christmas

18th April 2009:
Aw
I
Loved this story. It was amazing!
Great job!

VAMPIRE GIRL 1944

Author's Response: hey Vampire girl - I just read your reviews for my Ava story. So great of you to be reading several of my stories!! Thanks for you reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lunafan3997 The attention seeking idiot's announcement

18th April 2009:
Awww!
That was so sweet!
I love Sirius he is awsome!
And your poems are AWSOME!!!

Author's Response: *big grin* Thank you so much!!! I'm especially glad you like my poems!!! *sighs in relief*

 Report Review

Review #12, by vampire girl 1944 The attention seeking idiot's announcement

18th April 2009:
Yes!
Finally!
I love this story!
Great job!

VAMPIRE GIRL 1944

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by courtblackhanded Epilogue - Christmas

19th February 2009:
I love this story! It's well written and fun! I'm going to go and read the sequel now!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by StaryNight Epilogue - Christmas

25th January 2009:
Amazing! I really Love this story!!!
Btw, how big does a banner have to be.

Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

don't remember the exact number of pixels, but there's somewhere where they tell you on the site. I think it's somewhere under write stories. Just browse the site a bit and you'll find a how-to-make-a-banner site or something!


 Report Review

Review #15, by jacobblackismyboyfriend Brave face

20th January 2009:
it wouldn't let me comment on the other chapter again but haha i'll fight you for him :)

Author's Response: agreed ;) Jacob is mine! You can have Edward, he's pretty good, but I'm not sharing my werewolf!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by jacobblackismyboyfriend Thunderstorm

17th January 2009:
AHHH how could this happen??? they're supposed to be together forever! stupid regulus. grr must keep reading (btw i love your slytherin chasers' names :D) 10/10 so far on the whole story

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!! (although Jacob Black is really MY boyfriend, but that's beside the point =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by lindsey Messed up

26th November 2008:
wonderful, bloody wonderful!

Author's Response: lol, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kelty1546 The dream

17th October 2008:
oh yeah only Remus yeah only Remus on a FULL MOON!
This is awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by kelty1546 Thunderstorm

17th October 2008:
that's odd know one can really stop loving someone it is like impossible

 Report Review

Review #20, by sails Epilogue - Christmas

16th April 2008:
aw really great story! loved every bit of it =)
looking forward to the sequel your a top writer
10/10

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nymphadora Tonks_ Remus Lupin The attention seeking idiot's announcement

24th March 2008:
hey i just found this story today, and i love writting poems, and i just have to say that sirius poem (and Rachel's) are very well written, as well is this story! i love it :)

10/10

*nymph*

Author's Response: thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lyramoon Epilogue - Christmas

20th February 2008:
KAYUTE!

YOU ARE AN AMAZING WRITER.

keep up the good work! i look forward to the sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing regularly!!! Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lyramoon Thunderstorm

20th February 2008:
TOO MANY FLASHBACKS! agh! lol!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lyramoon The attention seeking idiot's announcement

20th February 2008:
KISSING IN CLASS?? scandalous! lmao i loved it! XD

 Report Review

Review #25, by lyramoon It's okay to cry

20th February 2008:
THAT was so sad! ):

but good job so far! i can't wait to finish it. just wanted to give you a review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>