Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Out of My Reach
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Blue_Jean_Baby Out of My Reach

10th October 2009:
It does hurt. . . . But, do you know what hurts more?
When they know exactly how much you love them. . . . And the love you back. . . . But are too kind to break the other persons heart. . . . When they choose to break your heart and their own, over the heart of another. . . . That they don't love nearly as much as they love you.
. . . Trust Me. . . I'd have to be both extremely dumb and delusional, to forget how that feels. . .

Sorry if I seem a little gloomy, but I'm finding it hard to be enthusiastic for any cause right now. . .

This one-shots a real heart breaker. . . Reminds me of a guy I know. . .
Love you,
Haedi.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Caoimhe Out of My Reach

21st December 2008:
Oh my gosh. This is so wonderful and so heartbreaking. I was actually tearing up a little... that NEVER happens to me when I read fanfiction. EVER!

 Report Review

Review #3, by flamingolover Out of My Reach

10th November 2008:
AWWW!!! How sad!!! I really liked it though, good work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Zaphira Out of My Reach

23rd October 2007:
Loved it.
Incredibly well written and utterly heartbreaking.
You conveyed the emotion brilliantly.

 Report Review

Review #5, by accidental dreamer Out of My Reach

23rd August 2007:
Ahwe gosh, Jen. Must you be good at absolutely everything? Graphics, writing, and next thing I know, you'll tell me you can lick your elbows or something! I used to ship Si/L, but I've stopped. Yet I saw your gorgeous banner and figured I could read one more Si/L story, just for old times sake. I'm glad I did because this was brilliant! Amazing job and going in my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #6, by angelx33 Out of My Reach

1st August 2007:
ohmygod that was reallyreally good. =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bubble Gum Pink Hair Out of My Reach

1st August 2007:
this is such a sweet story! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by _alechia_ Out of My Reach

30th July 2007:
"there goes my life" indeed. very very well written if a trifle to close to the bone for comfort :( i hope you have never had to go through anything like this in order to write it so feelingly. kudos on yet another remarkable story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Meridith Out of My Reach

30th July 2007:
wow...

 Report Review

Review #10, by sunlitdays Out of My Reach

29th July 2007:
I loved it! Well written, in the sense that Sirius is the narrator. I could see this one-shot being strenched into a novella length. Flashbacks of Hogwarts moments? Sirius slip ups? Great idea and wonderfully done! Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avid_Reader Out of My Reach

25th July 2007:
Wow, poor Sirius.
That was fantastic, written perfectly.
I really felt his pain. I had a tear in my eye when he had a tear in his.
Sad, sad.

Avid xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by blablabla Out of My Reach

24th July 2007:
Keep my promise??? Well I guess Ill find out what that is soon. greeat job thoough I like how you portrayed Sirius. Thanks for posting its a great story so far.

 Report Review

Review #13, by xxxMagicx13 Out of My Reach

22nd July 2007:
Very nice

 Report Review

Review #14, by miyamo Out of My Reach

12th July 2007:
Wonderful fic.
Though I don't think a marauder like Sirius will (seriously)fall in love with
someone like Lily...
But I really like the fic.One of the best romance of Sirius I've ever read!

 Report Review

Review #15, by velvet Out of My Reach

9th July 2007:
How cute!
This was a wonderfully short, light read and I enjoyed it muchly.
Wonderful work, dear, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #16, by summerlove x3 Out of My Reach

8th July 2007:
I wish it were longer! haha. It was really good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Radiant_Royalty Out of My Reach

7th July 2007:
That was wonderful. I really liked it. In a way, I think all of the other marauders had a crush on Lily at some point.

 Report Review

Review #18, by xoxo Out of My Reach

5th July 2007:
wow. amazing. :) i loveee it so much i cant even find anything remotely wrong with it. fabulous job 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shadow of the Moon Out of My Reach

3rd July 2007:
Very good. I like the way you worked with each of the characters' personalities. Especially Lily. I could practically see her on the balcony.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Silver Brown Out of My Reach

2nd July 2007:
A great story about unrequited love. I know how Sirius feels. I now feel an unrequited love for a guy and wish I could just forget him. Unrequited love...so sad.

 Report Review

Review #21, by healthyobsession7 Out of My Reach

29th June 2007:
I can honestly say that this is one of my favorites since I started reading fanfics on this website... can't wait to check out some more of your stories!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily 4 James Out of My Reach

27th June 2007:
:( Awww... but it's so sad. lol
good though

 Report Review

Review #23, by BabyG Out of My Reach

27th June 2007:
argh! more story post haste i am deeply intrigued

 Report Review

Review #24, by lysitha Out of My Reach

26th June 2007:
beautiful, beautiful story. Simple and touching, I love it ^^ gotta read more from you !

 Report Review

Review #25, by cookiemonster Out of My Reach

25th June 2007:
That was really sad. Great job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>