Reading Reviews for Teach me Something Good
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Victoire Weasley Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge

24th August 2007:
Haha, I like the MCR reference in the title! They rock (well, they used to...I'm not too crazy about their newest stuff)! Your story is really good, I love it! Alex is such a great character, I love the way that Sirius doesn't really know how to react to her. Update soon, please!

Author's Response: i like the older mcr too! in my opinion, they are ok now, but yes, they were better in the past.

i've always loved sirius' ways of reacting. he is always calm and collected, so i like freakin him out.


 Report Review

Review #2, by odd_profession Lay Down the Cards

13th August 2007:
“Shush! I don’t want to here your incompetent voice when I don’t have to.” Sirius made an angry pout and kept walking. They were going through the many halls of the castle to get to their destination. With his arms crossed, he looked like a little boy out shopping in the market with his shorter, and evidently younger, mom.

see the mistake? “Shush! I don’t want to here your incompetent voice" should be hear she's supposed to be smart so you should change that. great chapter
I will play black jack with you know that I understand it.
also it seems out of character for Sirius to say "Oh my gosh! " at the end~
cant wait to see where you take this~

Author's Response: thanks for pointing that out to me. i could use all the help i can get!

oh, and i can't wait to win alot of money from you in the game of black jack. MUHAHA!


 Report Review

Review #3, by odd_profession Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge

6th August 2007:
So not the best you've written. last was better. but it was good. I extreamly liked the irony in it all...hm hmmm hm hm *muffled laughs- duh* yea anywho update soon you slaker! kay' buh bye

Author's Response: thanx for the reveiw and honesty. i appreciate it. i guess it was a little weird. i'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by the_spladle_of_doom Don't Tell This Secret

25th June 2007:
. oh dear.

Author's Response: yes... um... yeah...

ok.


 Report Review

Review #5, by nazozink Don't Tell This Secret

24th June 2007:
wow as to quote m.c.r sweet revenge baby! although poor Alex. I have to say this is your absolutely positively best chapter ever. DON'T CHANGE A DARN THING! I loved the beginning and the describing. you put me in a mood to write. I have to say Diamond this went above and beyond my expectations of you. I said it once and I'll say it again. This is the best thing you have ever wrote. and I would still say that if I hated you . .( which I don't bye the way but you get the picture.) I'm so impressed you have no idea how much. you should have told me it was this good before. Like when you were at my house or we were walking around the neighborhood or at the mall. You're sooo sending me the next chapter as soon as you write it. This was just so good. you do realize this upped the bar of my expectations though right. you can't just tease us with one good chapter you have to continue that trend. any who I think that you get how much i like this. I say your better than me and sy. (put togather) on this one at least... Keep it up! any who I say this review is the exact oppisite of a flame. I say it was a emalf yea, thats what we'll call it.
keep up the good work.
Nazozink

Author's Response: I FEEL SPECIAL! you put me in a good mood. i still have to get writting on the next chappie! i will try to make it better than this one! thanx!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp4eva786 Don't Tell This Secret

24th June 2007:
any special reason why she is afraid of dogs. i cant believe sirius id going to take advantage of that. boys will be boys i guess. great chapter. update soon

Author's Response: there is no special reason that she is afraid of doggies. i needed to zing up the story so i put taht in.

who knows what will happen the the next part...


 Report Review

Review #7, by hp4eva786 Forgotten Issues

15th June 2007:
cant wait for the next chapter. update soon.


Author's Response: i am in the middle of writing the next one, and i will try to update as soon as possible. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp4eva786 Unpleasant Surprises

15th June 2007:
id hate to hum gum in my hair. i feel bad for sirius. alex is a little evil

Author's Response: i guess i should have warned people about that...

no, i am evil like her.


 Report Review

Review #9, by hp4eva786 Dark Arts Lesson #1

15th June 2007:
poor sirius. loved the chapter

Author's Response: yes indeed. i have always thought that Sirius had always gotten what he wanted, and i thought i would turn the tables..

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp4eva786 Lay Down the Cards

15th June 2007:
didnt think she would win. good chapter

Author's Response: thank you. i am kind of into that corny stuff. mmm....corn....srry another moment.



 Report Review

Review #11, by hp4eva786 The Way of an Angry Dog

15th June 2007:
ooh i love this story. put it into my favourite

Author's Response: OH MY GOSH! I THINK I LOVE YOU!!!

sorry, i had a moment. I'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #12, by hp4eva786 The Meeting Place

15th June 2007:
sirbious. thats funny. i like salex. she seems pretty cool

Author's Response: you don't know the half of it. muhaha!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hp4eva786 Smack in the Face

15th June 2007:
i bet alex is a girl.

Author's Response: i hate your ability to see into the future... grrr........

 Report Review

Review #14, by odd_profession Unpleasant Surprises

14th May 2007:
hi! wow another chapter that i didn't get to read before neyone else that makes me sad.Okay you look like snoopy and that makes me smile. SO anywho great update soon!
oddy out

Author's Response: wow. if you say our little inside jokes here, other people will get confused.

of course, i know how you like to confuse people... well then, thanx for the reveiw!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Aligiah Unpleasant Surprises

14th May 2007:
Wow, I love Alex, and not just because that is my name. lol.
Anyways, its because she puts an emphasis on the fact that most people think that Alex has to be a boys name, let me tell you, I HATE IT!

Anyways, I like the plotline so far, and would love an update sometime soon, so I will hope to see you and Alex next chapter.

~Alex :: Aligiah

Author's Response: thanky so much! i always loved the name alex, maybe because it is short for my middle name. i will try to update as soon as i can!

 Report Review

Review #16, by odd_profession Dark Arts Lesson #1

5th May 2007:
nice I must say ms.Alexandrea would be a good match for sirius in fact any one with the middle name of ALEXANDREA would hmm darling couple.

Author's Response: what are you getting at oddy? yes, i will call you that for short. muha!

 Report Review

Review #17, by the_spladle_of_doom The Meeting Place

26th April 2007:
... wow.

better.
haha I like Alex, she so cool. Only points at sirius and practically laughs in his... (how do you say 'dumb' in a not-so-evil way?)... face. LOVE! *tackle*

Author's Response: you tackle people? just don't takcle me, please. tackle Sirius all you want. yup. thanx!

 Report Review

Review #18, by nazozink Smack in the Face

15th April 2007:
O okay yea I was logged in my sis's account i just realized for the banner...she doesn't make them so opps if i confussed you! srry Dia! I will make you that banner and i do love the story!!

Author's Response: totlayy make me a banner please! that would be cool. thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by odd_profession Smack in the Face

15th April 2007:
OMG I HAVE tO MAKE THIS A BANNER YOU'LL LET ME DO THAT RIGHT? RIGHT?
heheeh I love this as much as the first time i read it wootness! I'm so adding this to fav's list!

Author's Response: thank you, yo! nazo is making me the banner, right? but thanx, though.

 Report Review

Review #20, by the_spladle_of_doom Smack in the Face

12th April 2007:
okay... so she remembered the OTHER reason she came to find them. rarity... I love. *steals and glomps story*

O.o *spits owt paper* EWWW...
haha 9/10

Author's Response: oh, great. now it is soggy. oh well. nothing a hair dryer can't fix. thanx!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login