Reading Reviews for Run
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Little Writter Run

11th October 2009:
OMG... you evil... I'm so crying... it's so unfair... I loved it... just... can't writte, sorry, damn good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potter0099 Run

16th April 2008:
Wow I almost bloody cried! Seriously 10/10 because I NEVER cry xDD

 Report Review

Review #3, by DR_CHICK909 Run

22nd February 2008:
i am in tears!!!
omg
poor harry
poor sirius!
poor everyone!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gryffindor_Girl28 Run

31st October 2007:
It was beautiful. I cried. You really created the mood of the piece perfectly. I thought that it was nice for Harry to be surrounded by all his friends at his death and his fear was rational. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aballet26 Run

29th June 2007:
it was so sad!!! i almost cried!!! 8/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sirius_Lover_93 Run

30th May 2007:
I loved this story! So creative and imaginative, but so carefully written, not too heavy on the description, and the death scene is written just right, with the reactions written very well. Very realistic, I had no problem conjuring the image of Harry dying whilst reading. Well done, brill job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blueglue Run

7th May 2007:
good story, its realy touching. thats an interesting plot, ive never heard of a story where harry gets sick like that, very creative.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ethansgirl Run

23rd April 2007:
This story really made me cry. It was a real tearjerker. I had tears rolling down my face. It really made me see and feel how Harry died.

 Report Review

Review #9, by honeybabe45 Run

12th April 2007:
aw it maade me cry soz it was very good but what happebed to make him like that

Author's Response: thank you, i was trying to show in the first paragraph, when harry was hit with that spell, is when he gets sick.

 Report Review

Review #10, by cameo ruby Run

11th April 2007:
that was so sad. i actually cried.THis story was written wel though... brilliantly. it was nice in...a sad... .sorta way...

Author's Response: thanks, im sorry i made you cry though. i hope you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by diamond clover Run

11th April 2007:
wow that was truly great!!
had me teary =D
really like ur writing
good job..you really captured the emotion brilliantly

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login