146 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonlightDeceptions Party Pains Part 2

1st March 2008:
WOW UM THAT WAS KINDA MESSED ITS A GOOD STORY AND ALL BUT YOUVE MIXED DIAGON ALLEY AND KNOCTURN ALLEY WITH HOGSMEADE.oops caps sorry hahah

Author's Response: ...Thank you? And thanks for noticing I will go change that- enjoy the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny_RED_Potter Doomsday

27th February 2008:
Oh my gosh! I love it! I read the whole thing in one night! Excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I hope you enjoy the sequel! :D

xoxo
ssb :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by smriti Doomsday

25th February 2008:
it was a great story to read
u are exellent

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I hope you like the sequel!

xoxo
ssb :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by jkrowling_fan Doomsday

24th February 2008:
Sub. - Critical Condition

Dear Dr. ssb
Sorry for invading you with my reviews again, but i am, once again, in a bad shape after not reading a new chapter of yours for more than a week. I miss your stories a LOT and this will the last time i'm reviewing till 12 march, which is when my finals will finish *fingers crossed* So buh-bye and see you soon! *Hugs*

jkrowling_fan

Author's Response: Hi sweetie!

I'm so so sorry about the chapter... I submitted it a few days ago and I'm sure it will be out in a few days. I understand, finals are killer!

Much Love,
xoxoxo
ssb :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by marieluz Doomsday

9th December 2007:
i loved this story so much!

Author's Response: Thank you, Thank you so much! Your an amazing reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #6, by marieluz Apparation Aggravation

9th December 2007:
i cant wait for the wedding!

Author's Response: Well see what happens! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by marieluz Aftermath

9th December 2007:
i honestly feel bad for Amore.

Author's Response: Me to, but life always gets better....right? ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by marieluz Party Pains Part 2

9th December 2007:
oooh! she is so going to get in trouble!

Author's Response: Yes... she is! ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by marieluz Party Pains Part 1

9th December 2007:
Great chapter!!! my very favorite so far!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Keep going.

 Report Review

Review #10, by marieluz Bloody Banquet

9th December 2007:
great! i hate all the talk about Voldemort, though!

Author's Response: Yes me too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by marieluz Trouble Landing?

9th December 2007:
great chapter!!! 9/10

Author's Response: Aw thanks! ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by marieluz Nosy Little Bugger

9th December 2007:
I dont like Regulus OR Blaise!

Author's Response: Aw... that's sad ;) But i guess they deserve it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by marieluz Pureblood through and through...

9th December 2007:
great great great great!

Author's Response: Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by marieluz Shocking Suprises

9th December 2007:
i really really love this chapter!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Your so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #15, by marieluz Wedding Wars

9th December 2007:
couldnt they at least make Amore's dress white, it IS a wedding dress after all.

Author's Response: Keep reading.... you wish just may come true!

 Report Review

Review #16, by marieluz My Little Niche

9th December 2007:
great chapter! i wish Amore would have been put in Gryffindor, as well.

Author's Response: Thank you! I know, but then the plot would go crazy! ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by marieluz Lounging in Lingerie

9th December 2007:
I LOVE this story!!! I wonder why I haven't read it sooner!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Check out the sequel after your done! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by marieluz To Crush A Dream

9th December 2007:
Regulus is NASTY!!! i feel so bad for Amore

Author's Response: Yuppers Regulus is one little devil. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by TheOneAndOnLy Doomsday

23rd November 2007:
aw poor amore. Can't wait for the sequel.

Author's Response: Yup Amore doesn't exactly have it great! Thanks first chappie is up! Second is in validation! ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheOneAndOnLy Apparation Aggravation

23rd November 2007:
I really like it. One of the best stories I've read on here

Author's Response: Thanks and wow! That makes me feel so good- but you should check out some of MY favorites! They Rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by TheOneAndOnLy Aftermath

23rd November 2007:
I love it. baha. :] good job.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheOneAndOnLy Party Pains Part 2

23rd November 2007:
Good, he needs to be hit in the face. baha. Sounds like an interesting tatoo there...

Author's Response: Thank You! And yes interesting it is... !

 Report Review

Review #23, by starbucks Doomsday

15th November 2007:
That's it? Regulus will always be Regulus? I thought I saw something good in him occasionally! And Amore just becomes a robot throughout her life, not really feeling? Unexpected.

Author's Response: Oh dear lord no, if that was to be true there would be no sequel. So now you you have to read the sequel...and your in luck the 1st chappie is out!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LillyRoseanne Doomsday

10th November 2007:
for old times sake then...

I don't think its too much of a cliffy... I like the endingy bit... that you used as the chapter summary. Well done... Will go read sequel now :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! The sequel should be out pronto.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Steph Doomsday

4th November 2007:
It was good, I personaly wanted to see more of Sirius but then thats maybe because I think he's awesome lol.
Looking forward to the sequel.

Author's Response: Don't worry you will see more of Sirius in the sequel. The first chapter of the sequel is in the queue!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>