159 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne Doomsday

29th May 2014:
I can't believe that this is the end!

This has been my favourite story for so long and it's so entertaining that I can't help but read it over and over again. It's brilliantly written and it's such an awesome idea!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne Apparation Aggravation

29th May 2014:
I still can't believe that she kissed him! Although she can't believe it either! She clearly wants it to happen again.

She finally moved into his house though, it's all moving so quickly. Before she knows it the wedding will be here!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anne Party Pains Part 2

29th May 2014:
That tattoo and the fact that they were caught crawling through the ducts were hilarious! And I loved Blaise's cover story!

Although it's sad that Amore heard what her father and the other death eaters were up to, but at least Regulus was there to comfort her and *gasp* be nice!

Brilliant! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anne Party Pains Part 1

29th May 2014:
This line made me chuckle " Voldemort might scare the Death Eaters, but what they should really fear is my mother with a never-ending supply of money and her strong will to shop until the store closes. "

I love the fact that she has a tattoo, I love that she's rebellious, although I bet her mother won't be too pleased about it.

I hate that Daria! She is not a nice person, I'm glad that noone is paying her much attention, she needs to stay away from the boys! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anne Bloody Banquet

29th May 2014:
I really really like how Bella and Narcissa and the others are all younger and what they were like as teenagers, you don't get to see many of those and it's nice to know that they're a lot like other teenagers.

Poor Amore has a lot of stuff to get used to in such a small amount of time.

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anne Trouble Landing?

29th May 2014:
Poor Amore having to not only stop Regulus's advances, but also Blaise's! As well as not being able to land on her feet when she apparates.

There are a lot of gifts for the two of them and they're not even married yet!

I wonder how many they'll get on their wedding day?

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anne Nosy Little Bugger

29th May 2014:
I really like seeing a nice side to Mrs Black, she's only ever shown to be mean and horrible (Although she totally is with the way that she treated Sirius) But it's a nice change.

Poor Amore having Regulus cheating on her, although they're now technically going out, they're still engaged.

She's jealous though, I can tell. :P She fancies Regulus.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anne Pureblood through and through...

29th May 2014:
Awww she's moving all of her things to Regulus's house, it's getting closer and closer this wedding.

I really love the idea of the two families sending each other gifts, I can imagine pureblood families doing that for each other. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anne Shocking Suprises

29th May 2014:
It's really nice to know that Sirius and Amore used to be friends, although it makes you wonder, if Sirius hadn't been disowned, would she be marrying Sirius instead of Regulus?

Although I absolutely adore the relationship between Amore and Regulus. It's amazingly written! And so dynamic.

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anne Wedding Wars

29th May 2014:
I really do love scenes where they all go shopping :D It was good to see how she's feeling about the up and coming wedding and how those around her are feeling.

I can't wait to see more of Regulus and Amore's developing relationship.

8 more days! :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anne My Little Niche

29th May 2014:
I love how Amore is just a normal teenage girl, sliding down bannisters, clumsyness etc etc. It makes her very believable.

Once again another amazing chapter. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anne Lounging in Lingerie

29th May 2014:
I absolutely love the interaction between Amore and Regulus. It's so entertaining, I love how they clash with each other and how they interact with each other, especially when Blaise is involved as well.

I absolutely love Blaise in this as well, he and Regulus are by far my favourites.

And I don't think that kiss is going to go down very well. :D Can't wait to read more (Even though I've read all of it already. :P)

 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anne To Crush A Dream

29th May 2014:
I absolutely love this story and I can't help but keep rereading it, I think I've read this over 10 times now. :P

The way that you write Regulus is brilliant and I love how you've made him so dark and evil and yet there's a hint of a caring side, deep down.

This is a brilliant first chapter, I feel so sorry for Amore though.

 Report Review

Review #14, by MoonlightDeceptions Party Pains Part 2

1st March 2008:
WOW UM THAT WAS KINDA MESSED ITS A GOOD STORY AND ALL BUT YOUVE MIXED DIAGON ALLEY AND KNOCTURN ALLEY WITH HOGSMEADE.oops caps sorry hahah

Author's Response: ...Thank you? And thanks for noticing I will go change that- enjoy the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny_RED_Potter Doomsday

27th February 2008:
Oh my gosh! I love it! I read the whole thing in one night! Excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I hope you enjoy the sequel! :D

xoxo
ssb :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by smriti Doomsday

25th February 2008:
it was a great story to read
u are exellent

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I hope you like the sequel!

xoxo
ssb :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by jkrowling_fan Doomsday

24th February 2008:
Sub. - Critical Condition

Dear Dr. ssb
Sorry for invading you with my reviews again, but i am, once again, in a bad shape after not reading a new chapter of yours for more than a week. I miss your stories a LOT and this will the last time i'm reviewing till 12 march, which is when my finals will finish *fingers crossed* So buh-bye and see you soon! *Hugs*

jkrowling_fan

Author's Response: Hi sweetie!

I'm so so sorry about the chapter... I submitted it a few days ago and I'm sure it will be out in a few days. I understand, finals are killer!

Much Love,
xoxoxo
ssb :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by marieluz Doomsday

9th December 2007:
i loved this story so much!

Author's Response: Thank you, Thank you so much! Your an amazing reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #19, by marieluz Apparation Aggravation

9th December 2007:
i cant wait for the wedding!

Author's Response: Well see what happens! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by marieluz Aftermath

9th December 2007:
i honestly feel bad for Amore.

Author's Response: Me to, but life always gets better....right? ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by marieluz Party Pains Part 2

9th December 2007:
oooh! she is so going to get in trouble!

Author's Response: Yes... she is! ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by marieluz Party Pains Part 1

9th December 2007:
Great chapter!!! my very favorite so far!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Keep going.

 Report Review

Review #23, by marieluz Bloody Banquet

9th December 2007:
great! i hate all the talk about Voldemort, though!

Author's Response: Yes me too!

 Report Review

Review #24, by marieluz Trouble Landing?

9th December 2007:
great chapter!!! 9/10

Author's Response: Aw thanks! ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by marieluz Nosy Little Bugger

9th December 2007:
I dont like Regulus OR Blaise!

Author's Response: Aw... that's sad ;) But i guess they deserve it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>