Reading Reviews for The Harsh Light Of Day
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasleywishes Choice

29th April 2011:
wow wow wow!!! this is a wonderful story so far please keep wriring its awsome. please please keep writing.
Weasleywishes

 Report Review

Review #2, by myname Choice

27th May 2010:
i must say, this is one of the BEST stories i have read so far.good job, keep the story going, im sure it can get pretty interesting! haha

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracosgirl18 Choice

16th May 2009:
uh oh. this could end VERY badly.

Author's Response: It won't :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by heidi_gurrl Choice

31st March 2009:
Instead of saying that Lucius yelled towards the castle in order for Draco to hear him, it would make more sense for Lucius to magically magnify his voice after stepping back from dumbledore, because logically speaking, Draco would never hear his fathers vicious threats of dis-ownment had his father merely yelled them as you stated.

Otherwise, the story is developing quite nicely so far, although it would be appreciated if you would add more detail in the future.

With Love, Heidi. xoxoxoxo

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by B. Martin Choice

16th February 2009:
Really really good, hope theres more!!

Author's Response: There will be I promise!

 Report Review

Review #6, by gryffindor_princess21 The Ball

17th December 2007:
yay they kissed! oh well NEARLY kissed but good enough. i'm glad Hermione likes Draco. i prefer him but that's my opinion. i hope you update soon cause i really like this story! emma :)

Author's Response: I will I promise, now that Christmas is over I should have some time!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrs_daniel_radcliffe The Ball

13th November 2007:
hey im a new reader and i lovee this story!!
that last chapter - wow!

Author's Response: LOl, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mad4Gred The Ball

11th November 2007:
can't wait to see what happens. I love your story but why aren't fleur and cedrick in it?

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by tinkerbellfairy13 The Ball

9th November 2007:
OMG! NOT A CLIFFHANGER!

Author's Response: All my stories have cliffhangers, it's how I keep people reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tigermusic The Ball

9th November 2007:
AWSOME..keep it up

Author's Response: Cheers, will do :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by wings_of_shadow Potions

8th November 2007:
i love the way you describe Draco; it's really in character and believable - awesome job! i'll surely keep reading

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christy86 The Ball

8th November 2007:
update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, will do :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fwakes47 The Ball

8th November 2007:
Poor Draco and Hermione, not even a nice first kiss before they were interrupted. Is Krum going to blackmail Hermione using Draco's curse?

Author's Response: Wait and see.... :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpandme24 The Ball

8th November 2007:
Whew! What a cliffhanger! Dont leave me hanging on the cliff for long!
Great story by the way!

Author's Response: Lol, I won't :) Thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #15, by AussieAnatomy627 The Ball

8th November 2007:
Yes I am a Draco fan. And I'm glad Hermione likes him. I feel bad for Krum though, and even a little bad for Pansy. *regains sanity* never mind, I don't feel bad for her. lol

Update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: Hehe, will do, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by heaven_potter Truth

30th September 2007:
nice chapter.. Why does Draco could not tell hermione how he feels about her.. I really liked it.. update soon..

Author's Response: Will do :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by dramionefan Truth

29th September 2007:
aor wait till the next chapter im its intresting so far 10/10

Author's Response: I'll update soon I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Beautiful_Disasterx3 Truth

10th September 2007:
update! i cant wait for the next onee

Author's Response: I will update soon I promise, next few weeks definitly

 Report Review

Review #19, by irockupurple The train to Hogwarts

1st September 2007:
Congratulations! This is the first story i've read were the characters are not totally OOC. Looking forward 2 reading more. Also like how u explained hermione's hair and it wasn't another story were she for no reason has gorgious hair

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks. I unfortunatly have hair just like Hermione's so I modelled it on my own! I'll write more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by irockupurple The train to Hogwarts

1st September 2007:
Congratulations! This is the first story i've read were the characters are not totally OOC. Looking forward 2 reading more. Also like how u explained hermione's hair and it wasn't another story were she for no reason has gorgious hair

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hprbdfan Truth

23rd August 2007:
damn malfoy was way bogus in this chapter ron was right!!! omg jaja well great story!!!
keep on going
-iliana

Author's Response: Cheers :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fanfair Truth

23rd August 2007:
ok that was interasting so what is going to happen next please do continue

Author's Response: Will do, promise :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tigermusic Truth

23rd August 2007:
what! damn parkensson!
love it..keep it up

Author's Response: Will do, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Christy86 Truth

23rd August 2007:
update soon

Author's Response: Will do, I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by AussieAnatomy627 Truth

22nd August 2007:
Draco! What have you done! UPDATE SOON!
~Aly

Author's Response: Lol... I do feel kind of sorry for him, dating Pansy? It's definitly not a good fate. Don't worry, I won't leave him there!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>