21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 10: Off We Go Into the Wild Blue Yonder

23rd June 2007:
I would never have thought of something like this. If it's working for you, then keep it up!
~Aly

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sarathyn_Domorak Chapter 8: The First Task

2nd June 2007:
I love the Ginny and Draco shaped bags!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 9:The Drums of the Tribe

28th May 2007:
you have a very...interesting...idea
~Aly

 Report Review

Review #4, by Passing_By Chapter 7: Grindylows, Goldfish, and Seaweed, Oh My!

20th May 2007:
Heh heh... playing Scrabble against himself and losing... that's really funny.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Passing_By Chapter 6:What Gillyweed Can Do

20th May 2007:
Semi-automatic?! -cracks up laughing- That's definitely a lot of adjectives.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fire Maiden Chapter 5: Dominickís the Name

15th May 2007:
can...hardly bre...athe for.la...laughing... most...hilarious...thing...since...i saw...a guy...run and...smash into...the b-ball hoop...great...job.

Author's Response: Why Thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fire Maiden Chapter 2: The Chocolate is in!

15th May 2007:
this is so funny!! the silliness is refreshing from all the sad, murderous angsty fics! great job!

Author's Response: yes that's what we were going for keep reading

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fire Maiden Chapter 1: Here We Begin

15th May 2007:
were the underlined parts supposed to be crossed out?

Author's Response: Yes they were

 Report Review

Review #9, by Passing_By Chapter 4: Gangsta Grass

12th May 2007:
LOL! I really enjoyed Voldy screaming at Dumbledore. Good job!

Author's Response: Only in respond to Ying-Pi muahahahaha
Anyway thank you for reviewing on our wonderful, watery, worldly, wasteful, wumpum, watermelon-like, western, and warping story that you helped write

Sincerely,

Dominick (not passing by)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Passing_By Chapter 5: Dominickís the Name

12th May 2007:
Interesting addition and love the MAACP, Magicians Against Asinine Curses and Potions!

 Report Review

Review #11, by charmed ravenclaw Chapter 5: Dominickís the Name

2nd May 2007:
Hmm, oftenly authors aren't allowed in the story so I have no idea why the staff here let you publish yourself in here. Other than that, pretty interesting. Fave quote:‚Äútry to make your questions less stupid.‚ÄĚ

 Report Review

Review #12, by charmed ravenclaw Chapter 4: Gangsta Grass

2nd May 2007:
Ha haa, bogeying jellyfish. Yeah, it's pretty hard to infuse a humour story with a serious one - usually it ends up being one or the other. I find that serious elements infused with a story that's mostly humour dosen't work but If it's mostly serious with a little bit of humour the humour is hilarious. I'm pretty sure you can find examples of that in Harry Potter which is mostly serious. I mean, who can forget the mistakes the wizarding community make with muggles, e.g., Archie and the dress in GoF?

 Report Review

Review #13, by gilderoy lockhart Chapter 4: Gangsta Grass

28th April 2007:
wow lol funny...


Author's Response: Thank you and please keep reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #14, by Arci_Auriae Chapter 4: Gangsta Grass

27th April 2007:
I wonder why you named it that. I mean the grass wasn't the one that was doing the Gangsta thing in the first place. Anyway I absolutely love your story, nothing like a good plot to recharge the batteries! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by charmed ravenclaw Chapter 3: Traitor Revealed

24th April 2007:
I liked your ending - hee hee, cows. A bit more random this chapter, but admittingly I'm not cacking myself in. Ah well, you're definately getting better though and I anticipate the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by charmed ravenclaw Chapter 2: The Chocolate is in!

24th April 2007:
Some of that was a bit random but if you want my dead honesty then here it is: okay, but not that great. But don't worry, as you have seen from my work that I like really spazzed out stuff. And I mean really. And just a note: Do you know the spacing is all really big in this story?

 Report Review

Review #17, by charmed ravenclaw Chapter 1: Here We Begin

24th April 2007:
The part about the gopher was a bit amusing but other than that I admit I didn't find the first chapter special. But then again first chapters are hard and I know mine were never really that brilliant so I'm sure it'll pick up as I go along.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Passing_By Chapter 3: Traitor Revealed

20th April 2007:
WE! A COW! -jumps around the room- Okay, everyone will probably think I'm crazy now. So, interesting twist, Dumbledore being evil...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Passing_By Chapter 2: The Chocolate is in!

20th April 2007:
He he. Nice addition to the story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Passing_By Chapter 1: Here We Begin

18th April 2007:
This is a good story with much potential; however, the wording of the letter was slightly confusing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Arci_Auriae Chapter 1: Here We Begin

18th April 2007:
Absolutely spiffing, I must say it's wonderful. Keep writing! You and Sarathyn make a great team, wot? Pleasure to read your works, ol' boy, wot, wot! See you 'round!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login