Reading Reviews for Object of Their Affections
  
181 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eve Zazueta The Death Eaters Outside

12th May 2014:
totally addicted when are you posting the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alysea The Death Eaters Outside

8th May 2014:
I had to re-read the last chapter since it has been so long. I liked this chapter, I only wish it were longer.

 Report Review

Review #3, by fanfictionwriter The Death Eaters Outside

7th May 2014:
Another wonderful chapter :) I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by td Be Safe

7th April 2014:
Heyy why did you stop writing?I actually enjoyed reading this story..please continue writing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xrnusicx Be Safe

8th March 2014:
This is great! It's getting exciting! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by BumblebeeDoe Be Safe

24th February 2014:
I'm so happy you added another chapter! :) though I'm a little dissapointed on how short this ch. was, but I understand you're probably busy, or maybe a lil stuck? But anyway still enjoyed reading, I think my favorite line of this ch. is “Yes. He is very honest about the fact that he is still a supporter of separation of the classes between Pureblood and Muggle born society, but he no longer agrees with Voldemort’s methods.” well because for one, I adoreee Draco (still sticking with Rose belongs with Draco bit ;) ) but also because its stays with canon Draco, he still has his beliefs and doesn't just switch to a whole new person. Wonderful work, new chapter asap please. Much love,
BumblebeeDoe (or if you so desire, you can call me,BeeBee :) )

 Report Review

Review #7, by BumblebeeDoe The Sacrifice in the Library

9th February 2014:
Hi again! (same person that left first review of this ch. just finally created an account. :) ) Just wanted to leave another review to let you know,that this story inspired me to create this account and start writing my own fanfictions here. Just letting the idea wheel turn first. Thanks so much for writing so much of this wonderful story! I know how difficult it is to keep writing at times. Can't wait to see how the story ends!

Author's Response: Your review just made me cry. Thank you so much for posting this. I write novels, and the only real reason that I have continued this story is because of reviews like this that keep me motivated and let me know that I should keep writing, even when I don't have the time for it. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alysea The Sacrifice in the Library

9th February 2014:
Oo, and the plot thickens like chowder...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sonya The Sacrifice in the Library

8th February 2014:
love this story, just found it recently (2 days ago lol) totally addicted.Is it wrong I want Rose to end up with Draco? lol anyway I think the story is heading in a wonderful direction. please put out next chapter soon. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! :D
Reviews are my favorite thing to wake up to.


 Report Review

Review #10, by L.A.T The Ambush in the Library

6th February 2014:
I love it , i've been reading it for almost a week now. PLEASE UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: Updated darling :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by E.M. The Ambush in the Library

3rd February 2014:
Thanks for that cliffhanger!!! You must hurry up and update very soon (preferably right now)! I have to know what happens next!! This story is so addicting haha

Author's Response: Updated. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by E.M. Meeting Teddy

1st February 2014:
I absolutely love your story! :) its bloody brilliant and completely fantastic! Please keep writing and updating. Don't forget about your readers. I'm dying to know how this story is going to end! Kudos to you for this wonderful tale! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Reviews like this mean the world to me. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alysea Meeting Teddy

1st February 2014:
Yay! Teddy. I'd like to see more of the what Rose's deal is with Voldy and her part in your story. :) Also Harry really does need to pull his head out of his bum. :p

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alysea Stolen Moments

1st February 2014:
Gah, Harry is such a boob. Love this chapter though. It's really cute.

 Report Review

Review #15, by td Meeting Teddy

1st February 2014:
Yayyy!!Good chapter..but please write more frequently:-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by LSU Stolen Moments

15th December 2013:
loved it so much I want to see what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alysea The Rubbish Witch

25th November 2013:
Loved it, it was nice having something fluffy after to many dark things happened.
I would have liked it to be longer, but since you seem to be doing NaNoWriMo, this fanfic isn't currently your main priority. Good luck with the final stretch of NaNoWriMo :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Misfit The Rubbish Witch

22nd November 2013:
Post post post! Puhlese

 Report Review

Review #19, by s The Rubbish Witch

19th November 2013:
Really Enjoyed reading this, when is the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tina102 The Rubbish Witch

18th November 2013:
Love this story so much. Can't wait to read the rest!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rosy The Rubbish Witch

16th November 2013:
I love it ! I can't wait to see what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Alysea What it Feels Like

10th November 2013:
Wow, I really liked learning more about your version of elemental. I can't wait to read more of your story and finding out what happens with Rose, Harry and Voldy.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lola What it Feels Like

8th November 2013:
Update update update !!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rosy What it Feels Like

5th November 2013:
I love this so much it's a great story! You're so creative !! Please keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by owlice What it Feels Like

4th November 2013:
Hey loving the story so far :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>