Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Worst Kind of Slytherin
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MegElemental Love, The Marauders

20th December 2008:
Love the story, also, The Worst Kind Of Hufflepuff was very good too. Lookinf dorward to the others in the series!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Happyface412 Love, The Marauders

23rd May 2008:
this is really good i dont usualy read slytherin stories, i guess im just a little biased but this is really good

 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonyWormtailPadfootProngs Love, The Marauders

20th April 2008:
aww this is cute. i like how it follows the same story line as the hufflepuff story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by _Martha_ Love, The Marauders

5th March 2008:
Another great story!
I can't wait to see where this one goes.
Please update soon!!!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by FallingApart Love, The Marauders

7th August 2007:
Please update soon!

Author's Response: I shall try my best!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SmexyVampire Love, The Marauders

20th July 2007:
I LOVE THISSS!
You had better update son.
This is so good!
Normally I don't like stories written in second person, but this one is just too good!
Reggie makes me smile.

Author's Response: Haha, well, thanks... and I'll try my best to update soon, promise!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sirius girl4E Love, The Marauders

12th June 2007:
update soon please a great story love this chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! :) And I'll try my best!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Draco is fit 123 Love, The Marauders

24th April 2007:
I love this story i have been looking for a regulus story for ages and this is so good so keep writing and another chapter soon XxX

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks alot, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sirius_Rulez Love, The Marauders

21st April 2007:
This is so good! I absolutly love it! I think that Regulus Black is really hot! and Sirius Black too. plz post again soon cause i just cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you like! Thanks for the review! : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kira The Slytherin Common Room

16th April 2007:
Swet! I don't know if you bothered to count, but that is sweet with 5 e's. Thats three more than necessary. This was really good. I always like to see Slytherin stories. Most people just have them as the evil little villians in their stories *cough ME cough* so its nice to see them just interacting together and see their feelings flying everywhere. We have to remember that they are indeed normal people! I really liked it! I should go check out that Hufflepuff story.! Good stuff!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! That's exactly what I was aiming for! Thanks again : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by delta Love, The Marauders

15th April 2007:
Aw, that was wonderfully cute. :D I liked the whole thing with Narcissa and once again, how you kept her very Slytherin-like with the whole purebloods-do-not-bow thing. I'm guessing the Hufflepuff is Leala . . .

Anyways, wonderful job. :D You've truly brought out the best and worst of Slytherin.

Author's Response: Well, thank you! And yes, it is our dear Leala... thanks again! : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Regulus_Black Love, The Marauders

15th April 2007:
wow fantastic chapter, love this story, please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I'll try my best!

 Report Review

Review #13, by delta The Slytherin Common Room

5th April 2007:
Hmm . . . interesting. Meghana and Regulus, eh? Once again, I love how you write your characters and make them so truly Slytherin. The whole DE thing is definitely a good addition. I'm glad you didn't shy away from the whole DE-Slytherin-pureblood connection because the pureblood bias is a large part of a Slytherin attitude. Anyways, wonderful job! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you agree! I wanted them to be likable and human, but not 'Gryffindors in Slytherin' either. Also, the DE is a big part of the whole series... you'll see! Thanks so much for the wonderful review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Regulus_Black The Slytherin Common Room

4th April 2007:
argh dont stop there, great start

Author's Response: Haha, well... I have the next chapter written, so that should be up soon! : ) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by toranna The Slytherin Common Room

2nd April 2007:
really like the start, i love reg, can never get enough!

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you like it : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login