Reading Reviews for The Worst Kind of Slytherin
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MegElemental Love, The Marauders

20th December 2008:
Love the story, also, The Worst Kind Of Hufflepuff was very good too. Lookinf dorward to the others in the series!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Happyface412 Love, The Marauders

23rd May 2008:
this is really good i dont usualy read slytherin stories, i guess im just a little biased but this is really good

 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonyWormtailPadfootProngs Love, The Marauders

20th April 2008:
aww this is cute. i like how it follows the same story line as the hufflepuff story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by _Martha_ Love, The Marauders

5th March 2008:
Another great story!
I can't wait to see where this one goes.
Please update soon!!!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by FallingApart Love, The Marauders

7th August 2007:
Please update soon!

Author's Response: I shall try my best!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SmexyVampire Love, The Marauders

20th July 2007:
I LOVE THISSS!
You had better update son.
This is so good!
Normally I don't like stories written in second person, but this one is just too good!
Reggie makes me smile.

Author's Response: Haha, well, thanks... and I'll try my best to update soon, promise!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sirius girl4E Love, The Marauders

12th June 2007:
update soon please a great story love this chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! :) And I'll try my best!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Draco is fit 123 Love, The Marauders

24th April 2007:
I love this story i have been looking for a regulus story for ages and this is so good so keep writing and another chapter soon XxX

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks alot, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sirius_Rulez Love, The Marauders

21st April 2007:
This is so good! I absolutly love it! I think that Regulus Black is really hot! and Sirius Black too. plz post again soon cause i just cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you like! Thanks for the review! : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kira The Slytherin Common Room

16th April 2007:
Swet! I don't know if you bothered to count, but that is sweet with 5 e's. Thats three more than necessary. This was really good. I always like to see Slytherin stories. Most people just have them as the evil little villians in their stories *cough ME cough* so its nice to see them just interacting together and see their feelings flying everywhere. We have to remember that they are indeed normal people! I really liked it! I should go check out that Hufflepuff story.! Good stuff!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! That's exactly what I was aiming for! Thanks again : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by delta Love, The Marauders

15th April 2007:
Aw, that was wonderfully cute. :D I liked the whole thing with Narcissa and once again, how you kept her very Slytherin-like with the whole purebloods-do-not-bow thing. I'm guessing the Hufflepuff is Leala . . .

Anyways, wonderful job. :D You've truly brought out the best and worst of Slytherin.

Author's Response: Well, thank you! And yes, it is our dear Leala... thanks again! : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Regulus_Black Love, The Marauders

15th April 2007:
wow fantastic chapter, love this story, please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I'll try my best!

 Report Review

Review #13, by delta The Slytherin Common Room

5th April 2007:
Hmm . . . interesting. Meghana and Regulus, eh? Once again, I love how you write your characters and make them so truly Slytherin. The whole DE thing is definitely a good addition. I'm glad you didn't shy away from the whole DE-Slytherin-pureblood connection because the pureblood bias is a large part of a Slytherin attitude. Anyways, wonderful job! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you agree! I wanted them to be likable and human, but not 'Gryffindors in Slytherin' either. Also, the DE is a big part of the whole series... you'll see! Thanks so much for the wonderful review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Regulus_Black The Slytherin Common Room

4th April 2007:
argh dont stop there, great start

Author's Response: Haha, well... I have the next chapter written, so that should be up soon! : ) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by toranna The Slytherin Common Room

2nd April 2007:
really like the start, i love reg, can never get enough!

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you like it : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login