Reading Reviews for Lupines and Lilies
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rockiie_Evans Loony and Loopy

2nd May 2011:
Oooh looks like their friendship is in for some turns ^-^ I actually adore this story! It's so sweet and really enjoyable to read. Very well written also. I'm really looking forward to the next chapter (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by tkdprincess96 Loony and Loopy

13th September 2010:
this is really good so far. when are you updating???

 Report Review

Review #3, by ILuvSev4Evr7 Lollipops and Licorice

3rd September 2009:
I know why. Tuney and Carter couldn't cuz they're muggles.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ravenclaw smarties Loony and Loopy

12th April 2009:
oh ,please write back -i dont want want happened last time to happen again -but i know things must be really busy for you

 Report Review

Review #5, by ravenclaw smarties London and Literature

18th March 2009:
hey - um, are you going to update soon?

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyFire Loony and Loopy

5th March 2009:
I'm loveing it right now. I LOVE Remus/Lily stories almost as much as I Love James/Lily stories. It's great. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ravenclaw smarties Loony and Loopy

3rd March 2009:
yippee-i was losing faith that you would EVER write back- thank you. :) please put another chapter up soon

Author's Response: I shall :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by maurader fan Loony and Loopy

28th February 2009:
Great chapter, I am so gald you have continued with this chapter. I love the building up of Remus' lies. I can just imagine Lily saying, confused and hurt, "But why didn't you tell me the truth? Why do you never tell me the truth?" She is so adorable, I love her defence of Remus!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ravenclaw smarties Lads and Lasses

21st December 2008:
ill love you 4ever if u update SOON!

Author's Response: I'll do my best

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alexiagryffindor78 Lads and Lasses

28th February 2008:
14! cool! I felt like i was the youngest person on the site! anyways, u havent updated in a long time :( and it sux cause i rlly like this story, but i suppose if ur tired of writing it... 10/10
-alexia

Author's Response: aw I'm not tired of writing it at all... I just haven't had the time O_O
i promise i shall get to it whenever i possibly can
thank you so much for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by VictoireWeasley Lads and Lasses

16th December 2007:
Lovely chapter just like all the rest! I just absolutely love your story and how you write Lily and Remus!
I think that the sand-castle scene was great. Remus is afraid of dirt. haha.
Can't wait until Sirius and James come into the story! Sirius is my favourite character. If I wasn't 14, and if he wasn't dead, I would marry him!
If you get the chance could you read my story and review it please? I really want some feedback on it and not too many people review! Thanks!
~Victoire

 Report Review

Review #12, by VictoireWeasley London and Literature

16th December 2007:
*eats my cookie* YAY! Cookie for me!

First off it was an awesome chapter, but I just wanted to say that in the books it says Lily's hair is dark red, but that doesn't matter too much because people's hair can change colors as they get older (mine did) so it's really not a big deal.
Yay! Little Remus and little Lily are friends again! And I'm guessing the door can only be seen by magical people? That seems really obvious, but hey you never know.
10/10! Great story!
~Victoire

 Report Review

Review #13, by Paloma Patil Laughter and Lunch

15th December 2007:
I love the detail about Lily wanting to hide -that's a great bit of characterization. Well done. Paloma

 Report Review

Review #14, by VictoireWeasley Lollipops and Licorice

14th December 2007:
Lovely chapter just like the first!
Here's a random mistake I found, you wrote "...was wondering if Petunia had been able to see the wall, and why Carter had pretended he couldn't see it."
It should say "...was wondering if Petunia had been able to see the door, and why Carter had pretended he couldn't see it."
So, yeah, there it is!
Once again great! 10/10!
~Victoire

 Report Review

Review #15, by VictoireWeasley Laughter and Lunch

14th December 2007:
I like it really well so far. I especially like Lily's outgoing personality. I also like how you have all Remus's furniture up in his room when they get there. (magic hint hint)
And I like the secret passage! Woo hoo! Go secret passage!

 Report Review

Review #16, by marauderluverz Lads and Lasses

11th December 2007:
I thought it was very cute and awesome.

 Report Review

Review #17, by llupinluverr Lads and Lasses

13th October 2007:
i love this story! i loved the sandbox scence! lily is teaching him to play! its so cute! i can't wait for the next chapter update soon!
~lupinluver~

 Report Review

Review #18, by SBSL Laughter and Lunch

29th September 2007:
hmm, different. i think i'll keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #19, by llupinluverr Lads and Lasses

16th September 2007:
I love lupin! And Lily is so cute! I love this story! Update sooN!
~lupinluver~

 Report Review

Review #20, by please! Lads and Lasses

4th September 2007:
omg! please update! i love your story, i just keep reading it.. please update soon! i've been waiting so long for the next chapters. please pretty please with extra fudge update! thanks, kate

Author's Response: chapter five is officially in the queue! thank you so much for the review

 Report Review

Review #21, by Aibon_Chan Lads and Lasses

29th August 2007:
Woo cant wait for more, this is god :D:D

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter five is in the works as we speak!

Cheers
Dragonette


 Report Review

Review #22, by PurpleMango Lads and Lasses

27th August 2007:
I love your story! The more with them the better. Especially with them young. I love their characters and I love what your doing with them!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :) I am absolutely in love with Remus' teenaged self, and I have so much fun writing them as children. :)

~Cheers
Dragonette


 Report Review

Review #23, by kinty Lads and Lasses

11th August 2007:
continue the story as soon as you can it is so cool

Author's Response: I'm sorry I haven't updated this story in *ages* but it's going to be the first thing I do when I get back to fanfiction, believe me!!

Cheers
Dragonette


 Report Review

Review #24, by Jesina Lads and Lasses

9th July 2007:
I liked the sandcastle scene, actually. Exemplifies Lily's take-charge-ness and Remus's serious and quiet disposition. Usually I don't go for stories that focus on the younger ages (though I know you're going ahead to Hogwarts years) but I like this one a lot

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Yup, this story is going to carry all the way up thru Hogwarts graduation. :)

Cheers
Dragonette


 Report Review

Review #25, by maurader fan Lads and Lasses

9th July 2007:
I loved the sand castle scene! Has Remus been bit yet, or is that coming? I didn't think that he was, but I just wanted to check. Love the story! 10/10!

Author's Response: Okay, I didn't like it, but reviewers seem to, which is quite relieving. :) Remus has not been bit yet...I believe that is coming in the next few chapters...You've been commenting on their personalities - and of course I will take the liberty of having plot affect them in the long run....Thank you so much for reviewing!!!

CHeers
Dragonette


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>