Reading Reviews for The Sweetest Revenge
  
190 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shadow00Kasey Running Back To You

8th June 2013:
Whoop whoop!!! Happy endings for all!!! ^^ This is definitely getting favorited. I love how well you've managed to keep them all so in character, well done.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shadow00Kasey With Or Without You

8th June 2013:
Pansy finally decided to be honest and ask for what she wants!! And Harry shows up...dun dun DUH!!! Ohhh, I can't wait to see how this turns out!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shadow00Kasey Endless Night

8th June 2013:
! So Blaise and Ginny made up ^^ Maybe we can see the same for Percy and Pansy?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shadow00Kasey Dreaming With A Broken Heart

8th June 2013:
Poor Percy T_T and poor Pansy, trying to bend any rules she thinks she can to get what she wants and what she thinks is needed. I certainly hope you can pull out a happy ending after all this. Though, based on your work so far, it should be a great read. ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shadow00Kasey Desperate Times Call For Desperate Measures

8th June 2013:
Oh, Ginny. Your temper got the best of you, and now no one is happy. poor Percy T_T

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shadow00Kasey Rude Awakenings

8th June 2013:
oooh, Pansy!!! What have you done?!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shadow00Kasey The Best Of Intentions

8th June 2013:
Such a cute scene ^^ and Oliver's revelation was fabulous lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shadow00Kasey Just Like A Star

8th June 2013:
Bow-chicka-wow-wow! I think I need a cold shower...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shadow00Kasey Love Potion Number Nine

8th June 2013:
NOOO! Dangit, why did the twins have to get involved?! It was going so smashing until...ARGH!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shadow00Kasey Paralyzer

8th June 2013:
Oh my goodness... What are those twins up to? And Pansy, for shame...giving such a show to our poor unsuspecting Percy. Teehee!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shadow00Kasey Filling In The Dance Card

8th June 2013:
Draco...is a prat. But I have a sneaking suspicion that I know what is going unsaid here. I guess I'll just have to wait and see :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shadow00Kasey Friend Or Foe

8th June 2013:
This just breaks my heart. I know it's in character for her to act that way, but...it kills me :'( I wonder, why does she not simply break the engagement herself, if she's so willing to let Draco do the same??

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shadow00Kasey An Ill Wind Blows

8th June 2013:
Ohh, Pansy! You've gotten yourself into it now. Head over heels for a guy you said you didn't want. Brilliant writing. You've got both their personalities spot on. ^^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shadow00Kasey Sunday At The Burrow With George

8th June 2013:
Ha HA! I love the history between the twins and Pansy! I'd be curious to hear more of their little feud. And how funny, the baby sister looking out for her big brother ^^ it's adorable

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shadow00Kasey Dawning Realization Sucks

8th June 2013:
Poor Percy. He can't help himself, can he? Hopefully Pansy figures her brain out sooner rather than later. I can't stand to see him so cut up :'(

 Report Review

Review #16, by Shadow00Kasey A Kiss To Build A Dream On

8th June 2013:
!! Oooh, girl!! I *told* you!! Percy's quite a bit of man to handle ;) I loved the exchange between Pansy and the twins, and the exchange between Pansy and Percy at the table. Business partner, indeed!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shadow00Kasey Thank Merlin It's Tuesday!

8th June 2013:
Whew...is it a little hot in here, or just me? *tugs on collar* Good luck with dinner, luv. He'll have you eating out of his hand before you even know what hit you ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shadow00Kasey Wallowing Weasels and Ferocious Ferrets: Round 2

8th June 2013:
Didhejust...andshe...omigoodess!! Blaise and Ginny? Millie wanting Percy? PANSY JEALOUS?! The plot thickens...and I find it delicious

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shadow00Kasey Red, Red Wine

8th June 2013:
O_O Whoa..."you know I love..."? Percy, Percy, Percy...you are so far gone ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Shadow00Kasey Wiley Weasels and Bouncing Ferrets

8th June 2013:
HA! Percy got a bit of his own back!! You tell that dirty ferret! XP

 Report Review

Review #21, by Shadow00Kasey Let The Games Begin

8th June 2013:
Teehee! Both try to be "Professional" and get all upset when the other does the same...that fits them both so well :P Poor sots lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shadow00Kasey What Women Want

8th June 2013:
*jaw drop* Well...that escalated quickly, though it doesn't seem out of place. Pansy might get more than she bargained for, throwing herself at Percy ;) and Percy, bringing a bottle of wine, so classy ^^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shadow00Kasey Regret Runs Deep

8th June 2013:
Oh ho ho! Percy is in over his head and he doesn't even know it yet. Never trust a woman who is willing to use jealousy to get what she wants. I admit, this isn't a pairing I would have thought of myself, but I am intrigued to see where you take this.

 Report Review

Review #24, by busybusybeta Running Back To You

3rd March 2011:
YAY! i loved that ending. It was too cute and the perfect ending for those two stubborn gits. And i say that with love and adoration.
Oh, and the thought of harry challenging pansy to a duel had me in stitches, hahahaha
Simply a lovely story. I'm glad i found it. You're a brilliant writer. =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by busybusybeta With Or Without You

3rd March 2011:
Dude! Gotta love harry's nosey nature. Of course, he is actually involved in this situation, but he's such a bloody gryffindor. As i said before, LOVE HIM!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>