Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Sweetest Revenge
  
190 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shadow00Kasey Running Back To You

8th June 2013:
Whoop whoop!!! Happy endings for all!!! ^^ This is definitely getting favorited. I love how well you've managed to keep them all so in character, well done.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shadow00Kasey With Or Without You

8th June 2013:
Pansy finally decided to be honest and ask for what she wants!! And Harry shows up...dun dun DUH!!! Ohhh, I can't wait to see how this turns out!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shadow00Kasey Endless Night

8th June 2013:
! So Blaise and Ginny made up ^^ Maybe we can see the same for Percy and Pansy?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shadow00Kasey Dreaming With A Broken Heart

8th June 2013:
Poor Percy T_T and poor Pansy, trying to bend any rules she thinks she can to get what she wants and what she thinks is needed. I certainly hope you can pull out a happy ending after all this. Though, based on your work so far, it should be a great read. ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shadow00Kasey Desperate Times Call For Desperate Measures

8th June 2013:
Oh, Ginny. Your temper got the best of you, and now no one is happy. poor Percy T_T

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shadow00Kasey Rude Awakenings

8th June 2013:
oooh, Pansy!!! What have you done?!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shadow00Kasey The Best Of Intentions

8th June 2013:
Such a cute scene ^^ and Oliver's revelation was fabulous lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shadow00Kasey Just Like A Star

8th June 2013:
Bow-chicka-wow-wow! I think I need a cold shower...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shadow00Kasey Love Potion Number Nine

8th June 2013:
NOOO! Dangit, why did the twins have to get involved?! It was going so smashing until...ARGH!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shadow00Kasey Paralyzer

8th June 2013:
Oh my goodness... What are those twins up to? And Pansy, for shame...giving such a show to our poor unsuspecting Percy. Teehee!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shadow00Kasey Filling In The Dance Card

8th June 2013:
Draco...is a prat. But I have a sneaking suspicion that I know what is going unsaid here. I guess I'll just have to wait and see :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shadow00Kasey Friend Or Foe

8th June 2013:
This just breaks my heart. I know it's in character for her to act that way, but...it kills me :'( I wonder, why does she not simply break the engagement herself, if she's so willing to let Draco do the same??

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shadow00Kasey An Ill Wind Blows

8th June 2013:
Ohh, Pansy! You've gotten yourself into it now. Head over heels for a guy you said you didn't want. Brilliant writing. You've got both their personalities spot on. ^^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shadow00Kasey Sunday At The Burrow With George

8th June 2013:
Ha HA! I love the history between the twins and Pansy! I'd be curious to hear more of their little feud. And how funny, the baby sister looking out for her big brother ^^ it's adorable

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shadow00Kasey Dawning Realization Sucks

8th June 2013:
Poor Percy. He can't help himself, can he? Hopefully Pansy figures her brain out sooner rather than later. I can't stand to see him so cut up :'(

 Report Review

Review #16, by Shadow00Kasey A Kiss To Build A Dream On

8th June 2013:
!! Oooh, girl!! I *told* you!! Percy's quite a bit of man to handle ;) I loved the exchange between Pansy and the twins, and the exchange between Pansy and Percy at the table. Business partner, indeed!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shadow00Kasey Thank Merlin It's Tuesday!

8th June 2013:
Whew...is it a little hot in here, or just me? *tugs on collar* Good luck with dinner, luv. He'll have you eating out of his hand before you even know what hit you ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shadow00Kasey Wallowing Weasels and Ferocious Ferrets: Round 2

8th June 2013:
Didhejust...andshe...omigoodess!! Blaise and Ginny? Millie wanting Percy? PANSY JEALOUS?! The plot thickens...and I find it delicious

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shadow00Kasey Red, Red Wine

8th June 2013:
O_O Whoa..."you know I love..."? Percy, Percy, Percy...you are so far gone ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Shadow00Kasey Wiley Weasels and Bouncing Ferrets

8th June 2013:
HA! Percy got a bit of his own back!! You tell that dirty ferret! XP

 Report Review

Review #21, by Shadow00Kasey Let The Games Begin

8th June 2013:
Teehee! Both try to be "Professional" and get all upset when the other does the same...that fits them both so well :P Poor sots lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shadow00Kasey What Women Want

8th June 2013:
*jaw drop* Well...that escalated quickly, though it doesn't seem out of place. Pansy might get more than she bargained for, throwing herself at Percy ;) and Percy, bringing a bottle of wine, so classy ^^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shadow00Kasey Regret Runs Deep

8th June 2013:
Oh ho ho! Percy is in over his head and he doesn't even know it yet. Never trust a woman who is willing to use jealousy to get what she wants. I admit, this isn't a pairing I would have thought of myself, but I am intrigued to see where you take this.

 Report Review

Review #24, by busybusybeta Running Back To You

3rd March 2011:
YAY! i loved that ending. It was too cute and the perfect ending for those two stubborn gits. And i say that with love and adoration.
Oh, and the thought of harry challenging pansy to a duel had me in stitches, hahahaha
Simply a lovely story. I'm glad i found it. You're a brilliant writer. =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by busybusybeta With Or Without You

3rd March 2011:
Dude! Gotta love harry's nosey nature. Of course, he is actually involved in this situation, but he's such a bloody gryffindor. As i said before, LOVE HIM!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>