Reading Reviews for La Femme de la Mer
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lostmyheart Floating

20th October 2013:
Absolutely breathtaking story, I loved every minute of reading it.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Trishala Floating

3rd January 2013:
What can I say? This is the BEST Dramione fan fiction I've ever read. The writing style, their emotions, the description- simply amazing. You are a beautiful writer. I'm falling hard for Dramione now. I loved the line "This old chestnut." and also when Draco told Hermione to wear her clothes, that was funny. Keep writing more..:) 10/10 is less. You deserve more.

xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Antonia Floating

24th December 2012:
I can't even
this is the best dramione fic i've ever read
sobbing brb

 Report Review

Review #4, by Risa27 Floating

29th April 2012:
Beautiful.
That's all I can say. You have some serious talent.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dead_poet Floating

15th November 2011:
truely amazing story of yours!
incredible characterization und deep emotions, just beautiful!

kind regards, christel

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alena Floating

27th September 2011:
This fic was so beautiful. Draco's longing for Hermione felt so real. and the ending just was so beautiful! Oh, and I looked up La Femme de la Mer, and it is such a lovely song.

Author's Response: thank you! I am really pleased you enjoyed it and thank you for the wonderful review. oh yes, such a beautiful song!! one of my favs!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Effy Floating

8th May 2011:
Hi there, I'd like to ask if I could possibly translate your story into Slovak language and publish it on a site focused on translation of harry potter fanfiction (it didn't allow me to publish the website here)... with all the credits expressed and a link to your original work, of course... so, if yes, please let me know at eva+.effy+.matova+@+gmail.+com+. (omit the "plus" signs). Thank you very much.

Author's Response: gosh i suppose so. as long as i am credited i guess that is ok. thank you for asking.

 Report Review

Review #8, by A. Floating

30th April 2011:
A true pleasure to read!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP0247 Floating

27th September 2010:
That was very alluring and passionate. I liked it a bunch. Well written, beautifully descriptive.

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by quirkycharm Floating

27th August 2010:
this was absolutely beautifully written. i sincerely enjoyed every bit of it.

Author's Response: wow thank you. what a lovely review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Phoenix_Embers Floating

30th April 2010:
I loved this :) awesome job

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by adluvshp Floating

26th September 2009:
Hey. THIS FIC ROCKS!! I loved reading it! It's just so awesome. Maybe you can add an epilogue or something, that draco and hermione are in a relationship, getting to know each other more, and finally going to get married. Like, happy ending sorts. Make it like that. Another chapter briefing on this would be great. Good job!
10/10

Author's Response: im glad you liked it hun but i won't be adding anything more to this fic. i don't like to make things so complete most of the time - i like to leave space for a reader to imagine what may happen, as you have done so, but thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DRACOS_GAL_1994 Floating

20th August 2009:
I Have Gotta Say.
That Is SUCH An Awesome Story!
I WANT MORE!
:)
I Love It, And It Was Sooo Descriptive Too!
I Was Watching A Film In My Head!

That Was My FAVOURITE Story On The Site.

xxx.

Author's Response: wow
like watching a film in your head?
that makes me grin like an idiot!!
thank you so much!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Phoenix_or_Sphinx Floating

11th July 2009:
I really like it! Thank you for the lovely story!

Ruby x

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #15, by brookeee Floating

1st June 2009:
hmm...well, i can't say that i know what is missing, but i can say that it was just as amazing as all of your other stories. job more than well done, as always.

Author's Response: thanks hun!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DHLane Floating

20th May 2009:
This story is ethereal and esoteric and sensual. I loved it. The lyrics of the song are haunting and the rain is a lovely alleghory for the overwheming feelings of love and confusion. Interesting that the rain also is the redemption of Draco's soul. The rain is the conductor of all the action and emotion and that is very clever and intuitive. Nice really. Very fine. Thanks

Author's Response: O.O
wow thanks so much! im very pleased you enjoyed it and thank you so much for understanding the metaphor and its various uses!!

cheers!
xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by jennie Floating

27th October 2008:
i hate it! wy did it have to end at that! it was sooo good! crap! do another one!

Author's Response: hahaa no i won't be doing another one like this. i have heaps more dramione if that is your thing! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jacqueline Noir Floating

23rd March 2008:
You're the best writer this site has ever known! And this is even better than"The Devil You Know". I'm in love with this story and with your writing. Damn it, I'd be damned if I don't hear from you on the news, because honestly Coehlo and stuff is getting boring;).
You're original and creative and you make your readers weak at the heart...

La femme de la mer... Speechless, in love and dreaming...
If you ever stop writing the world will be a little more sad...
Congratulation's, I know this review sucks, but I'll write another one when I'll wake up from my dreamily, happy state...

Jacqueline

Author's Response: aww hunny you've made me blush! thanks so much. im so pleased you enjoyed this and im pleased you enjoy my writing. its what i love to do, so thank you for all of that ^_^

i enjoyed writing this piece - i love writing from draco's POV and this was fun.

Thanks again Jacqueline


 Report Review

Review #19, by bewitched0902 Floating

6th March 2008:
beautiful is really the only word to describe this. You are an incredibly talented writer and I can only hope you continue on with it.

Author's Response: thank you for your lovely comment. im pleased you enjoyed this

 Report Review

Review #20, by The_Real_Hermione_Granger Floating

25th January 2008:
I love it...i think its great.

Author's Response: thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by The_Real_Hermione_Granger Floating

25th January 2008:
I love it...i think its great.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Swiftstar Floating

23rd January 2008:
You have officially opened me up to Draco/Hermione Fics. Congrats! Anyway, I LOVED it!

Author's Response: wow cool!! dramione rocks! thanks hun for the review and im glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KaraBlack Floating

22nd January 2008:
This is really really wonderful i love it.

Author's Response: thanks Kara ^_^ glad you liked it hun

 Report Review

Review #24, by Charmingly Cliche Floating

13th January 2008:
I love how whenever I want a good HPFF read, I can look on your page and I'll find something I'm completely in love with.

I especially loved the scene where she takes her shirt off, and Draco begs her to put it on. I found it funny and loved the awkwardness of it. And you kept them in character...very key, and very hard to do.

Loved the rain as well. Rain and love always works well together.

Another great story darling!

Author's Response: aww thank you so much -tacklehugs-
im so pleased you enjoyed this! i loved writing that scene!! poor draco! how i enjoy to torment him!!

rain and love do work don't they?
thanks again hun!


 Report Review

Review #25, by groteskq_fatality Floating

6th January 2008:
aw that was sweet.liked it lots. :]

Author's Response: thanks ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>