Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Last Day
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IS bookworm The Last Day

19th April 2008:
I loved it! That was so sweet but a bit short. Keep writing, you're really amazing! :7)

Author's Response: This is perhaps one of my favs, even though it's so short!
Thank you for the nice review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by alexourHERO The Last Day

7th January 2008:
aawww!!! i loved it! again impressive lol

Author's Response: Thanks! I was really feeling this when writing it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dogglove55 The Last Day

16th December 2007:
:'( aw soo sadd. keep writing!!!

Author's Response: I know... what I'm feeling at the moment seems to seep into what I'm writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracos Summer Sweetheart The Last Day

21st November 2007:
Sorryy Me Agaiin..
Dint Finish Tha Last Review Bcus Summ How Submitted It Early.
Sorryy.. Ill Just Continuue It..

'Awww Ammazing Storyy !
So Sweet =]
This Just Like All Your Other Storiies Is Tha Definition Of Perfection.
I Lovee It !!

Author's Response: Thank you! *kiss kiss*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracos Summer Sweetheart The Last Day

21st November 2007:
Awww Ammazing Storyy !
So Sweet =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I really love this one as well!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lya Darkfury The Last Day

9th November 2007:
*another sigh of happiness* I really can't compliment you enough...I think I said it all in my review of your "Observations" story but in case you havn't read it...Your stories are perfection. I think that about sums it up =)

Author's Response: I love you!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracomalfoylover123 The Last Day

6th November 2007:
Veryy short but still amazing! I really think you should add some smuttyness to your future stories, but the originality of your work really stands out. Many thanks x

Author's Response: Most of my stories are smut filled and will not be appearing here. This is a family site and so I've tried to edit some of them, but of course most are just too sex-filled to make the cut!

 Report Review

Review #8, by author of seven The Last Day

21st October 2007:
Wow. Just . . . just, wow.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really felt this as I was reading it and I think it shows.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xx__trustme The Last Day

22nd June 2007:
aw that was so cute!!

i LOVED it

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this, it's special to me! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp_addicts The Last Day

16th June 2007:
it's really short
but i stil love it
really good
i like how you ended it
great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, I really love this one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #11, by pisceandreams The Last Day

16th June 2007:
I read this on FF.net. I love this. It makes me cry!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was really emotional when I wrote this and I think it shows!

 Report Review

Review #12, by vguanne_ice_princess The Last Day

15th June 2007:
gud story i like it
vyncie

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sunshinedreamr The Last Day

8th June 2007:
Short but very cute!! I love your writing style! Great job :)

Author's Response: Thank you, This really was a little sad wasn't it? I was depressed when I wrote it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ballet_dancer The Last Day

8th June 2007:
So sweet! I only wish there had been more! I want to know if they can keep on loving each other, AFTER Hogwarts. Great story!

Author's Response: Thank so much for reviewing! I like to think that they lived happily ever after...

 Report Review

Review #15, by inkismyworld The Last Day

12th April 2007:
Awww that was awesome-iimw

Author's Response: Glad you liked it and thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by al3x The Last Day

11th April 2007:
AW so cute =] How did yu get this story posted one day and yur other story was up the day before? =S Oddness...but yer, i found this cos i put yu in my fav authors and i thought id check if yu did any other stories 'cos "observations" was brill ^_^
Alex xx

Author's Response: Actually, it was an edited version that of the first fic that was validated the day before this one. I have another one shot waiting in the wings and plenty more to come! Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by your fan The Last Day

10th April 2007:
This was so sweet. I loved it. You did a really good job on it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. On other sites, this fic tends to be overlooked because it's really short and I'm glad I decided to post it here! Thanks for taking the time to review, I appreciate more than you know!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hprbdfan The Last Day

9th April 2007:
it was very romantic i loved it!
-iliana

Author's Response: This is my favorite out of all the one-shots I've done ( which I hope to put on this site!) and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoS_girl674 The Last Day

9th April 2007:
sweet & short. i love it...

Author's Response: It was short! I almost missed the 500 hundred word mark I needed to post this! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Candz The Last Day

9th April 2007:
Aw sweet! :) 10 outa 10 :)
Well done :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was feeling a bit sad when I wrote this and the emotion I was feeling helped this turn out as good as it did. Maybe I should be sad more often?!?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login