Reading Reviews for The Last Day
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IS bookworm The Last Day

19th April 2008:
I loved it! That was so sweet but a bit short. Keep writing, you're really amazing! :7)

Author's Response: This is perhaps one of my favs, even though it's so short!
Thank you for the nice review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by alexourHERO The Last Day

7th January 2008:
aawww!!! i loved it! again impressive lol

Author's Response: Thanks! I was really feeling this when writing it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dogglove55 The Last Day

16th December 2007:
:'( aw soo sadd. keep writing!!!

Author's Response: I know... what I'm feeling at the moment seems to seep into what I'm writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracos Summer Sweetheart The Last Day

21st November 2007:
Sorryy Me Agaiin..
Dint Finish Tha Last Review Bcus Summ How Submitted It Early.
Sorryy.. Ill Just Continuue It..

'Awww Ammazing Storyy !
So Sweet =]
This Just Like All Your Other Storiies Is Tha Definition Of Perfection.
I Lovee It !!

Author's Response: Thank you! *kiss kiss*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracos Summer Sweetheart The Last Day

21st November 2007:
Awww Ammazing Storyy !
So Sweet =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I really love this one as well!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lya Darkfury The Last Day

9th November 2007:
*another sigh of happiness* I really can't compliment you enough...I think I said it all in my review of your "Observations" story but in case you havn't read it...Your stories are perfection. I think that about sums it up =)

Author's Response: I love you!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracomalfoylover123 The Last Day

6th November 2007:
Veryy short but still amazing! I really think you should add some smuttyness to your future stories, but the originality of your work really stands out. Many thanks x

Author's Response: Most of my stories are smut filled and will not be appearing here. This is a family site and so I've tried to edit some of them, but of course most are just too sex-filled to make the cut!

 Report Review

Review #8, by author of seven The Last Day

21st October 2007:
Wow. Just . . . just, wow.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really felt this as I was reading it and I think it shows.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xx__trustme The Last Day

22nd June 2007:
aw that was so cute!!

i LOVED it

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this, it's special to me! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp_addicts The Last Day

16th June 2007:
it's really short
but i stil love it
really good
i like how you ended it
great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, I really love this one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #11, by pisceandreams The Last Day

16th June 2007:
I read this on FF.net. I love this. It makes me cry!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was really emotional when I wrote this and I think it shows!

 Report Review

Review #12, by vguanne_ice_princess The Last Day

15th June 2007:
gud story i like it
vyncie

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sunshinedreamr The Last Day

8th June 2007:
Short but very cute!! I love your writing style! Great job :)

Author's Response: Thank you, This really was a little sad wasn't it? I was depressed when I wrote it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ballet_dancer The Last Day

8th June 2007:
So sweet! I only wish there had been more! I want to know if they can keep on loving each other, AFTER Hogwarts. Great story!

Author's Response: Thank so much for reviewing! I like to think that they lived happily ever after...

 Report Review

Review #15, by inkismyworld The Last Day

12th April 2007:
Awww that was awesome-iimw

Author's Response: Glad you liked it and thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by al3x The Last Day

11th April 2007:
AW so cute =] How did yu get this story posted one day and yur other story was up the day before? =S Oddness...but yer, i found this cos i put yu in my fav authors and i thought id check if yu did any other stories 'cos "observations" was brill ^_^
Alex xx

Author's Response: Actually, it was an edited version that of the first fic that was validated the day before this one. I have another one shot waiting in the wings and plenty more to come! Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by your fan The Last Day

10th April 2007:
This was so sweet. I loved it. You did a really good job on it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. On other sites, this fic tends to be overlooked because it's really short and I'm glad I decided to post it here! Thanks for taking the time to review, I appreciate more than you know!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hprbdfan The Last Day

9th April 2007:
it was very romantic i loved it!
-iliana

Author's Response: This is my favorite out of all the one-shots I've done ( which I hope to put on this site!) and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoS_girl674 The Last Day

9th April 2007:
sweet & short. i love it...

Author's Response: It was short! I almost missed the 500 hundred word mark I needed to post this! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Candz The Last Day

9th April 2007:
Aw sweet! :) 10 outa 10 :)
Well done :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was feeling a bit sad when I wrote this and the emotion I was feeling helped this turn out as good as it did. Maybe I should be sad more often?!?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login