Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Early Morning Chats
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Janet Early Morning Chats

1st July 2009:
This could be a even more awesome story if you added more!
Did that make sense?!
Chow,
~Janet~

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslily1313 Early Morning Chats

10th June 2009:
really i would luff it if u added more, but its so sweet and perfect like this w just enuff background that u dont need 2. its just fluffy enuff and the transition b/w hating him and liking him isnt too rushed. its very good! (to be honest, im pretty sure this is the first time ive reviewed and actch talked about the story the whole time) 10/10!!! xP

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ak Early Morning Chats

11th May 2007:
I think you should add a chapter that has the snowball scene. That would be cute. Good story though. I really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ak Early Morning Chats

11th May 2007:
I think you should add a chapter that has the snowball scene. That would be cute. Good story though. I really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sam Early Morning Chats

21st April 2007:
great oneshot! keep up the good work and write another chap. i would really like to know how the snowball fight would end up... maybe with a few hexes or kisses?

 Report Review

Review #6, by fantacular_pandemonium Early Morning Chats

8th April 2007:
Oh man, this really needs a few more chapters! I loved it, but it's getting good and it needs more! PLEASE?

 Report Review

Review #7, by abray92 Early Morning Chats

7th April 2007:
it was good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Andrea Adams Early Morning Chats

7th April 2007:
Aw!! Its cuteee! haha... loved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by thediarywithin Early Morning Chats

7th April 2007:
wow...keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #10, by wicKeDwitch1316 Early Morning Chats

7th April 2007:
I thought it was pretty cute. Short, but cute. You should definitely add to it! Maybe you can show the progression of the chats, from the first one onwards, you know? Great job on the oneshot, though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by loveisintheair Early Morning Chats

6th April 2007:
OH MY GOSH! Loved it. Simple. Short. Sweet. PERFECT! Keep it up, with good one-liner endings like that- the world of fanfiction is yours! ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by loveisintheair Early Morning Chats

6th April 2007:
OH MY GOSH! Loved it. Simple. Short. Sweet. PERFECT! Keep it up, with good one-liner endings like that- the world of fanfiction is yours! ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by loveisintheair Early Morning Chats

6th April 2007:
OH MY GOSH! Loved it. Simple. Short. Sweet. PERFECT! Keep it up, with good one-liner endings like that- the world of fanfiction is yours! ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by life_and_laughter Early Morning Chats

6th April 2007:
i think it was great...and it would be even better if you added another chapter or two about the snowfight. this could even turn into a really great story. i love the idea of the morning chats! well its your story so you can decide, those are just my opinions.

 Report Review

Review #15, by IS bookworm Early Morning Chats

6th April 2007:
Okay. I definitelly say add to it. The next chapter should maybe be during the day and their feelings to each other there. I think the snowball fight sounds interesting. Please make it more than a one-shot. AWESOME ONE-SHOT! (but hopefully not a one-shot for long) *does a puppy dog face* :7)

Author's Response: I've been thinking about continuing it a lot lately, but I'd have to find the time. And if i do it will probably be as a sequel. I really want this chapter to stay as a one shot since that's how I originally intended it. Glad to hear you liked it though! thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Promiscuous Early Morning Chats

6th April 2007:
This was great! I opened it thinking it wouldn't be that good, nothing had caught my eye, but you're a great writer and this was very cute.

Author's Response: wow. thanks. i defiantly wasnt expecting that good of a response. thanks!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login