Reading Reviews for Hope Malfoy and Faith Weasley
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xoxoilovedraco Faith Weasley

30th June 2007:
I LOVE THIS!

Author's Response: Wow. I'm glad you like it! Chapter three is coming out sometime soon. Look at my author's page for updates. Thanks for reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny_weasley_54 Faith Weasley

15th June 2007:
I LIKE IT.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Chapter three will be out sometime soon! I'm sooo sorry that it's taken so long for me to answer this! Thanks for reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny_malfoy22 Faith Weasley

31st May 2007:
Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm updating as soon as I can! Thanks for reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #4, by alyssamilanofan Faith Weasley

29th May 2007:
Poor Faith! You have to update soon! I love this story!

Author's Response: Yes, I know. I feel sorry for making Faith think that everyone likes her better. I'm glad you enjoy this story! I will update as soon as I can. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #5, by alyssamilanofan Faith Weasley

29th May 2007:
Are Hope and Faith, Hermione's only children?

Author's Response: At the moment, I'm planning on Hope and Faith being her only kids. But then again, I might decide to make her and Ron have a son. I'm not really sure, but I will think about it. Thanks for reading and reviewing! (That was a really good question! If you have any more, feel free to ask!)
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #6, by draco1029 Faith Weasley

29th May 2007:
Will Draco ever make another appearance?

Author's Response: Yes, Draco will make another appearance, although it won't be to Hermione. Hermione will never *see* Draco again, but she will *talk* to him. I'm sorry, I can't explain that, you'll just have to wait and see. Hope and Faith, will both see Draco though. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #7, by harrylover Faith Weasley

29th May 2007:
Nice work! This is starting to get exciting!

Author's Response: Thanks! I realize that it's starting to get exciting! I'm just really happy that I've gotten so many reads and reviews! Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #8, by none101 Faith Weasley

29th May 2007:
Great chapter! Update soon! When are you having another chapter about Hope? When will she meet Narcissa?


Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter! I'm not sure when the next chapter about Hope will be but it might be the fourth one. She will meet Narcissa in the fifth chapter or so. I will update as soon as I can. Thanks for reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyWeasleyPotter1992 Faith Weasley

29th May 2007:
Your writing is beautiful! I really like this story!

Author's Response: *blushes* I'm glad you think my writing style is that great! I'm soo happy to hear that! I'm glad you like the story! Have you read the prequel 'Bitter-Sweet Love' ? The next chapter will be out soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotter4eva Faith Weasley

29th May 2007:
Update soon!

Author's Response: I will try to update in less than three weeks, but I'm super busy right now. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #11, by AmAnDa Faith Weasley

29th May 2007:
Awww, Faith's lonely! She doesn't know what to do without her big sister. That's how I feel. I have an older sister, and I love her to death. I don't know what I'd do without her. Anyway, this is a really great story! I feel bad for Faith *tear*. Update soon!

Author's Response: I don't have an older sister, I'm an only child. But I have a lot of older cousins that I'm really close too. I'd be devastated if something happened to one of them. I feel bad for Faith too. But it's all necessary for the development of the story. Here's a tissue [ ] . I'm sorry I made you cry! I'm glad you like this story! I'm not sure when I'll get to update, but it should be in less than three weeks. Thanks for reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sara_Potter Hope Malfoy

29th May 2007:
Wow! Even though this is an alternate fic, this is really good! I love how you capture the emotions! (Especially in Bitter-Sweet Love). You did an amazing job! Just...wow! 100/100
Sara

Author's Response: Yeah, I know my story is unrealistic, but I'm glad you like it anyway! It makes me super happy, that you think I captured the emotions properly! I tried really hard to do that, and I'm glad that I accomplished it. Thanks! Thanks for the awesome rating and for reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #13, by Quidditch fan Hope Malfoy

29th April 2007:
Update soon!

Author's Response: The second chapter will be posted in less than a month. I have some other stories that I want to finish and update before I add more to this. To be honest, I haven't even started the second chapter. Thanks for reviewing! Check out my author's page for updates.
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #14, by GinnyPotter Hope Malfoy

29th April 2007:
What does it mean when Hope wrote that she met Draco? I'm confused!

Author's Response: If you read the one-shot that comes before this called, 'Bitter-Sweet Love' then it will make a lot more sense. Thanks for reviewing! If, you have an more questions after reading that, don't hesitate to ask!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #15, by GilmoreGirlfan Hope Malfoy

29th April 2007:
interesting!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #16, by ILoveLost1888 Hope Malfoy

29th April 2007:
Update soon!

Author's Response: I will update in less than a month. Thanks for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #17, by LunaLongbottom Hope Malfoy

29th April 2007:
If Faith ever going to talk to Hope again? I think she should. I hope she does. update soon!

Author's Response: Hope will talk to Faith again but it will be a while. Thanks for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #18, by RonIsASexyBeast Hope Malfoy

29th April 2007:
This is awesome but I think that you shold put more about Ron cause Ron's awesome. Interesting. keep writing.

Author's Response: So, you're still obsessed with Ron? I will try to add more about Ron next time. Thanks for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #19, by Dramionefan Hope Malfoy

29th April 2007:
ok

Author's Response: Can you give me a little more than an 'ok' next time? Thanks for reviewing.
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #20, by Mizunderstood90 Hope Malfoy

29th April 2007:
I Love this storie=) can't wait til you update

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! The second chapter will be a few weeks because I'm super behind in school and frankly, I haven't even started it. Thanks for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login