Reading Reviews for Against all odds
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mugglemaeble out??? or safe????

21st November 2012:
I love that your chapters are short, but get enough of the story in at the same time. I hate reading a 5000 word chapter! Keeping it short keeps it eventful :) nice job love.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Secret Marauder Your Love, Is a Burning Flame

21st June 2012:
AHHH what next..you've drawn me in.must no...loving it..!!..xxx

Author's Response: I'm so glad! The next chapter is already in the queue so it should be up in about two days :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Isabel is a bell The Long Break

29th December 2011:
i love it!!! whats up wid da star though?

Author's Response: Just a connection?

 Report Review

Review #4, by kellyjelly The Long Break

17th August 2011:
Awesome so far! Can't wait for the next update!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsmalfoy The Long Break

2nd August 2011:
i wish there were 7 books dedicated to this story! didn't want it to stop.

Author's Response: You're a sweetheart. I'm working on the next bit it should be here soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenn petes The Long Break

2nd August 2011:
wow loved the story i cant wait to see what happens next! i think that this will be a grate story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Leesie The Long Break

5th October 2010:
I LOVE IT! I can't wait for the next chapter.

~Yours Eternally~
Leesie

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it! As soon as break hits I'm going to start cranking out the chapters so keep watching :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by rvnclwgrl25 The Long Break

4th August 2010:
PLEAAASSSEEE write more, it was amazing and I can't wait to find out what happens after the break. :)

Author's Response: I'll try! College says RAWR so I'll see what I can do :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by shelbie Desires anyone?

8th August 2009:
IT IS A GREAT STORY I LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by E.Z A Bad Start To The Year

12th July 2009:
i read the whole thing and PLEASE KEEP WRITING. i luv it. gtg. its 11:25 at night right now

Author's Response: Ha ha well I'm glad you stayed up late to read all of it! I'm working on new chapters so come back!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Stephybear The Oh God Moment

1st June 2009:
Oh my gosh, you BITCH!! How can you leave me hanging like this? Ahahaha, I'm just joking really, you're no bitch :). You ARE an extremely talented writer and I'm dieing to read the next chapter. However, and please don't take offense, your grammar is pretty bad, so I must give you a 9 out of 10. Sorry! keep up the good work, though!
-Stephybear

Author's Response: Oh don\\\'t worry about it! Any feedback is considered helpful, and when I write these I have terrible problems with editting, so I\\\'ll try harder in the future!
Thanks!
Sano


 Report Review

Review #12, by Twilight_Fairy91 The Oh God Moment

15th November 2008:
I love this story! Love it, love it, love it. Update soon, please! A well deserved 10/10!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! I'm working on the update as I type (and I'm avoiding homework in the process. oops...)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tigermusic Criminal Moments

29th April 2008:
AWSOME...im so loving this story please hurry with the update babe i love it :D
and cannot wait to read more of it :D

Author's Response: TODAY! UPDATING TODAY! YAY! It all rhymes...weird.....but! working on that update!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hanoverpretz01 Criminal Moments

27th April 2008:
uh oh...
update super soon

Author's Response: I'm going to work on that today!

 Report Review

Review #15, by arrabella429 Beat Drop

9th April 2008:
*whimper* what...but...why did it stop???

Author's Response: ha ha. You'll just have to wait and find out!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rowenaravenclaw94 Beat Drop

13th March 2008:
oh! good job! 10/10! update soon! they are just too cute together! can't wait 4 the next chapter!

Author's Response: YAY!!! I'll update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rowenaravenclaw94 Bright Side of Life

13th March 2008:
yay dramione! ron sucks! 10/10! good job!

Author's Response: WOOT!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rowenaravenclaw94 out??? or safe????

13th March 2008:
ron is supposed to be stupid! he shouldn't have figured it out! it's just unnatural! 10/10! good job!

Author's Response: ha ha, well the rest of him is stupid, but something in him has to click sometimes

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tigermusic Beat Drop

13th March 2008:
AMASING absolutley AMASING...keep it up :D
loving the story..and i cannot wait to read more of it :D
please please hurry up with the update :D

Author's Response: Ok! I've got break write now so I'm trying to work on it as much as I can!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sparkle15 Beat Drop

12th March 2008:
Wow, she's blunt isn't she. Please update!

Author's Response: heh heh, only a little bit! I'm trying!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FlightlessOwl Beat Drop

12th March 2008:
you are an amazing writer, i love this story

Author's Response: You think so?? EEEEEEE!!!!
You just totally made my day


 Report Review

Review #22, by Jill A Helpful Roomy

29th February 2008:
In the paragraph that starts with "Hermione!" the last word needs to be changed to dinner.

Author's Response: oh. Thank you! Now it'll make sense...

 Report Review

Review #23, by hanoverpretz01 Beat Drop

14th February 2008:
oooh
shes naughty.
lol
update soon

Author's Response: ha ha. I will

 Report Review

Review #24, by liz1994 Beat Drop

14th February 2008:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG I LOVE THIS FANFICTION PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: ha ha I'm working on that as I type this!

 Report Review

Review #25, by shade_of_lovely Bright Side of Life

6th January 2008:
So cute and sweet! update soon!

Author's Response: I'm trying! but i just can't seem to get the chapter right! That and I don't have the time, but it will be up as soon as possible!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>