Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Against all odds
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mugglemaeble out??? or safe????

21st November 2012:
I love that your chapters are short, but get enough of the story in at the same time. I hate reading a 5000 word chapter! Keeping it short keeps it eventful :) nice job love.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Secret Marauder Your Love, Is a Burning Flame

21st June 2012:
AHHH what next..you've drawn me in.must no...loving it..!!..xxx

Author's Response: I'm so glad! The next chapter is already in the queue so it should be up in about two days :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Isabel is a bell The Long Break

29th December 2011:
i love it!!! whats up wid da star though?

Author's Response: Just a connection?

 Report Review

Review #4, by kellyjelly The Long Break

17th August 2011:
Awesome so far! Can't wait for the next update!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsmalfoy The Long Break

2nd August 2011:
i wish there were 7 books dedicated to this story! didn't want it to stop.

Author's Response: You're a sweetheart. I'm working on the next bit it should be here soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenn petes The Long Break

2nd August 2011:
wow loved the story i cant wait to see what happens next! i think that this will be a grate story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Leesie The Long Break

5th October 2010:
I LOVE IT! I can't wait for the next chapter.

~Yours Eternally~
Leesie

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it! As soon as break hits I'm going to start cranking out the chapters so keep watching :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by rvnclwgrl25 The Long Break

4th August 2010:
PLEAAASSSEEE write more, it was amazing and I can't wait to find out what happens after the break. :)

Author's Response: I'll try! College says RAWR so I'll see what I can do :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by shelbie Desires anyone?

8th August 2009:
IT IS A GREAT STORY I LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by E.Z A Bad Start To The Year

12th July 2009:
i read the whole thing and PLEASE KEEP WRITING. i luv it. gtg. its 11:25 at night right now

Author's Response: Ha ha well I'm glad you stayed up late to read all of it! I'm working on new chapters so come back!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Stephybear The Oh God Moment

1st June 2009:
Oh my gosh, you BITCH!! How can you leave me hanging like this? Ahahaha, I'm just joking really, you're no bitch :). You ARE an extremely talented writer and I'm dieing to read the next chapter. However, and please don't take offense, your grammar is pretty bad, so I must give you a 9 out of 10. Sorry! keep up the good work, though!
-Stephybear

Author's Response: Oh don\\\'t worry about it! Any feedback is considered helpful, and when I write these I have terrible problems with editting, so I\\\'ll try harder in the future!
Thanks!
Sano


 Report Review

Review #12, by Twilight_Fairy91 The Oh God Moment

15th November 2008:
I love this story! Love it, love it, love it. Update soon, please! A well deserved 10/10!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! I'm working on the update as I type (and I'm avoiding homework in the process. oops...)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tigermusic Criminal Moments

29th April 2008:
AWSOME...im so loving this story please hurry with the update babe i love it :D
and cannot wait to read more of it :D

Author's Response: TODAY! UPDATING TODAY! YAY! It all rhymes...weird.....but! working on that update!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hanoverpretz01 Criminal Moments

27th April 2008:
uh oh...
update super soon

Author's Response: I'm going to work on that today!

 Report Review

Review #15, by arrabella429 Beat Drop

9th April 2008:
*whimper* what...but...why did it stop???

Author's Response: ha ha. You'll just have to wait and find out!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rowenaravenclaw94 Beat Drop

13th March 2008:
oh! good job! 10/10! update soon! they are just too cute together! can't wait 4 the next chapter!

Author's Response: YAY!!! I'll update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rowenaravenclaw94 Bright Side of Life

13th March 2008:
yay dramione! ron sucks! 10/10! good job!

Author's Response: WOOT!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rowenaravenclaw94 out??? or safe????

13th March 2008:
ron is supposed to be stupid! he shouldn't have figured it out! it's just unnatural! 10/10! good job!

Author's Response: ha ha, well the rest of him is stupid, but something in him has to click sometimes

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tigermusic Beat Drop

13th March 2008:
AMASING absolutley AMASING...keep it up :D
loving the story..and i cannot wait to read more of it :D
please please hurry up with the update :D

Author's Response: Ok! I've got break write now so I'm trying to work on it as much as I can!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sparkle15 Beat Drop

12th March 2008:
Wow, she's blunt isn't she. Please update!

Author's Response: heh heh, only a little bit! I'm trying!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FlightlessOwl Beat Drop

12th March 2008:
you are an amazing writer, i love this story

Author's Response: You think so?? EEEEEEE!!!!
You just totally made my day


 Report Review

Review #22, by Jill A Helpful Roomy

29th February 2008:
In the paragraph that starts with "Hermione!" the last word needs to be changed to dinner.

Author's Response: oh. Thank you! Now it'll make sense...

 Report Review

Review #23, by hanoverpretz01 Beat Drop

14th February 2008:
oooh
shes naughty.
lol
update soon

Author's Response: ha ha. I will

 Report Review

Review #24, by liz1994 Beat Drop

14th February 2008:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG I LOVE THIS FANFICTION PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: ha ha I'm working on that as I type this!

 Report Review

Review #25, by shade_of_lovely Bright Side of Life

6th January 2008:
So cute and sweet! update soon!

Author's Response: I'm trying! but i just can't seem to get the chapter right! That and I don't have the time, but it will be up as soon as possible!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>