Reading Reviews for Kisses
  
103 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ron is my hero Happily Ever After

21st February 2008:
NOOO!!! no sequel !! wah! well anyway, amazing fantastic story! i loved it!
1 billion/10
~Michelle

 Report Review

Review #2, by GemFire29 Happily Ever After

8th April 2007:
. lol what. lol ehhh

 Report Review

Review #3, by snitchseeker_64 Happily Ever After

5th August 2006:
wow! that was an amazing story i loved the plot!
keep up the good writing skills!
snitchseeker_64

 Report Review

Review #4, by dixiedog Happily Ever After

19th January 2006:
i love the ending that was hillarious my friends looked at it for a long time tring to figur out who the hell JayCee i have no clue how to spell the danm name so yeah i hope you right more stories u rock at beeing a author byebye

 Report Review

Review #5, by possu Happily Ever After

28th September 2005:
haha, nice one. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione Fan The End to the Nightmares

26th September 2005:
Boo. This 'Nightmares' twist is W-E-I-R-D.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione Fan A really bad day

26th September 2005:
Love it? No. No, I do NOT love it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione Fan The Fight

26th September 2005:
Dubaya Tee Eff?!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sum1 Happily Ever After

25th August 2005:
i luv it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you luv it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasel_Bee Happily Ever After

10th August 2005:
Brilliant

Author's Response: THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kelly Chapter One: Kisses

24th June 2005:
wow that was great!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KitKat Happily Ever After

9th June 2005:
well.......good but i think ya kinda rushed the ending a little bit.......y did Draco JUST decide he 'loved' Pansy?!?! He and Hermione should've gotten together...sorry but i never liked Ron very much!!!!!! PLZ!!! WRITE A SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLZ!!!!!! .....wait....i....know......I CHALLENGE YOU TO WRITE A SEQUEL........maby after they graduate.....Harry, Ron,and Ginny die in the final battle.........Draco saves Hermione's life and had changed sides for the battle....dunno, maby he was a spy for Dumbly-door?!!? Maby Voldy-wart died (or not). If he didn't maby there was a new-found prophesy about Hermione and Draco uniting to destroy him?!?! OH WELL IF IT SUX, THAN IT SUX but i like your writing style and i tthink you could write something like that very well!!!!! Get back to me on my whole 'idea' thing-y!!!! ~BYZies!!

Author's Response: Wow! That was a great review! This was one of my first fanfictions ever and I'm so glad that you read it. It has several flaws that I wish I could go back and change now that my writing has changed but what is done is done. I'll definitely think about that sequel though. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by KitKat The End to the Nightmares

9th June 2005:
........he wants her SO bad.................she probably wants him too........*sarcastic, high pitched girly voice* who dosn't want Draco Malfoy?!?!!?...........yup..........hope they live happily ever after.......maby..MWAHAHAHA

 Report Review

Review #14, by KitKat The Fight

9th June 2005:
SHE'S GONNA FALL IN 'LOVE' WITH MALFOY!!!!!! yeah...probably not but it'd be a wierd plot twist.........don't call me stupid cuz i'm smarter than all of you and you'll pay for mocking me when i RULE THE WORLD!!! MWAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!! i know....i'm just one seriously crazed up fruit loop!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MWAHAHA!!! ~BYZies!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by babylei87 Happily Ever After

28th May 2005:
haha that was funny...really good =D

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad that you thought it was funny.

 Report Review

Review #16, by psychofreak Chapter One: Kisses

25th May 2005:
Yes, I want to hear the a THANK YOU HOKU! lol. I can't believe I'm sending my reviewers away from my because I can't update on time. I'm such a bad writer! lol. Well Dawg, or Ashley as she is in my sequel. lol. She's really good at leaving reviews...and I guess she knows how to pick em, because she read Beth's, Jen's, yours and mine! Which is awesome...we're freaking awesome writers...that's for sure! he he he. Well clean up your room, young lady...it looked like the twin towers underconstruction or something, lol, with a flash of lightning and white legs...oh, that was you in the mirror! ha ha. lol..jk. But wow...now I should go take a picture of my room and send it to you. Well I hope your comp works. Peace Out!!

Author's Response: Haha! Don't be picking on my white legs! I can't help it. I will get a darker shade of white in the middle of the summer...but the nice weather just doesnt want to reach this side of the country! Thanks so much for the review and also for sending me pictures of your room. My room is all clean now! YAY! I cant wait for Jen to visit! We're going to have a blast and I"m taking tons of pictures. Well thanks so much for leaving me random reviews! It makes me happy...and dont worry about your story. If you want help just ask...you know where to find me! Just pick up the phone and hollah! LOL. Latah!

 Report Review

Review #17, by chloe Happily Ever After

10th May 2005:
i love it it was sooo sweet sory i didnt review i was too engrosed in the story! i like the ending ! hermione and draco were kind of a cool cupple! *slaps head* what am i saying ! ron and hermione are perfect for each other

Author's Response: Yes Ron and Hermione are perfect for each other but there is always something hot about enemies attempting to get together...lol...THanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #18, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy Happily Ever After

5th April 2005:
I have read both of your stories and they were both truly wonderful! You are a great writer!

Author's Response: Awww thank you sooooo much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by bluemonkeyfearer Happily Ever After

2nd April 2005:
Hey! Pretty good! Actually, it was really good. And my review would be even better had there been no grammar errors. I'm obsessive over grammar. :)

Author's Response: Yea I'm pretty bad with that. For most of my first stories I didnt have a beta and I only proofed them quickly. If you want to help me go through my old stories and fix them...that would be great. My email is MotionOfTheWaves@hotmail.com. Thank you so much for reading my story and for taking the time to leave a review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Krista Happily Ever After

26th March 2005:
I really love the story! Men, when do they ever stop =P joking. I didn't like the part about Draco and hermione. It made me get nightmares lol I am just foolin. Please keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks! You're great for reading and reviewing all my stories!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dawg Chapter One: Kisses

19th February 2005:
Hey! You should thank pschofreak! She the one that told me about you, and she was right! You really are a talented writer! Hopefully I'll get time to R/R the others! CHO! LOL

Author's Response: OOOOOOOoohhhh I'll definitely thank her. Thanks so much for your kind words. That really means a lot. I try so hard on my stories and for you to say that for my first two stories that means a lot. I hope you also get the time to read and review my others. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing this one.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dawg Happily Ever After

13th February 2005:
That was so good! I loved it!

Author's Response: Awwwwwwwwwww. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. If you liked this one you'll definitely like my others.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jordanna Happily Ever After

6th February 2005:
woot!!! i LUVED it!!! ur a great writer!!!

Author's Response: Awww and it was one of my first fan fiction too. Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review it. Im happy that you liked it. Check out my other stories as well. I'm sure you'll like them.

 Report Review

Review #24, by gryffindor_lady Happily Ever After

31st December 2004:
GREAT!

Author's Response: Thanks! It is great isnt it? jk. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by gryffindor_lady Harry's Arrival

31st December 2004:
I love it!

Author's Response: I happy you love it. Thanks for all the reviews you've left me it makes me feel loved...lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>