Reading Reviews for Finding Aiden
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DarkForebiddenMalfoy The End

28th July 2009:
Awe!!! Please write a sequal.it was amazing!

Author's Response: I'm going to start the sequel before christmas :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Isa_bell The End

7th April 2009:
Is this story a sequel to another story or not? Oh and when is the sequel coming out?

Author's Response: It's not a sequel. It's going to have a sequel. Just as soon as the plot bunnies reappear. (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotterlover20 The End

10th May 2008:
amazing! definitely write a sequel.

Author's Response: I will, I want it all planned out before I start it, and I'm going to finish another story before it's posted,i it shouldn't take too long to finish it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Silver_Lion The End

28th April 2008:
aww this is soo sweet!! ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Silver_Lion Leaving Her

27th April 2008:
no! =O evil evil evilevil!!! no!

Author's Response: :S

 Report Review

Review #6, by sopper The End

19th April 2008:
i think you should write a sequel.

Author's Response: I'm planning on it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by groteskq_fatality The End

24th March 2008:
awww.short and sweet!!!

yay! :]

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emily The End

3rd March 2008:
i never expected myself to enjoy a hermione/draco pairing, since i am so pro-hermione/ron, but i honestly loved it. very good.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm pro-hermione/draco obviously but I read a few hermione/ron stories now and again. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermioneginnyluna The End

1st January 2008:
YAYAYAYAY A SEQUEL! IM PUMPED! CANT WAIT! OMG! I LOVED IT! KEEP WRITING!-HERMIONEGINNYLUNA

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm going to write a sequel. I have an idea for it. There might be a few stories in the series.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramionefan The End

26th September 2007:
sequel sequel seqel i loved tht fan fic plzz tell me whe youve done the sequal

Author's Response: I will. I actually can't wait to write it but it might take a while before it's up, I'm trying to focus on Walk Away. There's a new chapter of that one up soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dramionefan Confrontation

26th September 2007:
*hides behind computor* lol ok im not spendin ages on a reviw i wanna find out wot happens nxt gud story keep it up poor hermione blah blah 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #12, by kyrandia The End

23rd September 2007:
yeah do a sequel on an earlier chapter u repeated yourself

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Christy86 The End

23rd September 2007:
cute story i hope you do the sequel

Author's Response: I'm seriously considering doing a sequel. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by falling_angel55 The End

23rd September 2007:
awe , i loved the ending , it was amazing!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ilurvedannyr The End

22nd September 2007:
YES WRITE A FREAKIN SEQUEL.this rocked whenever i started it i couldn't finish i always had to do something and it was always nicely written.ur an awesome writer and i will read more from you..especially that sequel i will be expectin from u. well giving this a 987986/10 im out.

~ildr

Author's Response: Okay, i think I will. Thanks. If I write a sequel the first chapter is going to be dedicated to you. That's a lot of numbers, thanks for rating it so high! I won't forget about the chapter for you. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lily rose potter The End

22nd September 2007:
this was a great ending

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm so glad that you liked it. I might write a sequel, not sure though...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Christy86 Confrontation

4th September 2007:
update soon please don't kill off hermione

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up soon. About her dying, well, I can't sy anything about that...

 Report Review

Review #18, by starry_night89 At The Weasleys'

2nd September 2007:
Ohh, much better length and I love the way you portrayed Hermione's lonliness..Good job! :D 10/10

Author's Response: I know, I really wanted it to be longer. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by leo347 Confrontation

1st September 2007:
OMG! i loved it1! please re-post soon! i cant wait!

Author's Response: Thanks, it will be up soon, by Tuesday at the latest.

 Report Review

Review #20, by starry_night89 Leaving Her

1st September 2007:
Well, it's a good start, a little confusing...but, I guess I'll have to wait till the later chapters to find out more! on to ch. 2 :) good work!

Author's Response: Okay, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HJG Malfoy Senior

17th August 2007:
Wow i love this van't wait to see what hapens next!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by Christy86 Malfoy Senior

17th August 2007:
update soon

Author's Response: Okay, I know what's going to happen, I just need to write it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by blackthoughtsredwriting At The Weasleys'

15th August 2007:
first off. It is getting more interesting. It's getting better. I'm getting more hooked. Haha. i like how you gave Hermione a reason go out into danger again. It makes the story more interesting.

Hermione looked outside again to see Ginny and Harry’s oldest child; who was ages with Aiden, outside playing.

I liked how you put that in the chapter. It made her realize that she would no longer just give up on ever getting her son back. It made her realize how much she missed her son and how much she longed for him to be with her.

Overall it was a pretty good chapter. I liked it a lot. =]

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, at first they looked everywhere but couldn't find them, they still went out and look just not as much. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by loveisdraco Reunions...

14th August 2007:
I wonder what's going to happen next! Evil Cliffy, do they find Aiden?
Please update soon.

x

Author's Response: Well, the next chapter is almost finished, it should be up soon, well when it is written. lol, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by blackthoughtsredwriting(not logged in) Leaving Her

14th August 2007:
That's really sad. I can't believe that he tricked her into believing that he would bring her in the search for their son. I can understand how he feels though trying to protect her. I like it. It was a pretty good beginning. I must admit you have me hooked now.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks, I'm glad that you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>