Reading Reviews for Welcome To My World
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wave03 Tears Shine Under a Full Moon

2nd April 2008:
I just recently found this story. It's very good. It's very interesting.
I like the way you write. :D Especially about her relationship with her family. You also have the ability to make Lucius seem like a good person. Bucket of Kudos for that. Does she know Remus is a werewolf?
Anyway,I fell in love with your story. Update soon,because I hate it when writers don't update then I end up forgetting what the storyline is and who the characters are.
Kudos!
~Wave03~

Author's Response: haha! i'll try updating soon, but school work is crazy at the moment...upcoming exams etc, but i'll try!! and thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by soccergirl0388 Midnight Walks, Forgotten Memories

20th October 2007:
update soon this is a great story i love it

 Report Review

Review #3, by xxx_firesparks_xxx Midnight Walks, Forgotten Memories

9th September 2007:
awww so cute, i love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lisablack Encounter

13th July 2007:
so it has been a month since you last updated so please hurry!

i still love the story

Author's Response: haha! sorry! i've been so so lazy recently! i mean, end of exams, beginning of summer which means TWO hectic part time jobs, BUT i have actually written the next chapter, though i'm not too impressed with it...so i'll post it when validators start validating again xD
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by lisablack A Frosty Day In December

13th July 2007:
so i love the story but its been i think a month since you updated...im not sure but ill check and right in my next review(for the next chapter)

i love love love love love the story, up date soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xxx_firesparks_xxx Encounter

6th June 2007:
omg, great chapter!! It got a bit confusing for me, but that was probably my fault, i really love it so far.. great work!

love lou aka xxx_firesparks_xxx

Author's Response: oh gosh! what was confusing? the lucius speech?
thank you for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kelsea13 A Frosty Day In December

4th June 2007:
so basiicaaallly
you are an amazing writer

period

i love the story so far
Nami's depth in thought is intense
pretty much i'm hooked on this story
...already

my only sugestion is grammar tidbits here and there
keep up the good work cant wait to read the next two chapters
and then some
:)

Author's Response: haha!! yeah...my grammar mistakes. Aww well, grammar schgrammar.

thank you tres mucho for the review!! her indepth, intense thought kind of fades i think, so i'm going to revive it in the next few chapters.

hehe glad you're hooked xD

thaannk youu!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by theblack_knight Reading Poetry

24th May 2007:
cool. very heart-rending. i can hardly imagine lucius as a loving brother- but i do like your story!10\10

Author's Response: lol he doesnt stay a loving brother for very long. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by asian Reading Poetry

5th May 2007:
Great story! Update soon please!

Author's Response: haha thank you! i'll try!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ali Weasly A Frosty Day In December

5th May 2007:
Cool! I liked it!

Author's Response: hehe thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xxx_firesparks_xxx Reading Poetry

25th April 2007:
aww i love this story

Author's Response: aw wow thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by xxx_firesparks_xxx A Frosty Day In December

25th April 2007:
woah! this is amazing writing, i love this story so very much. GREAT storyline.

from lou aka xxx_firesparks_xxx

Author's Response: glad you like it!! argh that chapter is so depressing hahah

 Report Review

Review #13, by hellogoodbye Reading Poetry

24th April 2007:
I LOVE IT. Totally awesome. Keep going! =]]

Author's Response: haha wicked thankss!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by floomasters A Frosty Day In December

18th April 2007:
that was really good!! yeah it was a tad depressing... but very.. um.. whats the word, realistic? you captured it very well :) hope you update soon!

Author's Response: aw wow, thank you!
haha, yeah it is slightly depressing =S but it should get better...
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login