Reading Reviews for Nukpana Orenda
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunaLovegood4eva Are You Ready To Play??

12th October 2014:
OK, as a fellow video-gamer, I found this chapter AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blyieau So Real

29th April 2007:
Right...I'm confused. I can't tell when they are playing or if it's real. I didn't even know that had started playing again until Ginny and the others said they had stopped playing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by McGonahos Are You Ready To Play??

22nd April 2007:
This chapter was extremely good! I can not wait until you post again! please post soon!

Author's Response: yay! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by i_WANT_hP Are You Ready To Play??

15th April 2007:
Good work with this story. I really really really like it!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blyieau Are You Ready To Play??

15th April 2007:
Hmm...this kinda reminds me of the movie Brain Scan with Edward Furlong in it. Except he played the game by himself. Anyway great chapter. *adds to favorites* *10*

Author's Response: thanks for adding me to your favorites! it means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blyieau The Proposal

15th April 2007:
Wow...this is really good. I normally don't read new stories and all but I was bored. I am really impressed with your first chapter. I see a lot of potential for this story! *10*

Author's Response: wow! thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by McGonahos The Proposal

8th April 2007:
This is really good! keep up the good work. I can not wait until theres another chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by i_WANT_hP The Proposal

5th April 2007:
This is VERY good. I can NOT wait until you update. HURRY!

Author's Response: hahahaha thanks!!!!! i will have another up soon once it gets validated!

 Report Review

Review #9, by heir_goddess214 The Proposal

5th April 2007:
wow, this story is intriguing...i can't wait for them to play the game...i wonder what will happen..please update soon :)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by missdiggory099 The Proposal

5th April 2007:
wow exciting

Author's Response: thankssss!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by tarataratara The Proposal

5th April 2007:
That was very well written, you're a great writer! Interesting beginning, can't wait for the next chapter.

Update soon 10/10

Author's Response: thanks toooo much!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by noname The Proposal

5th April 2007:
it is great plz make another chapter



Author's Response: YEAP!! its in waiting :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login