Reading Reviews for I love You always
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harmonian503 Chapter 12

28th February 2010:
are u still writing the story
it really rcks
pls do continue

 Report Review

Review #2, by rj_sunshine Chapter One

22nd February 2010:
check your tenses. u cant write - i dont understand it. u ddnt put much effort in did u?

 Report Review

Review #3, by hp fanfic lover Chapter Two

19th February 2010:
u need to work on u spelling man and gramar and literature cause i have to change the sentence in my head to make oit sound right

 Report Review

Review #4, by hp fanfic lover Chapter Two

19th February 2010:
u need to work on u spelling man and gramar and literature cause i have to change the sentence in my head to make oit sound right

 Report Review

Review #5, by dangel Chapter eleven

16th August 2007:
It's incredible!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by disgusted Chapter Ten

13th August 2007:
this story just totally blows no character development and total harry and hermione bashing for no purpose but to force drama, please go learn to write thoughtfully and with intelligence then come back.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jlkhjli;y7li7 Chapter Five

13th August 2007:
ppiukipylj;lu;yúpyúpý[pil8;'po[9[898o879o87o7

 Report Review

Review #8, by dwew Chapter One

4th July 2007:
way to many spelling mistakes and it made this story crappy fix them or i won't read your story anymore!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ~~~ Chapter Seven

2nd July 2007:
no ur story is weird and the grammer is bad... why doesnt hermione talk to anybody its not her character and it messes the story up

 Report Review

Review #10, by the_real_mrs_potter Chapter Three

2nd July 2007:
nice chapter overall...but you need to work on the grammical errors.

 Report Review

Review #11, by the_real_mrs_potter Chapter Two

2nd July 2007:
some more grammical errors, but still a great chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by the_real_mrs_potter Chapter One

2nd July 2007:
i like the plotline, but the story needs a bit more description. and you made a few grammical errors. but i still cant wait to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by harry_lover_07 Chapter Nine

25th June 2007:
The story itself is very good, although the thing with Ginny was cut off a little too fast for me, anyway. I hope you keep posting and updating, but I do have one little request. Revise your work, watch your grammar, it took me a little while to go through the whole nine chapters,(up to now) because it took a while to understand what you were trying to say...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Moon_Stone Chapter Nine

23rd June 2007:
what!?? you can't just end the chapter like that...::pouts::
whens the next chapter??

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potter n Mione Chapter Eight

14th June 2007:
That was sweet, if you had used better grammar, you'd have a good story.

Author's Response: I have tried to find that book but, I still haven't found it yet. In here it's kind of difficult to find a book store that sale complete english book. But I learnt from other book but I still need time to learn about good english though. Anyway, I really really appreciate your review. I'm really glad that someone said my story was good. I really tried hard to improved my english

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potter n Mione Chapter Seven

14th June 2007:
HHr 4ever!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Potter n Mione Chapter Six

14th June 2007:
I thought this was HHr.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Potter n Mione Chapter Five

14th June 2007:
Good job.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Potter n Mione Chapter Four

14th June 2007:
Pretty good, you should really buy that book I recommended, though.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Potter n Mione Chapter Three

14th June 2007:
Don't forget to read and review my story, The True Son.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Potter n Mione Chapter Two

14th June 2007:
grammar, grammar,grammar! You know what, you can use a book called: Checking Your Grammar by Marvin Terban. Anyways, you have a good plot.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Potter n Mione Chapter One

14th June 2007:
Neat, although there are some grammatical errors. Please read and review my fic, it's a Potter/Lord of the Rings crossover.

 Report Review

Review #23, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT Chapter One

5th June 2007:
hey do u want a banner? i made one for a story i was going to make but im not going to make it now do u wish to use it?

reply plz

Author's Response: it's very nice of you. but, i dont know how to use it

 Report Review

Review #24, by ronlover Chapter One

2nd June 2007:
OH MY GOD CHILD! Your grammar is terrible...maybe you would have a better story if you wrote properly. Please read your story before you submit it..althoug the story line is fine. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE check your grammar and spelling the next time you post another chapter or story.

Author's Response: Thank you. I knew it very well. But I still working hard to improve it. Is it in all chapter or just chapter one? Becouse I tried to used better English each chapter and I already edited chapter 1 and 2. Thank you, I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by cosmopiltan411 Chapter Two

2nd June 2007:
i love this fic
its great
but plz dont take this seriusly or anything: ur in dire need of a beta... (plz dont be offended, i really do adore ur fic, i just thot u shuld no)

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I really appreciate it. At least some reader found that the strory was good. I knew that there is many gramatically error but I still working on it. You know, I'm not good in English and I'm still learning to write a good story, though. For me, it's difficult to put correct tenses, lol.
But I will work hard to improve it. Thanks


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>