286 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Opalpixiechick Ch. 8: I hate Sirius

27th September 2011:
Love your story. Please finish it! I would love to know how they get together in your story if even if they do. : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by Opalpixiechick Ch. 7: I hate when you think you are always right.

27th September 2011:
Love the preview of the next chapter. Love this chapter as well.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Opalpixiechick Ch.6: I hate your stupid hair

27th September 2011:
Like the last memory. Love the chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Opalpixiechick Ch. 5: I hate that you embarass me (Publicly)

27th September 2011:
Love this story. Very interesting. : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Opalpixiechick Ch. 4: I hate when you ask me out

27th September 2011:
James what have you done. You are losing the chance to get Lily!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick Ch. 3: I hate that you get away with anything.

27th September 2011:
Lily is already starting to fall under his spell, : ) i don't think she will make it to 10.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Opalpixiechick Ch. 2: I hate that you bully snape

27th September 2011:
Poor James has not realized what he started. Love this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Opalpixiechick Ch. 1: So It Begins

27th September 2011:
Love this story so far. : ) Can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginni Weasli Ch. 8: I hate Sirius

3rd February 2010:
I luv the whole story keep writin plz!

 Report Review

Review #10, by camrox64 Ch. 8: I hate Sirius

9th December 2009:
really good, I think Lily has a very interesting point of view on the marauders, in harry potter. Its like she really likes them but she cant admit it, Its like that in all of the stories. You really caught the essence of it though

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rachel-Jae Ch. 8: I hate Sirius

5th October 2009:
More more more pretty please. You are fantastic. I love how this is going. And I am greedy. x

 Report Review

Review #12, by JamesBlackPower Ch. 8: I hate Sirius

28th September 2009:
Please continue!! it's really cool and interesting!!! please update sooN!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sirius_lover Ch. 8: I hate Sirius

24th August 2009:
Awww. that was a great chapter but I don't understand what made James so angry...?
Anyways, great story...keep writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrs lily potter wannabe Ch. 8: I hate Sirius

24th July 2009:
Reason number ten; I hate that you always make me feel disgusted.


Need I say more? Other than this is awesome?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alice Ch. 8: I hate Sirius

9th July 2009:
It is really good, i think that you should continue with the list but at the end of the 9th reason a line should read "Just one more but i just can't think of any" and FINISH IT!
it is amazing favorite one so far that I've read. Also to make the story a little bit longer do the first date and her feelings about James Potter.

Author's Response: lmao, oh man,that would be hilarious to do XD thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Insert_Witty_Comment_Here Ch. 8: I hate Sirius

25th June 2009:
Hey! I'm loving the story, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Person4567 Ch. 8: I hate Sirius

22nd May 2009:
Don't finish the list. No offence. But this could really make a twist in the story. It could make the story go to an entire new level. So in my opinon keep the fight going. But at the end, they date, that's my opinion.

Bi

Author's Response: i def plan on finishing the list. no offence taken. =] i just closure I guess this story has been going on since 2007 and I just want to end it so I can start a new one. =]

thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by maurader fan Ch. 8: I hate Sirius

16th May 2009:
Awesome story! Love it love it love it! What will be next on your list (after your detour)?

I hate it when you show off (playing quiddich)?

I hate it when you undermine my attempts at authority and lead the younger students astray (ie. stealing the snitch)?

I hate it when you dazzel me?

Just some suggestions!

Author's Response: hahaha, i like the last one! :) and you will get a hint on what is the next one in the next chapter.
Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by onestop_hpfan18 Ch. 5: I hate that you embarass me (Publicly)

13th May 2009:
This chapter was cute. I liked the memory in which Lily thought James was cute and then yelled she did NOT just think that. Keep it up.

Author's Response: yes, i think lily is starting to like Jamsie or not. lol we'll see.

thank you for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #20, by onestop_hpfan18 Ch. 4: I hate when you ask me out

13th May 2009:
This chapter was okay. I would have liked it more if it was written with more description as it just seemed to be a list of random pick-up lines. There's so many other ways you could have wrote the memories by adding more description, but it was still cute.

Author's Response: this chapter was mainly on James' different ways of asking Lily out. I didn't even intend to put this chapter in (but i'm glad i did, i think its the most popular chapter in the whole story.) i wrote at first for my pure amusement and I never got around editing it or putting in description or anything.

Sorry if it wasn't what you expected but thank you for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #21, by onestop_hpfan18 Ch. 3: I hate that you get away with anything.

13th May 2009:
Cute chapter. I thought the memory in which Lily ended up getting blamed for the Marauders getting drunk was quite amusing. Keep it up.

Author's Response: yes, i thought the marauders being drunk was cute so I had to write it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by onestop_hpfan18 Ch. 2: I hate that you bully snape

13th May 2009:
The memories were cute. I liked this chapter. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: thank you, I liked this chapter too! James was too funny.

 Report Review

Review #23, by onestop_hpfan18 Ch. 1: So It Begins

13th May 2009:
Hmm, this should be interesting. I'm reminded of my all-time favorite movie '10 Things I Hate About You' with Julia Stiles and Heath Ledger {tear}, but mainly just because the title as in the movie Julia Stiles's character wrote a poem and presented it in her English class. But, anyway, I'm looking forward to reading on with this story to see where you go with this. Good job so far.

Author's Response: never watched the movie so I wouldn't know if it was similar or not. ^_^ i miss heath ledger!!! :[

anyway, thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by wicked26 Ch. 8: I hate Sirius

13th May 2009:
Yet another great chapter, loved the first half but I just feel too bad for Sirius when he had to face the heat for that incident. I guess there would be more Sirius- blaming next chapter, poor Sirius!

Author's Response: mmm, i love sirius too much to blame him for the whole accident.

 Report Review

Review #25, by casa_bella Ch. 8: I hate Sirius

13th May 2009:
Woah, thats awesome!
Update soon

Author's Response: i will! probably by the end of this month!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>