Reading Reviews for Truth or Dare
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lola Truth or Dare

21st February 2014:
Nice job! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sara_Sj Truth or Dare

21st March 2011:
"Dare me, now," he said firmly.

My favorite line. I liked your one-shot.

Severous seemed a bit ooc and Lily could have been a bit less of an emotional drama queen, but James was just adorable.

Wish there was a little bit with Sirius :P You gotta love Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jameslily1313 Truth or Dare

10th June 2009:
oh so fluffy! its been quite a wile since i got on hpff so i am happy 2 announce that this story has gotten me ready 2 read more!!! hahaha, (in case ur not sure, thats a good thing) and this was a reallly sweet story. truth or dares always a good way to write it out! 10/10!!! xP

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoFerret11 Truth or Dare

2nd April 2008:
Aw! :] I've never been huge on reading Lily/James but I love the ship. This story was honestly very well written and really cute. Stupendous job! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lindsay Truth or Dare

21st March 2008:
I LOVED THAT! I LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT LOVED IT LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by more than just a regular potter fan Truth or Dare

19th March 2008:
that is really cute but i think it would of been beter if truth or dare went for longer

 Report Review

Review #7, by James_Girl_Lily Truth or Dare

19th February 2008:
I loved it! It was so sweet! Amazing job! 10/10 =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by XxgrangergirlxX Truth or Dare

14th February 2008:
awww that was really cute! i love it when lily admits she loves james! and your banner is amazing! could you, if you have time that is, make me one for well...two of my stories? love the story! 10/10 x 10/10 x 10/10 x 10/10 okay you get the idea ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauderluverz Truth or Dare

23rd January 2008:
This was the most totally awesome wonderful fantabulous story ever!!! I loved it! 10/10 could u maybe read my story "Last Christmas" if you get a chance? Plz.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Smith_Babe_1 Truth or Dare

7th January 2008:
Im crying that was so sweet lol omg!!! i cant stop
Hugs

 Report Review

Review #11, by EvansPotter Truth or Dare

21st November 2007:
i loved it. it was really sweat.

 Report Review

Review #12, by i heart harry 2010 Truth or Dare

21st November 2007:
Awww so cute!!! I love it:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by fantacular_pandemonium Truth or Dare

2nd November 2007:
Okay, so I read this a really long time ago and added it to my favorites and then when I reread it just now I didn't remember it at all. But it was so good! Seriously, one of the best I've read in a long time. You have a really clean, organized writing style, and the whole thing made complete sense. And I loved how you made the kiss good, but not too graphic. It was really sweet.

Anyway, great job! I'm off to see your Author page!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Zaphira Truth or Dare

23rd October 2007:
I loved it!
I thought it might have been that they got together because of a game of truth and dare - which can be a way too overused storyline - but you took an old favourite and twisted it to make it something new and different and brilliant! It was incredibly cute and I love that you didn't overdo the moment . I liked the line Lily felt like crying. It wasn't fair, it wasn't fair at all, because it just seemed to fit that she finally realised it and...yeah.
Great story, 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #15, by llamasrule789 Truth or Dare

18th October 2007:
I loved this wasn't the best thing I ever read but it was good . I liked it thought it had a bit of a twist on the james/lily ship.

 Report Review

Review #16, by llamasrule789 Truth or Dare

18th October 2007:
I loved this wasn't the best thing I ever read but it was good . I liked it thought it had a bit of a twist on the james/lily ship.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ravii Truth or Dare

8th October 2007:
How adorable. I loved it. No SPEGQ (Spelling, Puncuation, Ewness, Grammer, Quotation) And a great outline. I liked the origionality of it too. But, you might need to get a little Up-To-Date with the Lily/Sev convo, unless your going a tad bit AU. But thats my only question. But you did a awosme job; couldn't expect anymore out of this story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by jenkent Truth or Dare

9th September 2007:
Awww...this was sweet. It wasn't really what I expected from the summary, but that's not a bad thing at all! Awesome job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Truth or Dare

1st September 2007:
Totally going in my favourites! I loved it, you write so well and this was so sweet and fun! Excellent work,
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by thebfsgf Truth or Dare

21st August 2007:
TOO FRICKING CUTE! SOOO ROMANTIC! I CAN HARDLY STAND IT! I LOVED IT!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #21, by karrie14 Truth or Dare

9th August 2007:
toast... yum...

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackpearl_ Truth or Dare

4th August 2007:
This was cute. xD

 Report Review

Review #23, by theblack_knight Truth or Dare

14th May 2007:
Great.Very romantic, but not of a sappy sort- the ending was especially good. You are a mature author it seems.10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by A Diffrent type of Flower Truth or Dare

28th April 2007:
pretty great




 Report Review

Review #25, by RokChik Truth or Dare

18th April 2007:
That is so sweet! Loved it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>